Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Arce.
Luis Arce
Luis Arce, Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
4.8

Luis Arce

Mazda Elite Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

170 Reviews of Luis Arce

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. "

- Maria cuevas

Thanks to Ashley and her manager Luis, I was able to get my daughter into a new Mazda. I am very happy with the way I was treated and the outcome of the deal. Will be a client for a long time. Thank you Ashley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Ramsey

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Sales & Customer Service "

- otero305

Shopped around and found Sport Mazda to be the most receptive to my needs and wants. Their attention to detail was on point. Mayeline was very attentative, professional and not pushy. She knew the detailed wash on my new 6 was not the best so she offered me a free detail and fill up. Even after the store closed Michelle took the time to set up and show me all the new technological aspects and buttons of the car. They have earned my future business. Thank you Mayeline, Michelle and the finance guy...he stayed late too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Otero, Thank you for letting others know about your recent car buying experience at Sport Mazda. We are so happy you chose us for your new Mazda and are so happy to welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family. I am so glad that you enjoyed your experience and am proud of the great sales team that assisted you. At Sport Mazda, it is our job to LISTEN closely to our customers wants and needs, and then do everything we can to make sure they get what they came for. It is exactly what Mayeline did and allowed her to make sure every detail of the sales process was performed with the purpose of making sure you were happy and left with the car you wanted. The rest of the team, all specialists in their areas, then made sure that the paperwork and finance you required were completed, and Michell, our delivery specialist, made sure that you knew the features and how to make your driving experience the best it can be. They provided you the experience you deserved as our valuable customer, and you should expect the same whenever you visit. Please enjoy every single mile you drive in your new Mazda and may they all be safe, happy and fun. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karina is awesome!"

- Tlockhardt Verified Customer

Karina is a new salesperson at this location and what I love about her is that she is very personable. She ask questions and if she doesn’t know the answer she will move mountains to get you the answer. There were a few hiccups along the way but it had nothing to do with her but her sales leader. Karina..I’ll see you in a few weeks to make another purchase! They also have a great finance guy but I forgot his name but made the transaction very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karina Concepcion

Jun 21, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for letting others and me know about how Karina is doing well as a salesperson here at Sport Mazda. Testimonials to me have always been a way that I can see whether we are providing the best possible service to our customers. I often read them to see where we can change processes or add services that would make it even better for our customers. So, I was very happy to read your review. I want to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners, and wish you many, many miles of safe, happy and fun driving in your new Mazda. Thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda and we will always be here to assist you throughout your ownership experience. I know that Karina will be happy to hear that you will return in a few weeks for another purchase. It is very kind of you to place your trust in Karina and Sport Mazda. Thank you so much for being our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"smooth purshase "

- jose.caban Verified Customer

Very good customer service, great team and felt no pressure at all. Mayeline is awesome. Luis and Rey made the transaction smooth and painless. Overall Great service great Dealer !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Keira Christman, Mayeline Sosa Dominguez

Jun 02, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Jose, Welcome to the Sport Mazda Family of new Mazda Owners. It is our pleasure to serve you and we will always be here throughout your ownership to care for you and your car. I am so grateful to my wonderful sales team for making your visit enjoyable and successful. Luis, Mayeline, Rey, and Keira are a great team, each one with specialties that, when put together, make sure you are well cared for from Arrival thru Delivery and after. Thank you again for being our valued customer and for the words, "Great service great Dealer." JAY MEALEY, OWNER

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Prompt and attentive"

- Briansvc

Thank you all for your quick and friendly help. I appreciate the time you all took to listen to my needs and concerns and for making it happen. Special thanks to Mayeline for spending so much time going back and forth with me through my preferred method of communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Briansvc, Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your next car. We are all very happy that we were able to make sure we listened your wants and needs, and then made it happen for YOU. I am grateful to the sales team of Luis, Mayeline and Rey for making sure that we were able to get you into the car you wanted. I want to thank you personally for taking your time to let others know about your experience at Sport Mazda and for the many nice comments for Mayeline. Thank you so much for being our valued customer and just know that you will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A pretty seamless experience and a good deal"

- steve19

3rd Mazda in a row. First time buying from Sport Mazda. Bought the first two at a competitor, which always seemed like a good choice, but this time around, my regular spot gave me a bit of a runaround. Decided to go to OBT (which is never fun) in hopes of getting a more reasonable deal. I did. Very nice dealership, lots of people involved in creating a positive experience, and it turned out being as quick as reasonably possible to conduct the transaction. Only complaint is that there was still a good dose of negotiating... I just wish there is more of a our first deal is always our best deal concept in car buying. Saves everybody time. That was not Ashley's fault - she was exceptional at every step of the way. Knowledgeable and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta, Edwin Acevedo, Juan Urdaneta, Ashley Ramsey

Mar 28, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

After two Mazdas from our competitors, thank you so much for trying Sport Mazda. I hope that we did not disappoint and that the extra drive was worth it. We are always proud to have a loyal Mazda customer choose our dealership for their next Mazda. Welcome to the Sport Mazda Family. I am not aware of your situation and cannot comment on the negotiating process other than to say I will remind our sales managers of their need to make sure every negotiation that takes place is necessary and the reason communicated to the customer. Transparency is one thing I always insist on for our customers. What you see or hear from us before your visit, is exactly what you will get when you arrive. That is why we offer bottom line pricing upon request to customers before they visit. I am certainly happy that Ashley Ramsey provided such an enjoyable buying experience for you and that you left happy with your third new Mazda. Thank you so much for now being our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle-free new car purchase"

