Search
Back
Start your review of Lindsey Jones.
Lindsey Jones
Lindsey Jones, Audi Brand Specialist, Prestige Imports
5.0

Lindsey Jones

Audi Brand Specialist

Prestige Imports

9201 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Lindsey Jones

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great oeople!"

- Dminc143

Scott and Lindsay are an amazing duo! Took the time to introduce us to AUDI product...now we are in AUDI love! Worked hard to find us just the color we wanted in our new Q5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott West

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simplified purchase process with knowledgeable staff!"

- Bandito50!

It felt like the entire team at Prestige was focused on making sure I understood the features of the car, the pricing, and additional options available. They did so in a straightforward way, not like my previous car purchase experiences. This was true from the sales team, financing team and warranty sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Castro , I don’t remember who did the quote for my car, but he was great to work with as well. He did not pressure me and he gave me a price

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Experience purchasing a Vehicle from Prestige Audi!"

- Ryan_K

I typically am not much of a reviewer but I wanted to take a moment to thank the team at Prestige Audi for all the help, professionalism and commitment to making purchasing a vehicle such a great experience. I can confidently say that the staff made the process much smoother, scrupulous and more fun than I have experienced in the past. I truly appreciated their attention to detail, positive attitude and willingness to go above/beyond for me. Their process is how car shopping should be at all dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- WPJones

Lindsay was great to work with to buy a new Q5! I've also serviced my 1998 Audi there for years and Corey is wonderful to work with too. Great customer-focused dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Robinson, Roman Castro , We worked with one other employee (the one who negotiated the price); he was great too, but I don't remember his name.

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WONDERFUL Service"

- MMLeprino

Lindsey far exceeded our expectations - so much so that we ended up buying TWO cars instead of one. Bunking the 'typical' car dealer persona from the first moment of contact, she made us feel at ease, taken care of and earned our trust right away. I will buy every other Audi from Lindsey and recommend her to anyone I know looking for one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- Dexter20135

Fast friendly, great selection, and a very good price, Lindsey was great at managing the details of the process, our second car with her as our salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Colorado Rings!"

- CO_Rings

Prestige was awesome. I worked with Lindsey and she was absolutely delightful. Her energy and excitement about Audi was 100% contagious. She was very helpful in matching me with the car that met my needs and budget. First time luxury car purchase and I will never go anywhere else. The entire process from walk-in, to test drive, to finance was smooth and I always felt in control. Great job Prestige! I love my new Colorado Rings!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Roush

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is about our 11th car from your dealership"

- Audi Girl

I met Lindsey back in December of 2016 when I bought my Q7. She was sweet, bubbly and super knowledgeable about both of these deals, she knows the cars well and made the paperwork happen as fast as she could. We'll definitely stay in touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Roush

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- Satisfied

It is was a pleasure to experience exceptional customer service at every stage leading up to and after the purchase. The experience was akin to a breath of fresh air that just naturally blew around you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Roush, Tom McAllister

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Ed

We were very pleased with our experience in purchasing our new car. Lindsey Jones, our sales representative, was very knowledgeable, recognized our needs and provided outstanding service. Others on the staff that assisted us were also very efficient and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Gaufler, Patrick Roush, Steve Ruffner, Carol Raines

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$150,499

2018 Porsche Cayman

$78,929

2018 Porsche Panamera

$152,189

2018 Audi S5

$62,999

2018 Porsche Macan

$64,039

2018 Porsche Macan

$57,949

2018 Porsche Macan

$57,769

2018 Porsche Macan

$59,679