Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lucy Yun.
Lucy Yun
Lucy Yun at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills
Refer Me
5.0

Lucy Yun

Sales Associate

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

9727 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

16 Reviews of Lucy Yun

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucy and the dealership provided us timely communication..."

- Richard Burroughs

Lucy and the dealership provided us timely communication without pressing too hard throughout the entire buying process. We were able to arrive, test drive, and purchase in 45 minutes. Lucy’s professionalism was the reason for this - easiest car purchase we have made. The thoughtful personal gifts were a great touch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucy is a great salesperson at finding the exact vehicle..."

- Dee

Lucy is a great salesperson at finding the exact vehicle you want! She doesn’t stop looking. She is honest, persistent, knowledgable, and very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucy was a pleasure to deal with. She made the car buying..."

- Kathy

Lucy was a pleasure to deal with. She made the car buying process enjoyable and made sure a few minor cosmetic issues were corrected to our satisfaction. I would highly recommend dealing with Lucy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service very Polite and Friendly...I Had..."

- Tyenisha

Awesome Customer Service very Polite and Friendly...I Had A Awesome Experience..I would Definitely Recommend Lucy As A Sales Assistant.. Got Exactly What I wanted... I Love My New Truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucy Yu has been the best sales person I’ve ever worked..."

- R. Raudales

Lucy Yu has been the best sales person I’ve ever worked with. She made the experienced very smooth, she explain everything that needed to be done in a way that was easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucy is an amazing and professional saleswoman! She was..."

- Funmi

Lucy is an amazing and professional saleswoman! She was accommodating, kind, funny, and very knowledgeable. I told her a thousand times this was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had, and I genuinely mean it. Thanks for making the process so comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took less than 2 hours for new car buying experience. No..."

- spark

Took less than 2 hours for new car buying experience. No haggle straight up price. Andy had to come out on off day to complete the transaction due to my busy schedule, but he made it happen without any questions! Highly recommend! You will get a better car buying experience than Hunt Valley MB or Catonsville MB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Ji

Feb 24, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My dad negotiated this with the sales manager on the..."

- First Real Car

My dad negotiated this with the sales manager on the phone since we lived so far away. The manager Robert was very attentive and professional He worked the deal out with my dad. He was very nice and kept in contact with the dad during the whole process. When we got to the dealer there were no surprises and the car was just like Mr. Rob described. They tested us like we were buying a hundred thousand dollar car even though we only spent about 11000. Thanks again. You folks are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robb Banks

Feb 17, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to mention about the seller, Andy Ji. He works..."

- Gina

I have to mention about the seller, Andy Ji. He works great. Smooth communication and very professional!!I highly recommend AndyJi. Don't waste your time and money for searching cars from others. He is the one you want to work with!! Also, thank you Lucy Yun for your kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Ji

Feb 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Gina, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience with Lucy. I came to the..."

- Monique W.

I had a wonderful experience with Lucy. I came to the dealership with a vehicle in mind and a price in mind, and Lucy made it happen for me. She was patient with me, and even checked up on me to make sure that my new Mercedes was everything that I wanted. As a new Mercedes owner, you definitely need Phaeng to go over all the bells and whistles of your new vehicle. She is very knowledgeable! It's like a quick class on all things related to your car so that you are on the road safe and you understand all the perks of being a Mercedes owner. I highly recommend this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phaeng Taweepuntsant

Feb 11, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Monique, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Thank you and take care!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $32,990

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$32,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $54,210

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$54,210

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $38,890

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$38,890

used 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $32,900

2020 BMW X2

$32,900

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $29,390

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$29,390

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $39,300

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$39,300