Joe Luneau
Joe Luneau at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Joe Luneau

Director of Operations

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
5.0
85 Reviews

Hello my name is Joe Luneau. I have been in the car business my entire life. I am a driven, uncompromising and empathetic person. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience with any questions or comments.

5.0

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Joe Luneau

May 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Handy Toyota is the very best dealership anywhere. There service, parts, rentals, and vehicles are second to no one! They go above and beyond for anything I need. More

by cotas2010
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your review! Thank you for taking the time to leave us one!

January 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Handy Toyota is a well run dealership that has very pleasent employees. I purchased three 2021 vehicles a few years ago and their Handy service packkage has been excellent. More

by trmaheux
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2024

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are always happy to have a returning customer!

December 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just leased a 2024 Rav 4 from Handys. Our salesman Ali was great to work with and the process was completed in under 3 hours. More

by janL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us one!

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jean Marie was great! Not pushy and very helpful and respectful and coutesy! So was the guy doing the warranty deal (Kyle) he really went above and beyond for my son and More

by jogiants1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving us such a nice review! We are so happy to hear that you had a good experience!

September 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My advisor is Friendly and works effectively. Waiting room is clean and comfortable. My wait time was less than an hour. More

by stephenmckenzie223
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for visiting our service department and taking the time to leave us a review. Our team takes a lot of pride in keeping our facility clean for all of our customers! Have a great Labor Day weekend.

August 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast. Efficient. Clean. Convenient. Ethan was very helpful when I brought my car in for it's first scheduled maintenance. The drive-in bay made the check More

by Paul Dame
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Toof, Ethan Raymond

May 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been buying cars from Handys Since 1978. They have always been very good to deal with. When anything unusual comes up, they go the extra mile to make thing right. More

by patenaude29
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Wow! Thank you for your review and for being apart of the family for so long! We are so grateful to you and for having customers like you!

April 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have traded with Handy for 34 years. I have checked elsewhere and was unable to get a better price. I had a few requests for a special service and they never failed to please me. Their p More

by Bruchryl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

This is so awesome to hear! Thank you so much for sharing and leaving this review for us! We immensely appreciate the continued business from you over the years! We hope you feel like you are apart of the Handy Cars family, because you are! We are so grateful to have customers like you!

April 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Handys is a top notch dealership. I've purchased every car I've ever bought from them and have never had a reason to look elsewhere. They have always gone above and beyond to meet my More

by Dustin16
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traded in my "wounded" 2017 RAV 4 and purchased a brand new 2023 RAV 4 Hybrid and couldn't be more pleased with the personal touch and gracious service provided by Donovan, Dennis, and Sam throughout the e More

by vtalan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2023

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy that you had such a good experience with us! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $47,978
2024 Toyota Tacoma
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,372
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $25,775
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Maroon exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,000
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue Flame exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,500
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $18,995
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Mocha Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive