Luis Arce
Luis Arce at Sport Mazda
Refer Me

Luis Arce

Assistant Sales Manager

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
4.8
277 Reviews
4.8

277 Reviews

Write a Review

277 Reviews of Luis Arce

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Patricia was super good , the sales manager excellent! ! Was an amazing auto purchase I would recommended all people I know More

by Christian
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz, Patricia Arguelles

Jan 27, 2023

Christian responded

Thank you for the great deal !!

Jan 30, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Christian, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mustapha helped me with everything I needed and got me the car I wanted with a affordable price 10/10 More

by Guest
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustapha Taha

Jan 19, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda South! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente experiencia con el servicio de ventas y financiamiento,buena atención sin presiones al cliente More

by Fufito6688
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hola, estamos muy contentos de haberle brindado una experiencia tan positiva. Nuestro equipo se esfuerza por brindar una excelente experiencia, y nos complace que haya descubierto que este es el caso durante su visita. Si tiene más necesidades o preguntas, ¡comuníquese con nosotros!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealer I always buy from Marilyn Santos our whole family will only buy from Marilyn she is the best customer experience car sales rep we have ever had the pleasure of working with. Ask for Marilyn yo More

by gladysnyahburgos
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda South! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone one was so helpful and nice! I appreciate all they did to make the experience successful. More

by mariegy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eloy Ayala

Jan 04, 2023

Sport Mazda responded

Mariegy, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sport Mazda is a beautiful facility with incredibly welcoming staff! Luis and Rey really made the shopping process extremely painless! Their understanding nature and patience really made an impact thro More

by Xanathy Gonzalez
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Luis Hernandez

Dec 20, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hello Xanathy, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

3rd car from this dealership always a pleasure doing business with them. Kerwin is best in the biz! Treats you like a friend not a salesmen! Keep it up! Thank you More

by mlosardo613
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It seemed liked some sales employees (Louis & Victoria) were working against me completing my trade in for a “new to me” Subaru that I was interested in, but thankfully Millie and Ashley were extremely hel More

by Jessica
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Mealey, Michael Craig-Voyk, Ashley Ramsey , Victoria 1 Star

Dec 01, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Jessica, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda South! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very smooth and seamless car buying experience. No pressure environment and an extremely knowledgeable salesman. Kerwin was very helpful and understanding on identifying our needs and coming up wit More

by Javier
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerwin LaRocque

Nov 28, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi Javier, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda South. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm loyal Sport Mazda customer on the last 12 years. It was an awesome experience to work with Luis! ! He is professional and very knowledgeable about Mazda vehicles. He put my mind at ease, answered al More

by kokopely77
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Hernandez, John Herrick

Nov 22, 2022

Sport Mazda responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sport Mazda South. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,494
2021 Mazda CX-5
used
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus IS 200t car, priced at $25,391
2017 Lexus IS 200t
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $33,812
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,981
2021 Mazda CX-30
used
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $28,792
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $32,570
2023 Mazda CX-30
new
Platinum Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive