Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Lynn Henkel
Lynn Henkel at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports
Refer Me

Lynn Henkel

Finance Manager

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports

900 Tamiami Trail N
Naples, FL 34102

Contact Me
5.0
150 Reviews
5.0

150 Reviews

Write a Review

152 Reviews of Lynn Henkel

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna did a and very good job. I Disagree with over..."

- cridgeway

Anna did a and very good job. I Disagree with over sticker charge during difficult times.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Davison, Anna Merriman

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna was great to work with and made it easy to buy a..."

- P.cangialosi

Anna was great to work with and made it easy to buy a car. We all know how daunting that process could be. See Anna at Naples Land Rover and you’ll be in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Merriman

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna was excellent to work with. We ended up having to..."

- blueskies

Anna was excellent to work with. We ended up having to order our new Range Rover Sport. Anna offered just the right amount of direction and guidance during the process. We would definitely work with her again !!! She was a total professional and she and the dealership did exactly what they said they would do for us even after we had to wait for our new vehicle to arrive, after the custom build. The best overall experience we have EVER had when buying a new car and we have bought a number of new cars (smile...) !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Merriman

Sep 15, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna is excellent. She is extremely knowledgeable about..."

- AmyK

Anna is excellent. She is extremely knowledgeable about all Land Rover vehicles. I highly recommend Anna and Naples Luxury Imports. The selection of vehicles in incomparable to any other in Naples

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Mickey, Anna Merriman, Sean Zalmai , Gabriel Galasso

Sep 08, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples! Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice location was quick friendly service was grate..."

- Geo

Very nice location was quick friendly service was grate staff very attentive my sales person was amazing I did most my stuff over the ph with her

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrey Shoplack

Aug 31, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi Geo, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torrey Shoplack was my salesperson, extremely..."

- Cline.joni1

Torrey Shoplack was my salesperson, extremely professional and went above expectations to find me the Range Rover I purchased. I too received home tutorials of my vehicle with Matt. A pleasant way to start my new adventures with my new Rover! Thanks Naples Luxury!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Torrey Shoplack , Matt

Aug 27, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit. Take care!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall quality of the parking lot, showroom,..."

- MRM

The overall quality of the parking lot, showroom, offices, front desk were very high. My experience was A+ … including a trade, final price negotiation, and the sales and transfer process. From reception, sales,, finance, everyone was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anna Merriman

Aug 18, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Jaguar - Land Rover Naples so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna was so easy to work with, really knew the car’s..."

- ariho

Anna was so easy to work with, really knew the car’s capabilities & characteristics, and made this car purchase the easiest and quickest ever for me! I would not hesitate to return and will gladly recommend Anna and Naples Luxury Imports to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mastaglio , Anna Merriman

Jul 05, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After owning over 50+ cars over the years, I have to say..."

- 1dumpedviper

After owning over 50+ cars over the years, I have to say this was one of the easiest transactions I have closed. Jacob was very professional. Always called when he said he would, and went out of his way to get the deal done. I was all over the place looking at X3M Comps, ZL1's and X5Ms. I went to Naples Jaguar 3-4 times looking at the Velar. Because of Jacobs persistence and follow up, I ended up going with the Velar. There aren't many deals to be had in this crazy market, but Jacob and his bosses went out of their way to make sure the numbers were where I needed them. Very happy with Jacob and this whole team, they exemplify what a processional sales people and a dealerships are supposed to be! I have to also say thank you to Lynn in finance as well. I have owned everything from Vipers, Z06's, AMG's, M-Cars and many others, I have never been in and out of finance in 4 minutes FLAT! I was astounded at Lynn's efficiency. I told him I would have this vehicle no more than 1.5-2 years, he wasn't the annoying "Finanace guy" trying to sell me services I would never use. Very personable, very professional!!! Thank you Jacob and Lynn!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Agin

May 29, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hi, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Jaguar - Land Rover Naples we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Torrey made shopping for a new car easy and pleasant (so..."

- Happy

Torrey made shopping for a new car easy and pleasant (so patient) - everything was explained and easy to understand. It was not like a normal dealer experience, so much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Russo, Torrey Shoplack , Everyone that prepped my car:

May 29, 2021

Jaguar - Land Rover Naples - Naples Luxury Imports responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $108,999
2020 Land Rover Range Rover
used
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $59,999
2016 Porsche Boxster
used
Black exterior
7-Speed Porsche Doppelkupplung (PDK)
RWD
new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,785
2021 Maserati Quattroporte
new
N/A exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Bentley Continental GT car, priced at $269,999
2020 Bentley Continental GT
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $51,535
2021 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Aston Martin Vantage car, priced at $167,986
2021 Aston Martin Vantage
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD