Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Liz Chavez.
Liz Chavez
Liz Chavez at Oak Lawn Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Liz Chavez

Sales Consultant

Oak Lawn Toyota

4320 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Liz Chavez

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. They treat customers with..."

- Judith.navarretjudithe Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. They treat customers with respect, and answer all of your questions. Always willing to negotiate with customers. I love that they have bilingual salespeople.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Maggio

Mar 28, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota, Judith! We appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! John Carnivele, General Manager

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luciano Francia and Liz Chavez were my contacts when I..."

- 20201155billy

Luciano Francia and Liz Chavez were my contacts when I bought my Toyota Corolla 2021. Luciano was very transparent when he mailed me a quote in buying in cash or credit the Toyota Corolla 2021. He applied all the rebates, anniversary offers available that I can avail in buying the car. Liz showed and explained to me the features & operations of the Corolla when we did the test drive. They were great and I was very satisfied with their service which led me to purchase Corolla after the test drive. I would refer Luciano and Liz to anyone who maybe interested in doing business at Oak Lawn Toyota office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luciano Francia

Mar 14, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Billy! We're thrilled that Luciano and Liz had the opportunity to support you throughout your Corolla purchase. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota! John Carnivele, General Manager

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my new 2021 RAV4 XLE Premium at Oak Lawn Toyota..."

- FELIPE.DELGADO Verified Customer

Buying my new 2021 RAV4 XLE Premium at Oak Lawn Toyota was the best experience that I have ever had in my life, when comparing with my previous purchases at other Dealers. All personnel are very nice and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you, Felipe, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and hope you'll enjoy your new RAV4. John Carnivele, General Manager

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good and friendly people to deal with. Mike was a..."

- CASTROJ0136 Verified Customer

Good and friendly people to deal with. Mike was a excellent sale person that gave us an excellent deal.I will recommend this dealer 100%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Oak Lawn Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! John Carnivele, General Manager

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful with everything. Helped us get an afforable..."

- U.bravo102 Verified Customer

Very helpful with everything. Helped us get an afforable price due to our circumstances of having no credit. Liz is the most helpful ans polite to my spanish speaking parents

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Maggio

Jan 06, 2021

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Liz and hope you and your parents enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! John Carnivele, General Manager

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the saleperson Liz Chavez, she..."

- rere Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the saleperson Liz Chavez, she was great!! also Dominck in financial dept. Thank you for all your help and enjoying my new Toyota Tocoma 2020. Thank you Juan Vazquez you did a great job on the running boards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominik Gibek, Juan Vazquez

Sep 29, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Juan Vazquez, Service Manager

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department is the absolute worst I have ever..."

- Michelle M Verified Customer

The service department is the absolute worst I have ever experienced. I will never go back. Or recommend. The communication was terrible. We had to bring our brand new car back twice. When we were told it was ready for pick-up, we got there and they didn’t even test the remote start before calling us. It didn’t work so they had to keep it. Then they said they needed to order a new computer for my BRAND NEW car. My husband drove back and forth, taking off work multiple times. And not one person ever apologized to him. Not one time. Not Luis, not Sal. Nobody. On top of it, we dropped the car off with a full tank of gas and got it back with a 1/4 tank gone. It’s a hybrid so please explain how that’s possible. I am completely appalled and don’t know how they stay in business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 10, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Michelle, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. Juan Vazquez, Service Manager

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. The sales woman was very knowledgeable..."

- grysell2 Verified Customer

Great experience. The sales woman was very knowledgeable and a great deal! There was no hassle. We were literally in and out in 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stoit

Sep 10, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Oak Lawn Toyota. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! John Carnivele, General Manager

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The month of August of 2020. We bought our New 2020..."

- rere

The month of August of 2020. We bought our New 2020 Toyota Tacoma, we like to Thank Liz Chavez so much for helping us. She spoke two languages so my husband felt comfortable speaking with her. Sorry we kept you late that night. Also thank you to our former salesperson Dominik who now, works in Finance. He sold us our Sienna, great seeing you. We are Toyota Family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominik Gibek

Aug 29, 2020

Oak Lawn Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience, and it’s great to hear that Liz provided such excellent customer service. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again! John Carnivele, General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $25,164

2021 Toyota Prius

$25,164

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,380

2021 Toyota RAV4

$35,380

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,119

2021 Toyota Camry

$27,119

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,390

2021 Toyota Highlander

$39,390

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,097

2021 Toyota RAV4

$33,097

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $22,184

2020 Toyota Camry

$22,184