Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Cabrera.
Luis Cabrera
Luis Cabrera at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Luis Cabrera

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Luis Cabrera

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Luis! He was friendly,..."

- juliesalyer Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Luis! He was friendly, helpful, and made the purchase easy to complete. The selection of Jeeps was also a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very nice and everyone was super..."

- Darian Verified Customer

The dealership was very nice and everyone was super helpful and very nice! I am so happy I got the car I wanted from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I don’t appreciate when dealers add options to cars and..."

- DTRYON Verified Customer

I don’t appreciate when dealers add options to cars and it’s not reflected in any initial “window” pricing until you get their official quote. Other than that, I would have scored them a 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Marks

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from start to finish. They helped us get..."

- DROSALES980 Verified Customer

Great service from start to finish. They helped us get the truck we wanted at a reasonable price. They were polite and made sure our needs were met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Fletcher

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very nice and clean. The sales man was..."

- Mhall619 Verified Customer

Dealership was very nice and clean. The sales man was very helpful and knowledgeable. I was seen right when I walked in and the process was seamless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Buccina, Adam Clarke

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis C was incredibly helpful. He focused on meeting our..."

- RAMYVASQUEZ Verified Customer

Luis C was incredibly helpful. He focused on meeting our needs without feeling like I was being taking through the sales antics. It felt very real which ultimately allowed us to close the deal. I have been to multiple dealerships and walked away unsatisfied. Luis C made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience! Traveled allover looking for my jeep...."

- kevcos Verified Customer

Amazing Experience! Traveled allover looking for my jeep. Jerry Ulm was by far the best .they do everything right . 100 % rate then them the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were Mississippi buyers searching for our daughter a..."

- PRISSY31 Verified Customer

We were Mississippi buyers searching for our daughter a Dodge Challenge. The perfect vehicle was located via Cargurus at Jerry Ulm! Luis Cabrera has been the best sales guy ever. Thanks for an awesome out of state purchase experience!!! We’re just patiently awaiting the delivery of our newest family toy!😍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Buccina

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would never go bad there or recomend anyone to go..."

- GGLL Verified Customer

I would never go bad there or recomend anyone to go there. I have 2 free oil changes and I still am not going there I will pay someone else to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best and easiest car buying experience I..."

- Best car buying experience!!!! Verified Customer

This was the best and easiest car buying experience I have ever had. The salesmen were very helpful and patient with me. Thank you Mike and Luis!!! I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277