Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Patricia Doelle.
Patricia Doelle
Patricia  Doelle at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills
4.6

Patricia Doelle

Service Writer

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills

9727 Reisterstown Rd
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

18 Reviews of Patricia Doelle

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Staff and Top Notch Service"

- Mercedes Happy

Mercedes of Owings Mills is not the closest dealer to our home but we’ve taken our cars there for years. The staff is always friendly, the facility is clean with a comfortable waiting area and the service can’t be beat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Tier Service Adviser "

- St. Julian

In a word, Patricia is AWESOME! She's sweet, caring, genuine, and always goes above and beyond to make my experience great. Each interaction gets better and better. I have no doubts when I come in for service that she will help me with anything. Thank you Patricia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Latoria

I appreciate the great service that made my car buying experience simple, fast and enjoyable. I started doing business her over 13 years ago and will continue to comeback time and again for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Kim, Brian Legge , Robb Banks

Sep 11, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful in finding what I wanted "

- DRK

Patricia, Laura and Brandon are diligent workers and always attend to my needs. Received follow up calls. Brandon found what o wanted. I am pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Ludwig, Brandon Trotman

Aug 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- SLK 280

My service advisor Patricia was fantastic! I was treated like a rock star! The waiting area was clean and all of the staff that I interacted with were extremely friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your support. We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALWAYS READY "

- Doctor Joe

PATRICIA DOELLE MAKES SERVICE VISITS A PLEASANT & SATISFYING EVENT- FIRST OF ALL SHE IS AN EXCELLENT COMMUNICATOR NEVER IN RUSH & CAREFULLY LISTENS TO THE PROBLEM AT HAND-SHE GIVES ME FREQUENT UPDATES AS I WAIT FOR THE SERVICE & EXPLAINS EVERYTHING CLEARLY- ADD TO THAT BEING KIND PATIENT & CHEERFUL MAKES FOR A FIVE STAR SERVICE ADVISOR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Salesman "

- God02god

I always have a great experience when I come to the dealer and go above to make sure I'm okay at all times making me very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Epps

Mar 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

We are glad we could consistently provide you with great service! We value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- LeslieBiwyer

It was my first experience with service call I have purchased all my cars at valley motors and serviced them there. Their service is fine but not sales. Patricia was good but I didn’t feel really welcomed. I had to ask where the coffee was, waiting room is not as nice, my car was not cleaned inside (vacuumed). It was taken back but back floor was not done. I will probably go back to valley for service but buy next from me Wollman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheldon Wollman

Jan 16, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We take all customer concerns seriously and our General Manager, Len Simon, has been trying to reach you by phone regarding your visit. At your convenience, please contact to Len at 410-753-8287 or lsimon@mileone.com.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"E400 Cabriolet Purchase"

- BBarbe3

This is the second E Class I’ve purchased from Mercedes Benz of Owings Mills. I’ve been very pleased with the sales and service experience at the dealership. Dennis was very informative and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Epps

Oct 30, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience I've had... THAT PLACE IS A MESS. "

- Tennis2015

I made an appointment 10 days in advance for service B ad reserved a loaner. When I got there, they told me they ran out of loaner, Then, They did not even have the decency to clean my car after paying $600 for service. I tried to reach them to address my concerns and my call was ignored. Rest assured I will contact the area manager and let everyone in the community know. This service department is a total mess. It needs to be cleaned up or they may end up losing many customers to Catonsville and Hunt Valley. I've been warned by many about the poor customer service of this place, I should've listened. Please beware. Last time I brought my car for wash, it came back with a scratch. PLEASE BEWARE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Sauter, Lori Ludwig

Aug 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Owings Mills responded

Tennis2015, We apologize for your experience that you had on this visit. Hopefully, the follow up with our Service Director, Tim Sauter addressed your open concerns and cleaning issue. We look forward to making you a happy and repeat customer in the future. If you would like to discuss anything further, please feel free to contact our General Manager, Len Simon at 410-753-8287 or lsimon@mileone.com. Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $61,885

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,885

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $90,050

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$90,050

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $70,605

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$70,605

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $66,535

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,535

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,230

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,230

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $80,410

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$80,410

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $39,280

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$39,280

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $40,305

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$40,305