Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Logan Noll
Logan Noll at Luther St. Cloud Honda
Refer Me

Logan Noll

Sales Consultant

Luther St. Cloud Honda

1500 Highway 23 West
Waite Park, MN 56387

Contact Me
4.9
34 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

34 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Logan Noll

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, great advice, great communication,..."

- JUSTB2007 Verified Customer

Excellent service, great advice, great communication, good deal, nice car, good price, good maintenance, future car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Parker Jr.

Sep 22, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for your comments. Enjoy your new Honda!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luther St. Cloud Honda made the buying experience so much..."

- Keely Verified Customer

Luther St. Cloud Honda made the buying experience so much more fun and exciting! They were very easy to work with and always so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Keely we're so happy that your recent visit was fun and exciting. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience-I went in looking for specifics..."

- missminn Verified Customer

I had a great experience-I went in looking for specifics things I wanted in a car. The salesman Todd Junior was so helpful-he went above and beyond to make sure I was getting exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Junior

Aug 16, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're pleased to hear that you had a great experience! It's nice to know that Todd was helpful, and went above and beyond to make sure that you got the vehicle that you wanted. Thank you for choosing Luther St. Cloud Honda!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people and great help! We had a great..."

- Jrswenson Verified Customer

Very nice people and great help! We had a great experience buying and trading in our cars. Loved the friendly people. Loved the help on what new car had for technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Harris, Sue Theisen, Mark Hieb

Aug 11, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Your kind words about our Team mean alot to us. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Logan was creat on helping me chose the best car for me...."

- SAUL.PATINO Verified Customer

Logan was creat on helping me chose the best car for me. He had alot of knowledge and explained everything to me. It was g

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hieb

Aug 04, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

We're happy that Logan helped you choose a vehicle that's perfect for you. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff was great, place was clean, financing guy was..."

- JUSTEN.DOTY Verified Customer

Sales staff was great, place was clean, financing guy was clear and concise. Would recommend to anyone. Logan handled my purchase very well and answered any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hieb

Aug 03, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Your kind words about our Dealership mean so much to us. It's nice to know that Logan made sure that your questions were answered. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person was fine… then was said down and told to..."

- erickanderson5128 Verified Customer

Sales person was fine… then was said down and told to wait for finance, I had my own financing and bought and older used car. I watched them skip me at least once to allow older people buying nicer stuff ahead of me. At the hour and a half mark we left, they told us it would be another 1.5 hours… when we sat down to wait we were told oh there’s only 2 people ahead of you. We literally walked away from the deal, they called and said they could make it happen faster so we went back after eating waited another 30 mins and they were ready…. It took 7 mins to sign the sheets, I literally timed it… long story short they treated me like crap cause I was buying an older used car. Won’t return, I’ve bought plenty of cars and never had to wait, and never had people moved ahead of me in the que to close. It was a terrible experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was easy to work with and they..."

- TAYLORNEIN Verified Customer

The dealership was easy to work with and they accommodated to my needs. They were friendly and made everything go as smooth as possible when buying my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Thank you for sharing about your recent visit. It's great ton know that our Team provided you with a 5 star experience. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Honda!

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle pricing was fair and upfront. Sales staff was..."

- evens009 Verified Customer

Vehicle pricing was fair and upfront. Sales staff was friendly and unassuming. The finance manager was dismissive and uninterested in using with my bank for my auto loan, rather than the dealer’s own financing options.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed atmosphere with no-pressure sales style. Logan..."

- SARAH Verified Customer

Relaxed atmosphere with no-pressure sales style. Logan was a complete rockstar! Will always dislike the sales pitch for all the add-ons, but I know people have jobs to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rothstein

Jul 12, 2021

Luther St. Cloud Honda responded

Sarah thank you for your kind words about Logan and our Dealership. Enjoy your new Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,797
2018 Honda HR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $14,997
2016 Hyundai Sonata
used
Shale Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,997
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Basque Red Pearl II exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,997
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,997
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,997
2019 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive