Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Smith.
Lisa Smith
Lisa  Smith at Phillips Chevrolet
4.9

Lisa Smith

Sales Consultant

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Lisa Smith

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa was very helpful and got me the best deal on the car..."

- barry.josh095

Lisa was very helpful and got me the best deal on the car that I really wanted! She answered all of my questions and was very thorough. She really made my new car buying experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming and helpful"

- orangesqueeze

Everyone was very welcoming and helpful. Everything went smoothly and quickly. Lisa Smith was very patient and kind with our wild family. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time tow write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your kind words as well as your business are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Year's blessings"

- christiesloan

Lisa was an outstanding Employee who made sure I did not leave without a vehicle. She wanted me to have a 2020 vehicle at first but it turned out that a used vehicle worked out best for me in the end. I would definitely recommend Lisa when it comes down to buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your vehicle. I will pass your kind words on to Lisa. Happy motoring!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevy Traverse"

- nrsnncy

very professional and courteous service! Lisa was great. Would certainly come back again. Friendly atmosphere. Made buying a new vehicle painless. Great trade in value

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!!

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- brendancrowe1

The truck drives great and we are happy with purchase. We will know more in the Spring when we get back to work. Lisa Smith was very helpful and everything went smooth thx again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet. We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your truck. Happy motoring!!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service"

- Sra2990

Lisa went above and beyond for us. From picking up the car we wanted from another dealership to making the whole process as pain free as possible. There was no haggling and pushy sales staff which we appreciated. We were very happy with our purchase and our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hawkins

Dec 16, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Our goal is to go above and beyond for our customers. I will let Lisa know she attained that goal with you. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership "

- Brandon

This is a great dealership to work with! Highly recommended! Great overall experience every time I go in. Everyone is friendly and easy to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa Smith was EXCELLENT!!! "

- alinehester

When we can through the door she was the first one to greet us. She took her time and explained everything. She very patient with us while out on the test drive. She also went through the paperwork with us step by step to insure everything was correct and in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: None

Dec 02, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass your kind words on to Lisa. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first time experience"

- Jacob o

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was looking for a truck and Lisa Smith helped me to purchase a beautiful used truck. She is very friendly and didn't push me to spend more than I needed to. Overall a great experience at Phillips

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! I will pass the "overall great experience" on to Lisa. We appreciate your business. Happy motoring!!

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedraza Inc"

- Gaskets#1

Would like to thank Lisa and Anthony for all there help Made for a great experience Would highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet I will be a customer for life Thanks Edgar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Oct 25, 2019

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words as well as your business. Lisa and Anthony will be very happy to hear that you are a customer for life. Happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (597 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $44,780

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$44,780

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,199

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,199

New 2019 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,880

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,880

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,899

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,899

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,299

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,299

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,399

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$20,399

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,018

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,018

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,118

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,118