Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Loren Goldstein.
Loren Goldstein
Loren Goldstein at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
4.9

Loren Goldstein

Business Manager

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Loren Goldstein

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They searched for just the right vehicle just for me!"

- M.GURLEY Verified Customer

I was just starting my search for a car and wasn't sure about years or models. They determined my comfort zone for price and model and quickly found and delivered the car that best suited my needs and budget. They went above and beyond and delivery went very smooth! Their sales staff is amazing and service is always right there as well. I shopped at other local dealerships, but they provided the best service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brockton Payette, Roger Waugh

Jan 21, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Brockton, Loren, Roger, and our team, we look forward to working with you again. Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Team

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie picked the perfect car! "

- LISA.DENNESEN Verified Customer

Charlie Chadder is a master salesman, he believes in his product and the quality of a Mercedes Benz. He made the sale very easy with his knowledge of all the technology, which can be difficult for a new owner. I have already recommended Charlie to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Chadder, Roger Waugh

Jan 14, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for the great review, Lisa! We're big fans of Charlie too, and we're glad he was able to make the process as easy as possible for you. Thanks for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was surprized to learn of a $10 charge for loaner..."

- Paul S. Verified Customer

I was surprized to learn of a $10 charge for loaner vehicle and no car wash. Wasn't notified of change when I made appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brockton Payette, Nicholas Klinger , Service scheduler

Jan 12, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Paul, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. Team

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Benz Buyer"

- R.KANNAN Verified Customer

Outstanding experience. The sales process was very informative and no pressure ....trust was built early in the process and although delivery took time as our specific car had to be brought in from NY state, the delivery process at Smith motors was perfect. Randy Wheeler is a great asset to the organization - he was patient through the process and did his best to make sure we had a positive experience. Mots of our process was handled by Randy Wheeler with Loren preparing the paperwork and having the car serviced before delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wheeler

Jan 08, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your review! It's a pleasure to know that Randy Wheeler provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again! Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Team

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall schedule for change of recall item (airbags)"

- MERCEDESM3105 Verified Customer

Always when my car needs service , either schedule or unexpected, I am served with so much respect, always willing to help and answer any questions I have and very accommodating to my time needs. Thank you for such a wonderful staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Regards, Smith Motors Sales of Haverhill Team

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience purchasing my GLE 350 Mercedes Benz"

- FSTENTZ Verified Customer

Randy Wheeler was extremely helpful in providing information about the GLE 350 and then getting the car ready and papers to sign for me to purchase the car at Smith Motor Sales. Additionally, Loren Goldstein handled all the paperwork and made it phenomenally easy to for me to sign the documents for purchasing my GLE 350. All the employees I encountered at Smith Motor Sales were very professional and nice, and I would definitely recommend Smith Motor Sales to anyone looking for a vehicle to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wheeler

Dec 31, 2019

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review of Randy Wheeler, Loren Goldstein and Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. We appreciate your business an hope you enjoy your new GLE 350!

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience possible from beginning to end."

- RJPOLLINA Verified Customer

This is my second lease with Smith Motors of Haverhill. As with my first lease, the service provided by Brockton Payette was absolutely exceptional. He answered all questions, provided ample and thorough information and choices. Any request was immediately attended to, and he provided all with the utmost courtesy and professionalism. I don't believe he could have done more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brockton Payette

Dec 22, 2019

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear Brockton Payette was able to set you up with a new lease and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Regards, SMITH MOTOR SALES OF HAVERHILL Team

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"faulty wiper"

- JOE.VILLA Verified Customer

good place we purchased four cars from this dealership in the span of 7 years. we deal with them mainly for the good quality of service and the proximity to where we live

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Hi Joe, We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car. We are grateful to have been chosen and are happy to hear that you were pleased with your experience once again. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. and we look forward to seeing you again.

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Loved all the people I worked with at Smith. From my..."

- Sylvia

I Loved all the people I worked with at Smith. From my salesman Brock to Roger and Loren , there was a family feel to the way I was treated. Warm and professional. Thank You all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brockton Payette, Roger Waugh

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service"

- FEZOOKEEPER1 Verified Customer

Great customer service, fair prices on high quality autos, great warranties and service dept. when my 2015 ML was totaled I expectedly, they found me a 2017 GLS with comparable mileage in great shape at a fair price for immediate replacement

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $74,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$74,900

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $78,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,000

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $54,500

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$54,500

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $61,630

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$61,630

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $100,290

2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$100,290

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $100,130

2019 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$100,130

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $64,985

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,985

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $57,195

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$57,195