Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Stonebraker.
Lisa Stonebraker
Lisa Stonebraker, Customer Advocate, Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
5.0

Lisa Stonebraker

Customer Advocate

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

Born & raised in Hagerstown. Lisa is married with 2 Children, a son & a daughter. She has 6 grandchildren, 4 girls & 2 boys. Lisa has been in the automotive industry for over 15 years. She looks forward to helping you with your service needs.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Lisa Stonebraker

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- destinationobx

This is the second vehicle that I have purchased here. Good experience both times. My first purchase was 5 years ago and have returned regularly to the service department where they know me by name because they are that good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry London

Jun 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, including after the sale!"

- yvonne.d.gordon

This is THE place to buy a Mercedes Benz. A wide arrray of cars to satisfy every Mercedes Benz shopper is available from sparkling new to Program Cars with low mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Outcome!"

- queenbee3

Hats off to Barry London, Mike Lavrenchik, and Tony Mills for handling the execution of a car lease with unexpected twists and turns through no fault of the dealership. The whole team works in due diligence to keep customer satisfaction a number one priority. I now enjoy driving a beautiful 2019 E450 4matic--the perfect combination of luxury and sport. I have purchased and serviced an MB through this dealership for over 20 years. The service team is always at its best with Marty Gillions at the helm; and, I always greatly appreciate the friendliness and customer care that Lisa and Elizabeth provide in the office. It is so easy to give this dealership the highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Until the next time we meet, take care!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, M-B of Hagerstown comes through for me."

- SolarBeamGT

As this last purchase was my 12 car purchased from this dealership and can't imagine my self going to another dealership let alone changing brands. Mike has always been my go to guy when it comes to getting the answers that I have regarding all of the new makes and associated technology. He is a very personable guy, with a wealth of knowledge. As the process created to purchase a car from this dealership is as streamlined and pleasant, it is hard to believe that they can improve on it, but they most certainly have and it is breeze to get the paperwork completed and into the drivers seat of your new vehicle. From the front of the house to the back of the house, this dealership performs flawlessly and with great pride I recommend them to all of my friends and family. Regards, Kirk Edwards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Wow, thank you for your loyalty! We appreciate the opportunity to assist you through 12 buying experiences. We look forward to sharing your kind comments with Mike. Thank you, Kirk!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience every and anytime I go in ."

- Luisg1369

Great Sales Staff Mr. Obrien is awesome , Great service , Service advisor are highly helpful and knowledgeable and the ladies at the cashier they get you in and out with a smile ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Your 5 star rating means a lot to our team! Thank you for your business.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Red

I have purchased many vehicles here. "My" salesman Mike Lavrenchik, and the whole are group, professional, friendly and helpful. They make the car buying experience awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for your loyalty! Our team looks forward to assisting you again in the future.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great day"

- KEEMAN

With this being the purchase of my 11th car from this dealership, I am truly amazed at the continual high level of attention and caring that the whole team puts forth. Although I love the brand, this dealership makes it so easy to, want to, come back time after time. My long time sales rep Mike knows what I like and makes the experience seamless, he is the best...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We can't thank you enough for your loyalty over the years! We look forward to assisting you again in the years to come.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ease of purchasing a new car "

- Deedee

This is the 6th vehicle we have purchased from MB of Hagerstown. We have worked with Mike Lavrenchik as our Sales Consultant for the last three Mercedes cars we have bought.. Mike makes purchasing a new vehicle an enjoyable experience. Mike takes the time to talk to me and he matches my needs with the vehicle that would suit my lifestyle the best. Mike takes as much time as you need to learn all of the new gadgets, and his follow-up after the sales is ongoing to make sure you are happy with your new vehicle. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership and using Mike as your Sales Consultant and their service department is the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you so much for the great review!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Another Great Experience at Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown""

- ronbowers

Service is an "absolute reason" I bought an ML350, E350 and leased my current 2018 C300! Alex Folz, my usual Service Representative, has a special way of knowing exactly why my vehicle is there for service, my expectations, driving habits, and that he is straight forward with his recommendations, superb service employee!! Like Alex, Adam is always front and center when needed during special unscheduled visits for support on an issue, another superb employee!! Lisa Stonebraker is really great on the phone helping guide people where they need to be and she actually cares about your problem and goes the extra mile to help, superb employee!! What can I say, from a Management perspective, Marty Gillions goes out of his way every time I visit the dealership to insure I've been taken care of and satisfied with their work, superb Management Employee!! I can't say enough positive comments about Justin Harbert and his unique ability to handle issues at all times, day, night, vacation, or a family outing, he's been there to help, a major reason I've bought another Mercedes-Benz. Top caliber Management Representative that Hagerstown Mercedes-Benz is extremely fortunate to have, Mr. Justin Harbert!! Last but not least, Michael Lavrenchik, Sales, knows what I like, how it should look, and how to have the instruments set to my liking. He's extremely personable with the ability to defuse a tense situation with a positive outcome! Superb Sales Representative that should be recognized with special attention during his great career!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harbert, Michael Lavrenchik, Marty Gillions, Alex Folz, Adam Himmelwright , Michael Labrenchik, Alex Folz, Adam Himmelwright, Lisa Stonebraker, Marty Gillions, Justin Harbert

Jun 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this wonderful review and recognizing our great staff. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and thorough"

- Cabriolet2018

It's always a pleasure dealing with Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown. We have purchased four Mercedes as well as a Mitishibishi and Toyota. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Folz, Rob Edmonds , David Carroll

Jun 05, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,845

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$43,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$62,375

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$114,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,604

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 350e

$59,085

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$59,235

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$61,335