About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Arce.
Luis Arce
Luis Arce, Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
4.9

Luis Arce

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

159 Reviews of Luis Arce

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- Casinojeff

Natalie was amazing, she went above and beyond .would definiatly recommend to family and friends even provided a loaner free of charge and covered my tolls on the loaner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Deonath

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond helpful. Excellent Customer Service."

- Lizzie

This was my first time purchasing from a big dealership and it was an awesome experience. I dealt with Tony Patrizzio for about two months until I found exactly what I wanted in a vehicle. He was beyond grateful, I told him what I wanted, he took notes, and most importantly he had great communication. This experience went super smooth all because of him. I will definitely recommend anyone wanting to purchase a car to go to Tony! He even gave some life advice lol. The day I purchased my car was awesome! I met Luis Arce and I told him I really wanted that car and he made it happened. He listened and was a great help. Now when I had to hand over my money to you guys, lol I spoke with Edwin Acevedo and another great help! He was patient and explained everything perfectly. He did would he could to get me in that car and I really appreciate it. So thank you Tony, Luis, and Edwin for helping me get the exact car that I wanted! I really appreciate their help and will always be thankful for this experience. They all deserve a raise. lol. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Tony Patrizzio

Dec 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Lizzie, It was so nice to read your review and I thank you very much for being our customer. Sport Mazda has a wonderful staff and I am proud to read that Tony, Luis and Edwin did not disappoint you. They are all a very caring, friendly and most of all, professional group. I know that Tony will be happy to read that you recommended him to others. That is a great compliment. You mentioned more than once about the guys listening to what you wanted, and how they made sure to explain everything to you during the process. I am grateful to them because our first goal here at Sport Mazda is that WE LIsten to the Customer and their wants and needs , and then do Everything We Can to Get if for Them. I also insist that every question or concern is addressed for the customer before any decisions are made. It sounds like all of them did just that for you. Thank you again for being our customer and we will always be here to assist you. On behalf of Tony, Luis, Edwin and the rest of the Sport Mazda family, I would like to wish you and yours and Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excelente Servicio"

- Engel87

Me ayudo con absolutamente todo. Lo recomiendo ampliamente. Me aclaro todas mis deudas desde que me contestó el teléfono por primera vez! Mil gracias por él servicio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ellie Diaz, Stephen Mendez

Dec 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Engel, It was our pleasure to provide you service for your car. I am sure that both Ellie Diaz and Stephen Mendez were happy that you enjoyed your visit and recommended them to others. It means a great deal to all of us that our customers are happy. On behalf of all of us at Sport Mazda and especially the Sport Mazda Service Center, we thank you for your review and for being a great customer. We would also like to wish you and yours a very Happy Holiday Season. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Carlos R.

Excellent customer service, all the employees treat you like family, great inventory on cars and a impressive, comfortable showroom!!! If you're looking for a great deal, visit SPORT MAZDA OBT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earnest Evans, Edwin Acevedo

Dec 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Carlos, Thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda for your new Mazda and for taken your valuable time to write this kind review. I know that Luis Arce, Earnest Evans and Edwin Acevedo (your Sales Team) appreciate your comments and let you know that you are very welcome in our Sport Mazda Family. I must tell you that we do our best to provide our customers the service they should expect, and the service they deserve. As the owner of Sport Mazda I am very grateful that you took time to tell others about our very large inventory of cars and the comfortable showroom that we have for them to enjoy. While the deal is everything, I am glad that you got a great deal. Thank you so much for recommending other to visit Sport Mazda on OBT. Proud to have you as a Mazda customer and wish you many, many safe and fun Mazda miles in your new car. On behalf of the entire staff, I wish you and yours a very Happy Holiday Season. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent service"

- LORRIE

Every time I come to get my car for service they receive me with a smile. They take the time to go over everything my car is going in for and if it needs extra service they let me know.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- kgething

