Liridon Syla
Liridon Syla at Ira Lexus of Manchester
Refer Me

Liridon Syla

PreOwned Manager

Ira Lexus of Manchester

18 Kilton Rd
Bedford, NH 03110

Contact Me
4.5
6 Reviews
4.5

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Liridon Syla

January 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Pleasant, professional atmosphere. Staff very helpful and friendly. Good prices and excellent service. Highly recommended! More

by Fedup
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2024

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire staff was excellent. They worked with us to meet all of our car needs and stay within our budget. Can’t recommend Ira Lexus of Manchester enough! More

by jlragusa12
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Lemieux, Zach Rocheleau

Nov 04, 2023

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for your kind words about our staff! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled to have provided you with an exceptional sales experience. Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

October 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wasn’t 100% sure if I was going to buy a Lexus but Corey was very patient and very helpful when my husband and I asked a million questions. Thanks Corey. I love my dream car. More

by Jodi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Lemieux, Corey Bowman

Oct 20, 2023

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Corey sounds like a fantastic salesperson who provided you with excellent service. It's great to hear that you love your dream car! Enjoy your new Lexus and safe travels on the road!

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went for my 25,000 mile service and was greeted in the garage - Im sorry, I forgot his name, older gent veteran from Pease Air force base, then my service man Shawn who took very good care of my car and c More

by Ghfmpc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn

Oct 13, 2023

Ghfmpc responded

Went for my 25,000 mile service and was greeted in the garage by Barry, then my service man Shawn who took very good care of my car and called me with an issue to see if I wanted it to be repaired. Everything that was done I knew about before it was done. At the end there were no surprise charges. A very nice experience. The car was done in the time predicted. C. Cammilleri

Oct 16, 2023

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good dealer to buy a car. The people is very nice. They were very helpful to me. More

by blackrock
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Rocheleau , Geoffrey Garden

Jul 19, 2023

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my new ES350 They made the deal easy when these days car buying can be difficult. More

by dmwhite23
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2023

Ira Lexus of Manchester responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

new 2024 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $45,269
2024 Lexus UX 250h
new
Eminent White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Lexus RC 350 car, priced at $56,884
2023 Lexus RC 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,844
2024 Lexus RX 350
new
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $45,589
2024 Lexus UX 250h
new
Cloudburst Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus NX 350 car, priced at $47,644
2024 Lexus NX 350
new
Eminent White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $67,109
2024 Lexus RX 350
new
Iridium exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive