Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Castillo.
Luis Castillo
Luis Castillo at Wolfchase Honda
5.0

Luis Castillo

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Honda

2982 N Germantown Rd
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me

been at the car business for 10 years and here I am at wolfchase honda treating the customer that way I want to be treat.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

human resources degree.

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Luis Castillo

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- CILLA2006 Verified Customer

The service center was a great experience. It was a timely experience and everybody had a great attitude. I will definitely come back when I need another service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service from Beginning to End! "

- JEROMESMITH045 Verified Customer

I recently purchased a 2019 Honda Accord from Wolfchase Honda, and the process was seamless. My salesman, Luis, was absolutely INCREDIBLE. Luis was extremely kind, thorough and VERY knowledgeable. Whatever questions I had, he answered them. I’m truly grateful for the level of service he and Reggie provided during my car buying process. If you’re looking to purchase a car, I highly recommend this dealership. Be sure to ask for LUIS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Williams

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2020 civic "

- GEOFFGOODIN Verified Customer

Luis Castillo did an excellent job answering questions and showing me vehicles. He helped me find a car that was exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman Luis Castillo"

- ROBBIEMAIL3 Verified Customer

Wolfchase Honda has a true gem in Sales with Luis Castilllo. He is always smiling and cheerful. He found exactly what I was looking for for my family. No pressure buying a car as he knows how to treat buyers from the minute you drive on the lot. Gracious and attentive. He is experienced and it shows. Paperwork went smoothly. We love our new Honda Pilot and will be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McCrary, Carl Sanders

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service"

- S.REPLOGLE Verified Customer

They really cared to have a repeat customer and it showed! From the time we entered the parking lot until the time we drove out with our new car they were attentive, met our time restraints, and made us feel important-the way purchasing a car ought to be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- KDSTEWART83 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and made the process painless, simple, and quick. I would certainly recommend this dealer to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience. Cared about my wants and concerns, "

- TAMMEKIAFRACTION_SLP Verified Customer

the salesman and manager worked very well at working to make me happy and pleased. Did not rush me to a purchase and made sure I was I was sure liked the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy "

- YROUNDS Verified Customer

The service is always great!!! Even when they are upgrading their service center they try to get you and out! He staff is always helpful and knowledgeable about the prices and products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Hargrove, Tony Duggan

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful"

- WILLIAMS.CORTEZ2K13 Verified Customer

I walked in and they instantly assisted my needs. They where very helpful in finding me the car I wanted. Friendly environment. They made it their job in making sure I didn’t leave without driving away with a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Williams

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome....everyone is courteous"

- TABERCROMBIE12 Verified Customer

I appreciate the detailed job the employees do as a whole! Every time I have came the experience was consistent. They are all very professional.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (8 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,959

2019 Honda Civic

$22,959

2020 Honda Civic

$22,104

2020 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,817

2020 Honda Pilot

$40,817

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

Call for Price

2016 Honda Odyssey

$15,750