Linda Potts
Linda Potts at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Linda Potts

Administration

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
not yet
rated
25 Reviews
not yet
rated

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Linda Potts

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Can’t get any more local than Sangsters Motors! Thank you for the great service. More

by drayfield
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sangster, Bree Spencer

Dec 01, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi drayfield, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best and trustworthy the whole experience was so easy price was fair and trade in was too More

by tony.scherting
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Tony, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

April 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3 pickups,2 cars and A GMC terrace…née I Say more. . outstanding service and a great family 👍 More

by richardhoneysett356
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi richardhoneysett356, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. They assisted me in finding the vehicle I wanted. More

by Colton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sangster, Corey Sangster, Jake Sangster , Jerry Courcy

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff from the time I called an made an appointment was very polite an knowledgeable! When the transmission did not come in as scheduled they communicated ASAP an followed up as needed! More

by REGGIEC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Orozco , Brandon Fuller, Bridget Johnson

Jan 31, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi REGGIEC, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sangster Motors provides consistent, quality service. Tracy is service is always professional, helpful and courteous. More

by rutaljones
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sangster, Corey Sangster, Don Sangster , Tracy Jones

Oct 04, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi rutaljones, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had several cars and vehicles over the last 45 years but Sangsters has been the best dealership we have ever worked with! We will be back in the future for all our vehicle needs More

by cary7540
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Sangster, Cory Lyon, Dave Rich, Raul Orozco , Jerry Courcy, Bridget Johnson, Tracy Jones

Aug 04, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi cary7540, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sangster Motors employees have always been courteous and accommodating. They are friendly and very knowledgeable. They are quick to return calls regarding service of my vehicle. I appreciate the service and More

by morefamvols
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Lyon, Dave Rich , Bridget Johnson, Tracy Jones, Kelly Koenig

Jul 26, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi morefamvols, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, the team went above and beyond to have my truck ready for an important trip. It meant a lot to me and my family. Thank you!! More

by Barbarajackson2013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Orozco , Kelly

Jul 14, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Barbarajackson2013, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff especially Tracy. Did what she said she would do in less time than quoted. Stuck by the quote. No hidden charges. Very happy with their service and attitude. More

by Erick.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Jones

May 25, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Erick, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

1

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra car, priced at $52,995
2017 GMC Sierra
used
Sunset Orange exterior
6-speed automatic
4WD
used 2020 GMC Sierra car, priced at $28,995
2020 GMC Sierra
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
10-speed automatic
4WD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2019 GMC Sierra car, priced at $38,995
2019 GMC Sierra
used
Smokey Quartz Metallic exterior
8-speed automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ram 1500 car
2014 Ram 1500
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
8-speed automatic
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,995
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
10-speed automatic/CVT
FWD