Ernest and Luis were wonderful to work with and helped answer all of my questions regarding my most recent least experience. Ernest was friendly, professional and dedicated to making it a smooth transaction and Luis went above and beyond. Everyone I came in contact with, including Edwin from finance, helped with the process and I would definitely recommend this Mazda dealership to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earnest Evans, Edwin Acevedo

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and pleasant experience"

- Zoomer123

The dealership had great selection of vehicles to choose from and we found the perfect vehicle that's right for our family. The staff members were friendly and helpful. We saw what we were looking for, had a quick negotiation on the price and the trade-in and next thing you know, we were driving out of the dealership happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful treatment by all the staff at Sport Mazda"

- Dennis Mills

I've been buying cars for more than 50 years. However, this is the first time I actually enjoyed my time spent at a dealership. For several days prior to visiting Sport Mazda, I used the internet to find dealers within driving distance of Ocala, FL that had one or more Mazda CX-9's that matched my requirements in terms of color, trim level and price. I then visited or called several of the dealers closest to my home, including one dealer where the sales staff showed me a 2018 CX-9 Touring model that was priced thousands of dollars above the list price while trying to convince me that all Mazda dealers tacked on items not listed on the manufacture's sticker. My most satisfying telephone inquiry was the one I had with salesman Alexander Falcon and his sales manager Luis Arce on Tuesday. They assured me that there were no hidden items on the 2018 CX-9 Touring unit I saw on the Sport Mazda web site, and backed that up within half an hour by sending me detailed quote that was significantly below the price I saw on the web site. I called on Wednesday and spoke once again with Alex, and arranged to drive to Orlando to negotiate a price for my trade in. We agreed to met two days later. That appointment was the only snafu. I called Alex the next day about a minor calcification but he was not at work. Instead I was transferred to Earnest Evens, who answered my question, and then said my appointment was for 11:30 the same day, rather than for the following day. Yes, the only confusion in the entire process! The sales computer listed my appointment as being on the 11th of October rather than on the 12th. How rude :-) So in drove down to Orlando a day earlier than expected. Earnest met me at the front door. The car I wanted was parked a few yards away from where I parked my 2017 Ford Escape. From the moment I met Earnest, I was impressed by his courteous nature, and how he quickly validated the quotation that had been sent to me via e-mail. Every person I dealt with, including the sales manager on duty that day, the financial manager, the lady who got my insurance transferred to my new car, and the very knowledgeable lady who briefed me on the various features of the car -- all where a pleasure to deal with. In fact, perhaps the only frustration I experienced was the amount of time the finance manager and I spent waiting for my bank to verify that the check I wrote for the balance I owed was more than covered by the funds in my checking account. First time in my life that I've felt sorry for the finance and closing person at a car dealership. My thanks go to all those who worked on my purchase, and my apology to any people I forgot to mention. Dennis Mills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- alexchino55

I’ve actually been to this dealership trying to buy a new MX-5 more than once and it took a couple tried but ended for the better. I even had an issue with the car I bought where the alignment was off and they took care of me right away. Between the few people that helped me out and even the financing gentleman that cared about me having the right information down, I would absolutely recommend this place for anyone looking to get a new Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Valentina Jorge was a pleasure to work with. "

- Elizabeth-call me Betty

Valentina Jeorge together with the Sports Mazda Sales Team did a terrific Job finding me the perfect car. Valentina was very accomodating. I never felt any pressure and with the team's help I got the car I wanted. Thank you!! . D. Glover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta, Valentina Jorge

Oct 07, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Betty, While we maintain a very large inventory of new Mazdas, it is more than likely we have the car you want in stock. While we have a big lot, we maintain additional Mazda off-site. And, if we do not have it there, we have agreements with most Mazda dealers to make arrangements to trade for the one you want. In short, we come very close to finding your car every time. I am proud that Valentina not only made your experience enjoyable, but with her support team was able to find the car you wanted. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your purchase and we welcome you to our family. Please enjoy every mile safely in your new Mazda. Glad you are OUR valued customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915