Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Luis Tinoco
Luis Tinoco at Bayside Volkswagen
Refer Me

Luis Tinoco

Sales Consultant

Bayside Volkswagen

208-12 Northern Blvd.
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
4.9
14 Reviews
4.9

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Luis Tinoco

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bayside Volkswagen is great. This is my 2nd purchase from..."

- SNAK3197 Verified Customer

Bayside Volkswagen is great. This is my 2nd purchase from this dealer. I bought my first VW a couple of years ago from John Albanese. I had a good experience so when I needed another car recently I went back. John wasn’t in that day but I got to work with Luis Tinoco. He was great. Helped me get the car I wanted at a price I was comfortable with. Will definitely purchase another car from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Sep 27, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our dealership. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Bayside Volkswagen!

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis our salesman was great! Not pushy at all and was..."

- DINA3 Verified Customer

Luis our salesman was great! Not pushy at all and was able to answer all our questions. Our experience was great here. Would recommend family and friends to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Aug 19, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen!

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis provided us with excellent service and we absolutely..."

- DCROSS0417 Verified Customer

Luis provided us with excellent service and we absolutely love the new Taos. It was hard to track down the specific one we wanted but they did!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Aug 11, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future at Bayside Volkswagen! Until then, we hope you enjoy your new Taos!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was extremely attentive and willing to answer..."

- REYES.JAE Verified Customer

The staff was extremely attentive and willing to answer all our questions Luis helped me with purchasing my first suv straight to the point and the process was fast and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Jade Benussi

Jul 29, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales person was very knowledgeable and thorough. He..."

- alex Verified Customer

My sales person was very knowledgeable and thorough. He listed to what was important to made and made recommendations. The whole process was soon the and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Jul 22, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The General Manager Angelo aimed to satisfy my overall..."

- WILLIAMRUSSELLMOORE Verified Customer

The General Manager Angelo aimed to satisfy my overall expectations. He along with his Finance Manager Jade and Sales Associate Luis, provided me and my family a superb and stellar luxury SUV buying experience. The Voltswagen Tiguan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis, Jade Benussi

Jul 20, 2021

WILLIAMRUSSELLMOORE responded

I will definitely buy from them again, and urge my family and friends to do the same!!!

Jul 20, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen. We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your Tiguan!

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchase my 3rd VW from Bayside Volkswagen. I've..."

- LUCIEHERRERO Verified Customer

I just purchase my 3rd VW from Bayside Volkswagen. I've always found the customer service to be amazing. Luis was my salesperson and the whole process of me picking out a car and delivery was quick and painless. Thanks You

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

Jun 29, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

LucieHerrero - thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had great experience with bayside VW. Luis Tinoco our..."

- MWOLFE331 Verified Customer

Had great experience with bayside VW. Luis Tinoco our sales did an incredible job with the delivery process with our 2021 Passat. He delivered vehicle to our house. Explained the car. Explained all the documents we signed and took our other Passat with him back to dealership. Thanks I recommend the bayside vw to all

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again at Bayside Volkswagen!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The professionalism was second to none. Treated very..."

- Mlynn Verified Customer

The professionalism was second to none. Treated very respectfully from receptionist to sales representative. Luis was extremely knowledge about product. He listened to what my needs were.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Alexiadis

May 28, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Bayside Volkswagen!

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at the Bayside Volkswagen was nothing less..."

- ELBA0 Verified Customer

My experience at the Bayside Volkswagen was nothing less than awesome. Luis T. was professional, courteous, friendly and attentive to our needs. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Bayside Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review our dealership! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again at Bayside Volkswagen!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

used 2017 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $18,927
2017 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $25,350
2021 Volkswagen Passat
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,331
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,277
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $32,295
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,105
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive