Search
Back
Start your review of Lorrie Morgan.
Lorrie Morgan
Lorrie Morgan, Sales Consultant, Tynan's Volkswagen
5.0

Lorrie Morgan

Sales Consultant

Tynan's Volkswagen

700 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012

Contact Me

A Denver native, Lorrie Morgan is a hip mother and a dedicated professional with a solid record of accomplishment and an extensive involvement in her field of skill. Lorrie currently works for Tynan’s Automotive and has a long record of working in foster-care. Lorrie supports the Kempe Foundation for treatment of abuse, neglect, and abandoned children as well as The Denver Dumb Friends League. When she is not busy working Lorrie is horse betting, white-water rafting, taking in a movie, or tole painting. She is also a avid sports fan; Colorado Avalanche, Denver Broncos, Colorado Rockies, and the Denver Nuggets! Lorrie believes Motherhood is powered by love, fueled by coffee and sustained by wine. And Lorrie’s motto: Live life at full throttle!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SALES & LEASING

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Lorrie Morgan

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- creed18 Verified Customer

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and willing to be helpful. Lorrie and Matthew were great to work with. Very patient throughout the transaction and helpful with any questions after the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan , Matthew in Finance

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Visit "

- Ajantonelli Verified Customer

I always give Tynan’s a 5 star review for multiple reasons! Tom Tran the service writer always gets me in and out know matter the problem i have and he always keeps me updated while my car is getting worked on! Also, the sales is always great, my family and I have gotten 4 vehicles from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan, Tom Tran, Cauther Sekatawa , Matt

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Boyle's Verified Customer

The entire staff is wonderful, no pressure, informative and incredibly helpful. Will recommend to all we know. Service department is also a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan , Chris, Jim, Matt

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just awesome "

- ROBERTVAUGHN.RV10 Verified Customer

Everyone was great made me feel rite at home no pressure sale and made my buy painless and my sale person was awesome and great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicle purchase "

- Alistair McNally

Had a pleasure dealing with Lorrie at Tynan’s VW. Bought my wife a new Atlas with them and had a great experience. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure "

- Chynax01 Verified Customer

Our experience was great. No pressure had the car we wanted. Finance was a good experience as well. I would recommend this dealer and Lorrie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt in finance

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lorrie is a top notch salesperson!"

- 2008Shelby

Lorrie is one of the most respectful and caring sales associates I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend her for your next Volkswagen purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- TRESTALLMAN Verified Customer

I was happy with my overall experience. Wish it didn’t take as long but they made it right. Was hoping for a purchase at lower cost per month but ended up with a lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Carroll

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service "

- Bexharmon Verified Customer

My experience with Tynan's Volkswagen was fantastic. We had actually planned on purchasing a Toyota thru another dealer, and when we went there to finalize the mostly online deal I was blown away with how rude the sales people were. So, I literally walked out and asked my boyfriend to Google VW dealers nearby. Thankfully, we found Tynan's, stopped in at 7pm on a snowy Friday night and left by 10 pm with our brand new 2019 VW Tiguan R line. Mr. Tynan found us exactly what I wanted, brought it right up for us to drive and got us set up with sales and financing. It was the perfect, relaxed car buying experience. I won't buy cars anywhere else, and I live 2 hours away so that's saying a lot!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Tynan , Robert Cruz from Nissan, and the finance guy

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun and Friendly, Stress-free Purchase"

- Josh W.

This was fantastic experience. I reviewed the car online and called ahead before I got there. When I arrived, I was greeted by Lorrie. They already had the car pulled up outside. Lorrie was able to answer all of my questions and was very nice. The staff were all very friendly too. Lorrie worked to get the cost to align with my budget. I have contacted her with additional questions after the purchase and she followed-up once she got the answers. I am so gl as d I went to Tynan's! Thanks Lorrie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results