Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisa Soesbe.
Lisa Soesbe
Lisa Soesbe at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Lisa Soesbe

Sales Associate

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

29 Reviews of Lisa Soesbe

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa was very helpful, especially when we expressed that..."

- MA

Lisa was very helpful, especially when we expressed that we wanted to initially do business over the phone (due to Covid). When we arrived, paperwork was done in as little time as possible. She made sure all our questions were answered and addressed any concerns we had. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very proud of our team, and it is wonderful to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Lisa. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again at Treasure Coast Lexus!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I negotiated a Lexus on line as..."

- Dave Duhl

This was the first time I negotiated a Lexus on line as opposed to visiting a dealership. It went much better than I expected primarily because of Lisa. I found other dealerships unresponsive and even when I engaged them in person I felt I was getting a runaround. Lisa was great to work with. she was very responsive to my requests and helpful in making my experience with Treasure coast Lexus an enjoyable experience. The next time I purchase a Lexus I will go directly to Lisa and Treasure coast Lexus and not bother with another dealer even though they are nearer to where I live. I have purchased 5 Lexus and this was the best experience I have ever had. Great salesperson and a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Burruano , Steve Kritikos, Rick Russell

Mar 31, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Dave - this is an amazing review. First of all - thank you so much for making the extra journey to purchase your new vehicle with Treasure Coast Lexus! Secondly, we're so thrilled that you were able to make a great connection with Lisa, despite doing the majority of the business online. This is great to hear and we'll be sure to let her and the team know.

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to commend McKenzie Clements on the..."

- greams

I would like to commend McKenzie Clements on the incredible job she did helping me find the 2015 Lexus ES 350. It is just the car that is perfect for me. McKenzie is very knowledgeable and was very accommodating as we discussed all the features to be sure that I got just what I wanted and then went out of her way to get Diane, the tech expert, involved so that she could train me in every facet of the mechanics of operating the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

It makes us so happy to hear that you found your perfect car at Treasure Coast Lexus. Congratulations on your 2015 Lexus ES 350! We appreciate your kind feedback about McKenzie and Diane and five-star rating. Thank you for your business!

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was great . Especially Michael Klein and. Marc..."

- TONYBRUCC Verified Customer

Everyone was great . Especially Michael Klein and. Marc Jean!! Everyone was great! Everyone was great! Everyone was great! Everyone was great! Everyone was great! Everyone was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Jean, Michael Klein , Marc Jean delivery specialist was great!

Mar 22, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Tony - Thank you for the wonderful feedback about Michael, Marc, and our Treasure Coast Lexus team! We are grateful to have you as a customer and wish you safe driving in your new vehicle.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa was amazing from the time she took my call until..."

- wreston

Lisa was amazing from the time she took my call until finalizing paperwork. She went above and beyond to make a good deal. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Nichols

Mar 11, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Wreston - Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that Lisa earned your five-stars. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Treasure Coast Lexus!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I worked with Lisa on our purchase and she..."

- Alex.carestio

My wife and I worked with Lisa on our purchase and she was great and a pleasure to deal with . Highly recommend her for your next car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kent

Mar 10, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Alex - Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that Lisa delivered such a successful experience for you and your wife. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and congratulations! We hope to see you again at Treasure Coast Lexus!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Lisa she was great to work with she worked..."

- Andy1fl

I worked with Lisa she was great to work with she worked a deal for me that was second to none Thank you Lisa it was a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad Lisa took good care of you here at Treasure Coast Lexus, and we will be sure to let her know that you appreciate her help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa did a great job during the process of negotiations..."

- PAULANG@comcast.net

Lisa did a great job during the process of negotiations for my new car. She was knowledgeable of the system, and made me feel comfortable making a commitment on my decision. Her demeanor was exemplary. There was never any high pressure sales, and I appreciated all that was done. Thank you Lisa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to commend Lisa! We are so glad to hear that she provided pressure-free service and helped you drive home in a great vehicle. Congratulations from our Treasure Coast Lexus team!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with the sales person Lisa...."

- PAULANG@comcast.net Verified Customer

It was a pleasure dealing with the sales person Lisa. There was no pressure and all my questions were answered professionally. The negotiations were conducted professionally and admirable. Also the luxury director Anthony was very instrumental in the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Burruano

Mar 04, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for shopping with us at Treasure Coast Lexus! We are delighted to hear that Lisa and Anthony provided professional service. Safe travels in your new vehicle and we hope to see you for your first oil change.

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All staff was very friendly and helpful. The team worked..."

- vtpike1987.dc

All staff was very friendly and helpful. The team worked diligently with us to find the car that my wife wanted and do so in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Licausi, Marc Jean

Feb 25, 2021

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! It was our pleasure to assist you here at Treasure Coast Lexus, and we hope that you and your wife both continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (122 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $41,230

2021 Lexus ES 350

$41,230

used 2018 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $28,146

2018 Lexus ES 350

$28,146

used 2018 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $30,222

2018 Lexus NX 300

$30,222

used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $30,873

2019 Toyota Avalon

$30,873

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $39,480

2021 Lexus NX 300

$39,480

used 2015 Lexus IS 250 car, priced at $21,968

2015 Lexus IS 250

$21,968