Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lori Russo.
Lori Russo
Lori Russo, New Car Sales Consultant, White Plains Honda
4.7

Lori Russo

New Car Sales Consultant

White Plains Honda

344 Central Ave
White Plains, NY 10606

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Lori Russo

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Excellent Dealership!"

- Arthur B

I just purchased a new 2019 Honda CRV from White Plains Honda and I couldn’t be happier with the level of service I received! I worked directly with Chris Paranzino and Lori Russo, and they were extremely professional, knowledgeable, and patient throughout the process. They were not at all pushy, and truly wanted to ensure that I found the vehicle that best fit my needs. I would highly recommend White Plains Honda, Chris, and Lori, and I look forward to dealing with them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paranzino

Jun 25, 2019

White Plains Honda responded

Arthur, thank you for your review and congratulations on your new Honda CR-V! Chris and Lori are important members of our team and I'm glad to hear they could provide you with a 5-star car buying experience. We appreciate you recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future. Happy driving! Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent dealership "

- nmaskara

White Plains Honda is an excellent car dealership. Came here to lease a Honda Accord and Chris Paranzino helped me get the accord at an affordable price. Lori Russo was so kind and helped me by referring me to someone who helped me receive affordable car insurance. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paranzino

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Chris and Lori"

- Jmaskara

Had a great experience at White Plains Honda. Chris Paranzino and Lori Russo helped us so much to lease the Honda Accord. They were so nice, kind and understanding. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paranzino

Jun 09, 2019

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Gfogarty4

I can’t say enough how satisfied I was with White Plains Honda! Chris Paranzino the General Sales Manager and Lori Russo’s assistance was beyond exceptional. They were both very thoughtful to ensure my satisfaction and that all of my questions were answered. This is the third vehicle I leased at this dealership with Chris and Lori and I had a wonderful experiences all three times. This is exactly how a car buying/leasing experience should be! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2019

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Chris and Lori on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfaction guaranteed "

- Mike F

I can’t say enough how satisfied I was with both my saleswoman Lori Russo and general manager, Chris Paranzino. They were both very thoughtful to ensure my satisfaction and that all of my questions were answered. This is the third vehicle I leased at this dealership with Lori and Chris and I had wonderful experiences each time. This is exactly how a car buying experience should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

White Plains Honda responded

Thanks for the awesome review. We are glad to hear everything went well for you. Thanks for choosing White Plains Honda! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and quality."

- gzam420

Chris is the greatest salesman alway ready to help and put you and a car you will love at a price that you can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paranzino

May 06, 2019

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Chris was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing buying experience"

- Shika890

When I arrived at the dealership on 11/24/18 I greeted by Lori and she was very honest and her service was amazing. We explained to her what we was looking for and she showed up the car that would be best for us and from there I was able to leave with my vehicle that evening. I can't express how grateful I am for her service and honesty. You are the best Lori.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Lori went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. I'll be certain to share your compliments with her! If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HORRIBLE, PAINFUL, PITIFUL, GARBAGE, "

- harold.perez1190

I am writing this message to inform management that this place is the worst service center i have ever visited in my entire life. I had the nost horrible experience, not once but twice. It was the past 2 months so it was not long ago. The first day i arrived at 930 Am which was the time of my appointment. I was not helped until 1 PM. I had 3 things i wanted to do. One was to replace the battery which was defective, change the oil and fix the car charger in the middle that was not working. At around 1 pm they finally told me my vehicle was ready. When i checked the car it appeared they had replaced the battery but did not fix the car charger. The oil replace light was still on. I told them that the charger was still not working and the oil was not changed. They told me that they changed the oil but forgot to reset the light. They then said they did not see any issues with the charger but when i showed them it still did not work they then took the car again and said that it was the fuse that was blown. They fixed the issue and i was on my way. One month later i made another appointment because the car performance became really bad. I wanted them to figure out what was wrong with my car. I suspected maybe they hadnt changed the oil after all. I also suggested it might be a possible vacuum leak. Again they did not actually attend to me until about 3pm. At this time they said that they did not find anything wrong with the car. I told them i knkw for sure that there is something wrong with the car because the performance had changed drastically. One of the mechanics was especially rude by repeating like a robot and as if i were an idiot, "come back when the issue becomes more prudent." He said this every time i would make a suggestion on what the problem might be or please ask him to check again. He did not say anything else and just walked away from me. I asked the girl at the desk to please help me and she said mayne she can run a diagnostic but they would charge me $250. All this at 4pm after i had been there since 9Am. At this point i became extememely frustrated and just got in my car and left because these people obviously werent here to help. I also noticed they never sent me a survey which they they always send after you take your car there. They sent me an email several days later saying my car was ready for pick up but i had never left my car there. I will post this complaint everywhere and escalate this to upper management. This place should be shut down or have employees replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The kid and his mom"

- TommyG

Johnny is a very laid back and patient salesman, cant say that for the majority of the people in this business. He will NOT pressure you and run around till his head falls off making sure you feel ok and taken care of. His mother works by his side whom is also a wonderful woman. I leased a 2018 honda civic and will be with them till i can no longer drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Massa

May 21, 2018

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Tommy. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Johnny. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"White Plains Honda seals the deal!"

- Rds0927

So I visited this dealer on a whim after being disappointed at another dealership (different car brand). Within minutes of walking in I was in a Pilot on a test drive. Loved the customer service, and even though I had to visit multiple times due to work time constraints I got my new car in no time. Once I made my preferences they got the car immediately & I'm thrilled with my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paranzino , Raquel Arellano

Aug 24, 2017

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789

2018 Honda Civic

$23,145

2019 Honda Accord

$31,615

2019 Honda Civic

$21,370

2019 Honda Pilot

$36,275

2019 Honda Accord

$29,140

2019 Honda Passport

$41,175

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$36,815