Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Lydia Falcon
Lydia Falcon at Liberty GMC
Refer Me

Lydia Falcon

Internet Sales Consultant

Liberty GMC

8660 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Lydia Falcon

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Liberty team were friendly and helpful. Jay our..."

- dg3

The Liberty team were friendly and helpful. Jay our salesman explained the process . He took our Yukon to Flagstaff & took time to explained the operations.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hobby Nelson, Desiree Morales, Jay Saltz , Sierra Bell, Vanessa Vasquez

Mar 15, 2021

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees here work hard to get a vehicle that can..."

- Romeo Kemp

The employees here work hard to get a vehicle that can fit your personal needs. Everyone I interacted with was very helpful and easy going.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Saltz

May 05, 2020

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!!!! Everyone who worked up my deal was..."

- Sally.enriquez87

Great experience!!!! Everyone who worked up my deal was amazing Jay Desiree and Hobby were so nice knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted !!! Great service!!!!!!! New GMC owner ❤️

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Sally, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Liberty GMC, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willingness to Help & Real "

- Mattq25

Lydia, Jay and Matt were great! There was a willingness for them to help me find a solution, over other GMC dealerships that seemed to try to find the best possible solution for them. They were real with me the whole time, letting me know what scenarios they had, what would work, and what wouldn’t. Something from one sales person to another is appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Saltz, Matt Marlowe

Jun 20, 2019

Liberty GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service, and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Best, Chris Scott, General Sales Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $24,900
2020 Chrysler Voyager
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Yukon XL car
2015 GMC Yukon XL
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,388
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,920
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,488
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $81,997
2020 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive