Lu Fragozo
Lu Fragozo at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Lu Fragozo

Internet Sales Manager

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
not yet
rated
21 Reviews

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Lu Fragozo

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good communications and prices. Jason exceeded expectations in customer service, arranged deal while we were out of state. Also Lu backed up Jason when Jason fell ill. Good teamwork! More

by millwaggon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wilson

Sep 09, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership and Im Happy with my purchase from them Jason did an excellent job keeping in touch with me through the buying process and was a huge help through it all and I couldn’t be more happy I plan More

by Richiearchunde
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wilson

Aug 13, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felt very at ease as soon as I walked through the door. They did everything they could to help me out and get me the best deal. More

by marco137699
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Talavera, Jason Wilson

Aug 11, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tukta Outstanding, this by far was the easiest new car purchase I have made. David Hoffman did an outstanding job explaining everything to us. After the pur More

by Mikeaut
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Hoffman

Aug 04, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and a very clean dealership. They were very attentive and curteous to all my questions. Sales person and manager knew what they were talking when asked about my Yukon. Overall i was surprise an More

by Refugiotovar77
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Deckens , Evan Campbell

Aug 03, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New enclave The whole buying experience was great! From the beginning Jason Wilson was supper helpful and very patient with us changing our minds during our deci More

by GNBLOOSE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wilson

Jul 30, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating

Used car purchase It has always been a chore looking for and buying a used car for my family. A lot of trepidation from high pressure salespeople and misrepresentation More

by mbselbyparents
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wilson

Jul 30, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was very helpful and made my truck buying experience so easy. He was very easy to work with got me the truck I wanted with the payment I wanted. Couldn’t have asked for anything more. More

by Jocelyn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Ruggiero , Ryan Lapotosky

Jul 14, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Jocelyn! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience purchasing our new vehicle with the great help of Jason Wilson he was very professional. In overall our experience with Royal was awesome. Thank Jason and Royal family. More

by steelers5_7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Talavera, Jason Wilson

Jul 14, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience I had a GREAT buying experience at Royal Buick on Auto Mall Drive, and that is saying a lot for car shopping… Each person I worked with, from Sal More

by C. Hempeck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta, Aaron Collins, Thomas Wabaunsee

May 06, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Acadia car, priced at $42,656
2023 GMC Acadia
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $21,260
2019 Buick Encore
used
Coppertino Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Buick Envision car, priced at $43,699
2022 Buick Envision
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,880
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,760
2019 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $22,990
2019 Buick Encore
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive