About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Long Truong.
Long Truong
Long Truong, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Elk Grove Toyota
4.8

Long Truong

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Helloooooo, my name is Long Truong. I have been here at Elk Grove Toyota nearly 8 years. I speak vietnamese and have served that community for 8 years. I love the car Business because I get the meet new people everyday and make them happy. I also enjoy the music business. As a Toyota Certified Expert Sales Professional, I look forward to assisting you in your transportation needs.

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Long Truong

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a car"

- Jagvinder

Their sales team is great, Jay sales manager and Mr. Long the sales person were great, they explained every thing in detail and treated us with lot of respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear our staff were respectful & provided you with a 5-star customer service experience! We appreciate your business!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No confidence in work performed"

- haskelf

Brought car in at 8 for 60000 service. wasn't worked on til 3:30. Didn't address all issues. No carwash Don't have confidence in this servicing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Navarro

Aug 03, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for reaching out regarding your service appointment. We'd like to look into this matter further. At your earliest convenience, please contact Jeannette Blair, Customer Relations Manager, at: Jblair@elkgrovetoyota.com or by phone at (916) 405-8000.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid experience at Elk Grove Toyota"

- BeaverFamBam

It was a pleasure working with Long, Jay and Nai. Good guys...knowledgable...easy going. Long even went out of his way to help me bring my new truck all the way back to the Bay Area. I would definitely recommend working with Elk Grove Toyota. Sincerely, Wally Beaver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nai Saechao, Jay Chhim

May 11, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate your kind words for Long, Jay, & Nai! Thank you for your willingness to recommend us to others, based on your experience!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NORMAL RATING"

- DANNY8504JV Verified Customer

Vehical quality is good, but interest so high, document process is too long, price after discount still high. Hope that you will improve for the next time if could be. thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback concerning the documentation process. Thank you for your business!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- TREVOR.YL Verified Customer

Loved dealing with this service center. They let me come in on time, and got my 4Runner out on the road as soon as they could! It was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're happy to hear your service experience at Elk Grove Toyota was a great one! We appreciate your business!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no pressure buy."

- ODRON1 Verified Customer

First let me say, we went to Roseville first big mistake. Second time I had a bad time with them. Next we tried Folsom and they couldn't find any of the 4 cars that I found online that morning. The salesman was fast talking and didn't seem to want to work with us. So I had one more place to try. Elk Grove Toyota. This whole auto mall felt right as soon as we drove into it. It just felt more relaxed than the other big auto malls. Elk Grove Toyota was where we had an appointment to look at a 2015 Camry SE. We were a little late and was hoping that the car hadn't already been sold. We lucked out and they still had the same car that I saw on line. The salesperson (Long Truong) was like I expected to find here. He was informative, helpful and no pressure! We were so glad that we took the time to try this dealership. They made us a deal that was well below bluebook and took our Honda lease trade in without any hassles. Great car. Great price. Great Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Leffingwell

May 09, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

This is a great review - thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to come see us. We're happy to hear you were able to find the vehicle you were looking for and that Long and Justin provided you with 5-star service! Congrats on your car! Thank you for your business!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice salesman"

- diep_tom Verified Customer

Long was very friendly and was the first person to greet us when we came in. We never felt like he was trying to upsell us or push us beyond our budget, which is something we really appreciate. Overall, he made our experience comfortable and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words for Long! Thank you for your business!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"good service "

- Rachelwen09 Verified Customer

every thing is good, good customer service, A++++++++,we will recommend it to ours friends and families to come here. And it is good location, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Blacksten, Jay Chhim, Scott Sady, Samir Khan, John Hilscher, Pete Johnson, Richard Sisson, Sean Nguyen, James Chase

Apr 29, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others - thank you!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service great car great experience"

- MARSENASMITH49 Verified Customer

Great experience Toyotas are good cars I had it Toyota Venza that lasted for a long time and I know that this one will last for a long time so I know I'm going to be happy with my new

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baljinder Singh, Ahmad Mojaddedi, Samir Khan, Tim Keosykao, Sean Nguyen, James Chase , Samuel Weber , Donnie Anderson, Ali Emamyar

Apr 28, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear you've had great experiences with Elk Grove Toyota and your Venza! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Thank you for your business!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- HOANGDUCNGHIA0123456789 Verified Customer

Everthing is good. good service. workplace good. good capital support. work quickly. enthusiastic help customers. I'm very satisfied. I will introduce my friends to this place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We're happy to hear such kind words - thank you! Thank you for being willing to recommend us to your friends! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$50,379

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,164

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119