Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lindsey Redfern.
Lindsey Redfern
Lindsey Redfern at Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano
not yet rated

Lindsey Redfern

Sales Consultant

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

6300 International Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

90 Reviews of Lindsey Redfern

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lindsey Redfern"

- Mike Magusiak

Outstanding customer service including extensive knowledge of Ferrari. Lindsey is very straight forward in the negotiation process and pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend Lindsey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your experience with Lindsey on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

April 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing "

- Stan

I can't even begin to tell you how utterly suprised I was coming in there. My wife, my son, and myself came in Saturday afternoon and we're treated with the upmost respect and courtesy just as if we were about to spend $275,000 on a vehicle. The three of us were absolutely astonished, even though my son and myself were just doing a little dreaming. Ms Lindsey offered up everything that the dealership had to offer to be comfortable. Ms Lindsey was very knowledgeable of the products and answered all of the questions that we had and even opened up one of the 458 Italia's for us to get a closer look. The three of us had on boots, jeans, and Harley Davidson shirts and we're still treated like we belonged. Thank you all for not judging a book by its cover and showing respect to all who enter. BTW we are interested in the new Ghibli and would like more information on this particular car. Again Thank You, and Ms Lindsey also for your respect, integrity and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Stan, we enjoyed having your family visit and thank you for sharing your experience on DealerRater. Please let Lindsey know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

April 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Knowledgable sales staff"

- Ferrari777

Lindsey was very helpful in assisting us with the search for the vehicle with the equipment we requested. She answered every question we had and was very patient with us. Lindsey has kept in contact with us since our visit and we plan on purchasing future vehicles from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and we are glad that we were able to find what you were looking for. Please let Lindsey Redfern know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Thank you!

April 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- kd

Lindsey helped me find the car I wanted, even though they didn't have it at they dealdership. She coordinated the search and ultimately the shipping of the car. Really went above and beyond to help me get what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fordham, Mike Letourneau

Apr 08, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Kim, congratulations on your new Maserati Ghibli and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Maserati experience with us. Please let Lindsey Redfern, Steve Fordham and Mike Letourneau know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Enjoy your new Maserati... we know that you will.

April 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ferrari Boardwalk and Lindsey Redfern"

- dnbdds

My sales consultant was amazing. She knew everything about the car and was a pleasure to work with throughout the process. Everything was handled in a professional manner and was very efficient. I will buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with Lindsey Redfern. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will.

April 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- DCA

Lindsey and Mike are excellent. They really made my purchase an enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend them if you are purchasing a Ferrari. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Letourneau

Apr 06, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari and thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience on DealerRater this evening. Please let Lindsey Redfern and Mike Letourneau know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Have a great week.

April 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Unforgettable, Amazing, Best Dealership!"

- serenasilvan

Best dealership ever!! Everyone is so nice and the customer service is wonderful! I only have amazing things to say. Talk to Lindsey Redfern and Brian Benjamin- they made my experience unforgettable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin

Apr 05, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Serena, thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience on DealerRater. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Lindsey Redfern and Brian Benjamin know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week.

February 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The first but not the last!"

- LoveMy458

After spending several hours online trying to decipher the difference between a $200,000 458 Italia and a $290,000 458 Italia, I finally gave in and called a dealership to see if someone would be willing to help explain a few things. I was extremely fortunate to have Lindsey answer the call and spend 20 or 30 minutes on the phone answering all of my questions. She convinced me to come into the dealership and I did 2 days later. Funny thing, I drove out that day in a gorgeous 458 Italia. This is my first Ferrari but it will not be my last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Benjamin, Paul Frey

Feb 16, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

First off, congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Italia! Thank you for entrusting your business with us and please let Lindsey Redfern and Brian Benjamin know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your 458... we know that you will.

February 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"You are Awesome!! Salute'!"

- szqgrace1

We would like to thank the Boardwalk team for an outstanding experience from purchasing to service and everything in between. Lindsey - we can't say enough about you! Your enthusiasm and passion for these cars is what makes us love our cars even more! Thank you for all that you do. Paul - you are always so helpful when we need service and so knowledgeable when we need the ins and outs of our cars. Kudos to all the Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Frey

Feb 10, 2015

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk experience on DealerRater. Please let Lindsey Redfern and Paul Frey know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you! Enjoy this beautiful weather in North Texas.

December 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and Very Knowledgeable "

- Ferrari

I was a first time Ferrari buyer and did not know much about the car. Lindsey Redfern was exceptional in explaining the Ferrari brand and buying experience. She was very knowledgable about the models and features. When I get ready to buy my second Ferrari, I will definitely contact Lindsey again. Terry Lyons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2014

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Terry, congratulations on your new Ferrari. Thank you for sharing your Boardwalk Ferrari experience with Lindsey Redfern. Please let Lindsey know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Enjoy your new Ferrari... we know that you will.

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

New 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $91,085

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$91,085

New 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $94,505

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$94,505

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $90,305

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$90,305

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975

New 2019 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $95,070

2019 Maserati Ghibli

$95,070

New 2018 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,975

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$117,975