- pfirrman56

I have purchased approximately 15 cars in my lifetime (10 new ones). This latest purchase from Sport Mazda of Orlando was by far the easiest and least stressful. The purchase price was very reasonable with no hidden charges and they played no "games" during the entire process. They responded promptly to my website inquiry with a fair purchase proposal that clearly spelled out all the additional charges (taxes, license fee, etc.). I would highly recommend Sport Mazda of Orlando if you are in the market for new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Barone

Mar 31, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your review. With your long experience in purchasing cars, and new ones in particular, I am grateful that you found this buying experience to be "by far the easiest and least stressful." I have always believed that Transparency in the car buying process is absolutely essential and I can tell by your review that it is something that you could appreciate. We are happy to provide out the door quotes to customers before they visit, and make sure that they will be the same when you visit the dealership. We also work hard to make sure that every question is answered and every concern addressed before you every make the final buying decision, and that it is the right one for you. I am deeply appreciative of your kind words and thank you so much for being our customer. I want to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners and we look forward to your future visits to our dealership throughout your ownership experience. May you enjoy your new Mazda and may every mile you drive be safe, happy, and fun. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team Sports Mazda Rocks 👍"

- jempopp

Sports Mazda has a strong honest caring Team! Jacob outright sold me on his professional knowledge and service, even though it was easy to choose Sports Mazda because of their LifeTime Warrany and No Dealer Fees. Jacob sold me from the beginning with his prompt pricing while also answering ALL my questions. No games, No pressure No BS ! The 2019 CX-5 with Signature Trim sold itself though, with its VERY positive reviews, performance ratings and strong recommendations We were actually leaning towards the 2019 BMW X-1, but facts and stats painted a truly clear picture for the 2019 Mazda CX-5 Signature SUV. My wife & I really appreciate everything you all did in that short two hour timeframe we only had that week. Sports Mazda got it done and TRULY did us right! THANK YOU Luis, Jacob, Mayeline and Rey. Team Sports Mazda Rocks !!!👍😁👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

On behalf of Luis, Jacob, Mayeline, Rey and the rest of my incredible Sport Mazda sales team, I am proud to welcome you both to our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Owners. Providing the Lifetime Warranty and No Dealer Fees on our new Mazdas has certainly differentiated ourselves from other dealers, but as you discovered, it is truly our staff that makes the difference. It is so kind of you to write this review and to let others know about your recent buying experience at my dealership. We all appreciate it immensely. Your choice of the 2019 Mazda CX-5 with Signature Trim is truly a beautiful driving machine. Besides the styling and features, it truly has such an amazing ride. It used to be Zoom-Zoom was the Mazda tagline. But now, it is FEEL ALIVE. I really think it better expresses the total driving sensation you feel when you are behind the wheel of your new Mazda. Made you experience that FEEL ALIVE sensation every single mile you travel and may each one be safe, happy and really fun. Thank you again for being our valued customer. Remember that we will always be here to assist you throughout your ownership experience. May you and yours always feel welcome at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always awesome"

- Corona80

Nick Radoslavov is always smiling and friendly ! I love that they are now sharing a video of your car.. They explain in detail of what they did and what they found. never knew how my car looked underneath lol.. Sport Mazda gives excellent customer service! Love this dealership, this is my second car from them and I plan to upgrade in the near future .. Thank you Sport Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Larson, Nick Radoslavov, Natalie Deonath

Apr 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Corona, I am so glad that you enjoyed the new technician video text that we have recently instituted for our customers. You can never have enough information about your car, and hearing it direct from the technician working on your car is even better. I am so happy to hear how you feel about my dealership and the service that our great service team, like Nick Radoslavov, provides for you. I am grateful that you love Sport Mazda and that you are our loyal customer. We look forward to making sure you are well cared for whenever you visit us and when you are ready for that upgrade, we will be here to assist. THANK YOU, JAY MEALEY, OWNER

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Dfig

Everyone at the dealership was so helpful and we are very happy with our new CX9. Smooth process and dealership worked past business hours to help us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Alexander Falcon, Michell Hernandez, Jacob Barone

Mar 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I am proud to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Owners. Your choice of a new Mazda CX-9 will provide you years and years of safe, happy and fun driving, and much more. The beautiful new CX-9 is a Premium SUV in every way but price. Inside and outside you will find so many features that will assure your enjoyment of each and every drive. Mazda has a new tagline and it represents the total enjoyment that you will experience every time you are behind the wheel of your new Mazda CX-9. It is FEEL ALIVE. May you always enjoy your new Mazda. I am grateful to Luis Arce, Jacob Barone, Alexander Falcon, Michell Hernandez and Rey Almonte, (Your Sport Mazda Sales and Finance Team) for providing you both an enjoyable and successful car buying experience. We look forward to providing you our best each and every time you call on us throughout your ownership experience. You are much appreciated and I thank you again for your kind words that let others know about your visit to Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$32,193

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,599

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,872

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,247

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069