Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Loren Goldstein.
Loren Goldstein
Loren Goldstein at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Loren Goldstein | Page 2

Business Manager

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc

420 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

159 Reviews of Loren Goldstein

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough good about this company and its..."

- crawan Verified Customer

I cannot say enough good about this company and its people. Randy is my main man and his customer service is exemplary. I am COO of a Mortgage Lender and I know all about good and bad service. Wagner is down the street from me and maybe would be more convenient however Randy takes convenience to another level. I will always buy from Smith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business. Your feedback on your recent experience working with Randy is just what we hope for all our customers. It is wonderful to hear comments like "his customer service is exemplary". Randy and our team look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc.

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales effort and support in the closing and..."

- KENNETH_DAMATO Verified Customer

Great sales effort and support in the closing and delivery process. Highly recommend Smith Motors, Brock, Loren and Jennifer. Nice facility and service area. Thank you for the quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brockton Payette, Roger Waugh , Jennifer

Jan 06, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear, Kenneth, you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied with the service and attention I..."

- katherine13_125 Verified Customer

I am very satisfied with the service and attention I received at Smith Motos Haverhill. The personnel is very profesional and friendly. My purchase process was made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brockton Payette, Roger Waugh

Jan 04, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Katherine, Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Justin and Roger went above and beyond. I am so thrilled..."

- STACYVANPUTTEN_1 Verified Customer

Justin and Roger went above and beyond. I am so thrilled with some of the features suggested that I would have never thought of...they turned out to be game changers. I thank them both so much for their guidance with my first Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Waugh , Justin D. Thank you for holding my hand through this purchase. I will never forget it

Jan 01, 2021

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Stacy, thank you so much for choosing Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 9th vehicle from Smith Motors.As usual..."

- dconsoli Verified Customer

Just purchased my 9th vehicle from Smith Motors. As usual great experience. Never any pressure and they always exceed expectations.Brock is an amazing salesmen and genuinely care about his clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well purchasing your 9th vehicle with Brock and our team! Thank you for being a loyal Smith Motors customer and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin and Loren were great to work with! They took into..."

- cmc0871 Verified Customer

Justin and Loren were great to work with! They took into consideration my budget and goals and did everything they to satisfy them. They were very professional and helpful throughout the entire process and delivered ny vehicle on time and looking gorgeous!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Despres

Dec 08, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Loren and Justin here at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dropped by without an appointment and not ready to buy,..."

- TERRY.KIRRANE Verified Customer

I dropped by without an appointment and not ready to buy, but Brockton took the time to show me some models, give some suggestions, and answer all my questions. I knew I’d be going back which I did and got my dream car. Between Brockton and Loren, they made the entire process easier than I could have imagined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brockton Payette, Roger Waugh

Nov 29, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Terry, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Brockton, Loren, and all of us at Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc are glad to have you as a customer.

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service. They take their time to explain..."

- MCPARKER4 Verified Customer

Fantastic service. They take their time to explain everything and answer all questions. I never feel pushed or pressured. ALL of the employees there are very courteous and helpful. I am a customer for life. I just bought a used vehicle and have been getting service there for years as well. I can't recommend anyone more than Smith. A truly pleasant experience every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Wheeler, Roger Waugh

Nov 19, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experiences! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Can’t say enough of your salesman Brockton we have..."

- BUCCI97685 Verified Customer

Can’t say enough of your salesman Brockton we have purchased 3 cars from your dealership always using him. He goes above to make sure we are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brockton Payette, Roger Waugh

Nov 04, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great 5-star review about Brockton! We appreciate your business, over the years. Congrats on your new purchase, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team. Motivated and I trust them for sales and..."

- ALANLEBOVIDGE Verified Customer

Great team. Motivated and I trust them for sales and service. Long time customer and I tend to continue as long as the team is intact

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Reid Service Manager

Nov 02, 2020

Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc responded

Alan, Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for being a loyal Smith Motor Sales of Haverhill Inc. customer.

11 - 20 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,595

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,595

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,390

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$46,390

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,475

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$49,475

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $73,930

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$73,930

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $38,900

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$38,900

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $62,130

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$62,130