Luke Luttrell
Luke Luttrell at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Luke Luttrell

IT

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Luke Luttrell

June 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A great place to bring your vehicles. Everyone was great to deal with. Service was done in timely manner with high quality work. More

by ryanstatler86
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luke, Steve, and the manager were very nice and patient with the process of buying our 2019 Toyota Tacoma TRD-PRO. We had some issues with our bank, but they were very comprehensive and wanted to help as m More

by laetitiarazanadrakoto
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Loidhamer, Mark Reeves

Dec 01, 2023

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Laetitia, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased many cars over my driving life time and most from dealerships. Sangster Motors was one of the best. The salesman Raul was great to work with and there was never any pressure to purchase. Lu More

by smahon0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Orozco , Jerry Courcy

Oct 19, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi smahon0, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The buying process was quick and painless without anyone trying to upsell me on accessories. More

by MATTKURLE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Sangster , Kyle Blankenship, Jerry Courcy

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Matt, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brendan is very thoughtful and kind, no pressure to buy. He wants the best for his customers. He will find what you are looking for. More

by Jenniferihover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan Bergren

Nov 25, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Jenniferihover, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brendan, was easy to deal with, very low pressure sales which is how it should be. I would deal with him again. Great job Brendan More

by Khobee07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sangster , Brendan Bergren, Jerry Courcy

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sangsters is great as usual.Blake always does a great job and their service department is fantastic. Ryan Mohs is great in the service department More

by Kirk.j.moser
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Sangster, Corey Sangster, Linda Potts, Cory Lyon, Don Sangster, Jake Sangster , Blake Bagley, Jerry Courcy, Bridget Johnson

Jul 22, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Kirk.j.moser, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra car, priced at $52,995
2017 GMC Sierra
used
Sunset Orange exterior
6-speed automatic
4WD
used 2020 GMC Sierra car, priced at $28,995
2020 GMC Sierra
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
10-speed automatic
4WD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,995
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,995
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
10-speed automatic/CVT
FWD
used 2024 GMC Sierra car, priced at $51,995
2024 GMC Sierra
used
Summit White exterior
10-speed automatic
4WD
new 2024 GMC Sierra car
2024 GMC Sierra
new
Summit White exterior
10-speed automatic
4WD