Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nik Tedesco.
Nik Tedesco
Nik Tedesco at South Easton Motor Sales
Refer Me
4.8

Nik Tedesco

Office Staff

South Easton Motor Sales

300 Turnpike St
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Nik Tedesco

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quality inventory. No hassles, fair prices...."

- Tim D

Great quality inventory. No hassles, fair prices. Derek, Eric and Lisa are the BEST. Fantastic experience. Will definitely buy from them again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a very clean and well maintained Jeep..."

- Dorie L.

I just purchased a very clean and well maintained Jeep Cherokee at a great price from South Easton Motor Sales and I love the car. There was absolutely no pressure, I was able to browse the lot and test drive it on my own. Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly, they handled all the paperwork quickly and easily, I couldn't ask for a better buying experience. I highly recommend South Easton Motor Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derek, Eric, Njck and Burt were all very helpful"

- Tim

From the first interaction all the way to picking up my new Jeep, Everyone was super helpful and professional. They answered all my questions promptly and thoughtfully. I would highly recommend South Easton Motors to anyone looking for a quality car at a great price. The car was ready when they said it would be, very clean and ready to drive off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"South Easton Motor Sales had a big selection of vehicles..."

- Ryansturge88

South Easton Motor Sales had a big selection of vehicles to choose from and good prices. It wasn’t hard to find the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all-around experience"

- nsilva17

Just bought my first car from South Easton Motor Sales. I could not be happier with how simple and straightforward things were. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Giovanello, Lisa Arbo

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definately recomend for used car"

- Blue 777

My relationship has been one for over a year with this company. As a woman I went alone to buy a car, which can be intimidating. Derek and Eric made me feel very comfortable as I could tell they were genuine. They had the very car I wanted.I would recommend it highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and cars"

- Slinehan19

South Easton Motor Sales was great in every way. Registered and inspected everything for me and with purchase of a car comes a full inspection and replacement of anything in the inspection and give 4 brand new tires with purchase. I highly recommend too put them first on your list of dealerships too visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy deal"

- pmoney25

easiest car buying i ever had. they even put steps that i had on my truck at no charge. they had it done when they said it would be. Pmoney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Giovanello, Lisa Arbo

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competent, friendly, and trustworthy"

- ParadoxVariable

This was my first time buying a car through a dealer and i would definitly buy from them again. Finding a car and financing it was a breeze. Eric was extreamly friendly and eased all the anxiety of buying a car. They have a policy to take home a purchased car to check for any issues. Eric took it home and felt the front tires were too worn and replaced both of them and the brakes for no extra charge. The whole office was delightful and very efficent. I'm glad i chose south easton motor sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Giovanello, Lisa Arbo

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around!"

- rastamcdouble

They were really helpful and informative. They are all very down to earth. great first time buyers program! Helped find the right car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (149 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,995

2017 Ford Explorer

$20,995

used 2015 Ford Fusion car, priced at $9,995

2015 Ford Fusion

$9,995

used 2015 Jeep Compass car, priced at $10,995

2015 Jeep Compass

$10,995

used 2014 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $11,995

2014 Jeep Patriot

$11,995

used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $7,495

2015 Chevrolet Sonic

$7,495

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $31,995

2016 Ford F-150

$31,995