Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisa Stonebraker.
Lisa Stonebraker
Lisa Stonebraker at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
Refer Me
5.0

Lisa Stonebraker

Service Liaison

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Born & raised in Hagerstown. Lisa is married with 2 Children, a son & a daughter. She has 6 grandchildren, 4 girls & 2 boys. Lisa has been in the automotive industry for over 15 years. She looks forward to helping you with your service needs.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Lisa Stonebraker

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second purchase of a Mercedes in three years..."

- raeben1

This is our second purchase of a Mercedes in three years at Hagerstown! We are very satisfied with their service and attention to details. We would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London, Rob Edmonds

Jul 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown a review. We're grateful to have earned your loyalty and we look forward to working with you in the future!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second Mercedes SUV we have bought from..."

- Becky Rice

This was our second Mercedes SUV we have bought from Hagerstown Mercedes Benz. We looked at another GLE 350 at another Mercedes Benz dealership but the sales associate was so pushy, gave us misleading information and was only looking for a quick same day sale. We had a completely different experience with Rob at Hagerstown Mercedes Benz. He was very patient with us, promptly returned our phone calls, answered all of our questions, was accomodative with our schedule as far as test drive and delivery, worked with us to get the vehicle in our price range and financing options. He even followed up after the sale with setting up some of the user features of the car. Rob was not a pushy salesman and was not looking for a same day sale that is why we bought from him and Hagerstown Mercedes Benz. I would highly recommend them and their service dept is great too. It's just a satisfying over all experience owning a vehicle from their dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Folz, Rob Edmonds

May 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi Becky - We really appreciate you coming back to Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown for a second vehicle and are so happy to hear that you received the service you deserve from Rob. It's wonderful that he answered all of your questions and helped you find a vehicle that makes sense for your needs and budget. Thank you so much for your business! We look forward to seeing you at your next oil change.

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry and Mercedes of Hagerstown is the absolute..."

- jreed12

Barry and Mercedes of Hagerstown is the absolute best!!!Barry has sold us all 6 of our vehicles and continues to make every purchase wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business and continued support! We are overjoyed that you can turn to Barry whenever you're in need of a new vehicle and know you will be well taken care of. Hope to see you next time at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown!

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Great..."

- thardison

Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Great experience, Rob Edmonds was a great sales representative. Lisa Stonebreaker was also very helpful in the service Dept. If only they would have a 50% off day, Then I could rate them as best car buying experience ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great. He was very helpful, professional and..."

- habbas05

Mike was great. He was very helpful, professional and patient. He Took his time to make sure we found the right car for my wife. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lavrenchik, Tony Mills

Dec 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superlative Experience Leasing my 2020 GLE350"

- Bento

Not enough superlatives to describe the excellent customer service from Rob, Tony, Lisa and Sherman. Knowledgeable, professional, low key, creative, attentive, fair, going the extra mile: Tony and Rob alerted me to a program my insurance company had to provide a financial stipend for leasing the GLE resulting in a reduction in my monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Until the next time we meet, take care!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a new Mercedes owner I am still learning about my SL...."

- rmorin49

As a new Mercedes owner I am still learning about my SL. I've had 2 opportunities to interface with Tom and on both occasions he was the consummate professional. Tom is very knowledgeable about the products and his years of experience are clearly evident. I am looking forward to a long positive relationship with Mercedes of Hagerstown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Mummert

Nov 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Until the next time we meet, take care!

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- destinationobx

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased here. Good experience both times. My first purchase was 5 years ago and have returned regularly to the service department where they know me by name because they are that good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London

Jun 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, including after the sale!"

- yvonne.d.gordon

This is THE place to buy a Mercedes Benz. A wide arrray of cars to satisfy every Mercedes Benz shopper is available from sparkling new to Program Cars with low mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Outcome!"

- queenbee3

Hats off to Barry London, Mike Lavrenchik, and Tony Mills for handling the execution of a car lease with unexpected twists and turns through no fault of the dealership. The whole team works in due diligence to keep customer satisfaction a number one priority. I now enjoy driving a beautiful 2019 E450 4matic--the perfect combination of luxury and sport. I have purchased and serviced an MB through this dealership for over 20 years. The service team is always at its best with Marty Gillions at the helm; and, I always greatly appreciate the friendliness and customer care that Lisa and Elizabeth provide in the office. It is so easy to give this dealership the highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

Call for Price

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $35,993

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$35,993

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $44,997

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,997

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

Call for Price

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

Call for Price