Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lyndsay Baker.
Lyndsay Baker
Lyndsay Baker at Lakeland Volkswagen
4.5

Lyndsay Baker

Service Adviser

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me

I come to work each day with a 100% chance that I will be able to help someone :) Great reason to get up for work each day!!!!!!!!!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

125 Reviews of Lyndsay Baker

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Shane_hardyy Verified Customer

Dropping off the car at the scheduled appointment time was painless. Was instructed every service that was going to be done for the 20,000 miles maintenance. Car was ready within a couple hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service - new rims"

- VANESSA N Verified Customer

Team was very friendly! Lyndsay kept updating me on the progress so I knew how much time was left. Waiting are is very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Fiermonti

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change"

- cianarmiller Verified Customer

A great visit, as always. Thank you for taking care of my oil changes and other service needs. Experiences at Lakeland VW are always prompt and include great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Godden

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change"

- amsfrog Verified Customer

Everyone is amazing. I recommend Lakeland Volkswagen to everyone I know who has a VW. Lyndsay is great! She is a joy. I will continue to get my service done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Bobbi-Ann Laing Verified Customer

I was experiencing troubles with my car which was very frustrating but Lyndsay helped me every step of the way which gave me a lot of relief. She is truly phenomenal at her job and she made me feel like I was a priority. She made sure that I was updated on the service my car needed as well as the price in advanced so I was able to make arrangements to have everything completed. Lastly, I appreciate the fact that she made sure that I had a ride to work and back while my car was being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- adammayfield Verified Customer

Not like the typical dealership that tries to grin things wrong with your car that aren’t there. Very fast service for the right price. Lyndsay is the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere and employees"

- dez_darby Verified Customer

Very friendly and comfortable setting. They offered us a ride to local eateries as we were there a long time. Will go back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VW service"

- CCBICHON Verified Customer

Got my GTI serviced. The wait was great.. they even washed my vehicle. Told me when my next service would be so I can plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service "

- grimaldo_law Verified Customer

Brian Weordehoff and his entire team at the Lakeland VW service department always provide an exceptional customer service and it is the best in Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Weordehoff

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great"

- CSASSER82 Verified Customer

Lyndsay and the service team always do a fantastic job! I always opt to wait on my car, and the wait is friendly and comfortable. They don’t leave me lingering longer than needed. Lyndsay is constantly giving me service updates. The experience makes taking my car for service not so stressful or daunting. Thank you Lyndsay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,110

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,110

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $34,470

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,470

New 2019 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $26,645

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$26,645

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,379

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,379

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $32,714

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$32,714

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $42,956

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,956

New 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,524

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,524

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $33,819

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,819