Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisa Arbo.
Lisa Arbo
Lisa Arbo at South Easton Motor Sales
Refer Me
5.0

Lisa Arbo

Office manager

South Easton Motor Sales

300 Turnpike St
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

I have found a new family at South Easton Motor Sales. I have been in the automotive industry since 2006 and I have never loved my job until now. Everyone here is absolutely amazing. Honesty and kindness is what you get when you walk in.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

79 Reviews of Lisa Arbo

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and condition of vehicles is amazing. I..."

- lsolsen_5

Great experience and condition of vehicles is amazing. I bought a 2017 Jeep and it is in immaculate condition. Derek, Lisa and Eric are amazing and very helpful! They were highly recommending to me through multiple friends. They made my buying experience smooth and effortless. They handled everything for me from documents, registration and inspection. I highly recommend SEMS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gaultier, Eric Giovanello

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quality inventory. No hassles, fair prices...."

- Tim D

Great quality inventory. No hassles, fair prices. Derek, Eric and Lisa are the BEST. Fantastic experience. Will definitely buy from them again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely outstand car buying experience!..."

- toyotayaris2017

Absolutely outstand car buying experience! Straightforward. clear cut, hassle free. The communication regarding finances and discussing the car of interest is on point! All the people who work there are great! Lisa, Eric, Derek, Burt... all of them! Such a great price, with great financing options and very clear communication regarding payments and finances. The process was done so quickly! From the test drive, to signing paperwork, to having the car ready. They handled absolutely everything in terms of documents and paperwork. At the end, they even give you a free inspection that can be done at a shop down the street. All the people here truly care and make the process smooth and effortless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with salesperson no hassle very helpful had..."

- Amarals1952

Very happy with salesperson no hassle very helpful had truck read an register in one week all vehicle on lot in nice condition no junk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gaultier, Eric Giovanello

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience here! This my 3rd vehicle..."

- Jim Mills

Always a great experience here! This my 3rd vehicle purchased from Derek and Eric and each time was very easy. No pressure, great customer service and very relaxing experience. Two days after my truck purchase, returned with my daughter to look at Jeeps. Matt and Derek set her up with a great Jeep and she couldn't be more happy! Overall great place to buy a vehicle! Can't say enough great things about everyone there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gaultier, Eric Giovanello, Matt Manta

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is awesome! They have really great..."

- kaylynrmills

This dealership is awesome! They have really great quality used cars, and a large selection to choose from! Everyone there is really friendly and approachable, and you never feel pressured. From test driving to purchasing I had a stress-free experience. They walk you through everything and go above and beyond for their customers. My family has bought 4 cars from them now, and we'll definitely be back when it's time for another! Thanks South Easton Motor Sales - you're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gaultier, Burt Lewis, Eric Giovanello, Matt Manta

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would have to say that this is the best car dealership..."

- Chris B

I would have to say that this is the best car dealership that I have ever used. This was the second time that I have used them to purchase a vehicle. While shopping with them it is a very low pressure situation. They understand how to treat their customers and have quality vehicles. Since I bought my first vehicle with them, my family had purchased two other vehicles from them. When I went to pick up my newest purchase I found a vehicle for my wife and now that makes 5 vehicles purchased by my family. Great People, Great Vehicles and Great Prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Gaultier, Eric Giovanello

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience I have had. The whole..."

- dea2337

The best car buying experience I have had. The whole staff was great and super nice. Absolutely recommended this company! Even the place they associate with for inspection stickers were great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Giovanello

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friends had told me how impressed they were with this..."

- bluesfolk19

Friends had told me how impressed they were with this dealership. I went there to get a car for my daughter. Staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. Very good prices and many good used cars to choose from. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a very clean and well maintained Jeep..."

- Dorie L.

I just purchased a very clean and well maintained Jeep Cherokee at a great price from South Easton Motor Sales and I love the car. There was absolutely no pressure, I was able to browse the lot and test drive it on my own. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly, they handled all the paperwork quickly and easily, I couldn't ask for a better buying experience. I highly recommend South Easton Motor Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,995

2017 Ford Explorer

$20,995

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,995

used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $10,995

2015 Jeep Compass

$10,995

used 2014 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $11,995

2014 Jeep Patriot

$11,995

used 2014 Jeep Compass car, priced at $10,995

2014 Jeep Compass

$10,995

used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $11,495

2014 Honda Civic

$11,495