Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Luke Allen
Luke Allen at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports
Refer Me

Luke Allen

Service Advisor

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34102

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews
5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Luke Allen

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service, Good Technical Support, Good Service..."

- cdelcorral

Good Service, Good Technical Support, Good Service Advisors, Good show room, Very friendly environment, will buy from them and all the brands they represent. Learn how to use the Range Rover entertainment system.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Rodes

Jul 17, 2021

cdelcorral responded

We are going to buy a couple off Roll Royces

Jul 17, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was done immediately even though we did not..."

- Kahen

The service was done immediately even though we did not have an appointment. The work was completed completely and efficiently. The staff was extremely courteous and professional and explained all that was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi Kahen, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service by Luke. Convenient waiting..."

- bawheeler

Outstanding customer service by Luke. Convenient waiting area to get work done. Tire repair was done quickly and professionally without any upsells. Car wash added to the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke is the best service representative I’ve dealt with..."

- attybrny

Luke is the best service representative I’ve dealt with in many years. He was on top of the service issues from beginning to end and kept me informed at all times. He made a long repair tolerable and for that I thank him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about Luke. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future and make your next visit even greater than the last! Take care!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Naples Jaguar, and Luke always take perfect care of us..."

- lhkiii

Naples Jaguar, and Luke always take perfect care of us and our Jaguar! I would highly recommend Naples Jaguar whether your in the market for a new car or service for your existing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ross, Michael Cabrera

Mar 07, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

We are glad to hear you always have a great experience with Luke! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke Allen, hands down, was the best service person I..."

- AMYMAXWELLART

Luke Allen, hands down, was the best service person I have ever dealt with! He gave me updates on the repair work and how long the repair would take. He was very kind and courteous, especially dealing with my Aston Martin frustrations. I would recommend Luke and the Aston Martin service center to anyone. Sincerely, Dr. Amy Maxwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service to every guest. We're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to continue to provide you with amazing care each visit!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my Range Rover to Luke for servicing and I was so..."

- teklataylor

I took my Range Rover to Luke for servicing and I was so impressed. I was able to get in right away and they solved my issue quickly. Luke was very friendly and the technician was thorough. It was an excellent experience, which is consistent with all of my interactions with Land Rover in other States.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello! Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such an amazing visit. If there's anything further Luke, or anyone on the staff can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a 5 star experience at Land Rover Naples yesterday...."

- SKing

I had a 5 star experience at Land Rover Naples yesterday. Luke Allen was so so helpful. When I dropped my car off in the morning, he got me in and out in minutes and with a rental car. super fast service. My car was done by the end of the day as Luke said it would be. My car pick up was even quicker than my car drop off. It’s a pleasure coming to Land Rover Naples. Thank you for your 5 star customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Jaguar - Land Rover Naples for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke Allen handled the service on my F Pace and my F..."

- thormel266

Luke Allen handled the service on my F Pace and my F Type. He was efficient and kept me informed about the progress the techs were making every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Thormel, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a service customer for over 10 years. Their..."

- dhsgolf01

I have been a service customer for over 10 years. Their service department is outstanding. I have never had any issues with their work on my Land Rover and Jaguar. Their evaluation and maintenance suggestions are very helpful. Luke Allen has been particularly helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $108,999
2020 Land Rover Range Rover
used
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $59,999
2016 Porsche Boxster
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Porsche Doppelkupplung (PDK)
RWD
used 2019 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible car, priced at $159,998
2019 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible
used
Brown exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $269,999
2020 Bentley Continental GT
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $51,535
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986
2021 Aston Martin Vantage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD