Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of MATTHEW VALLE.
MATTHEW VALLE
MATTHEW  VALLE at Wesley Chapel Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

MATTHEW VALLE

VIP Sales Manager

Wesley Chapel Nissan

28519 State Road 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Contact Me

11 Reviews of MATTHEW VALLE

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was so helpful when I had a specific request for the..."

- Prncess1026

Matt was so helpful when I had a specific request for the heated seat option even after he had let me take home another vehicle overnight. When I returned the next day, he already had the new model ready to go and got the rest of the deal going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Cohen

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was extremely sincere and thorough. He definitely..."

- Sam

Matt was extremely sincere and thorough. He definitely had patience and took his time to go over any and all options regarding my vehicle. He was very understanding and open to my opinions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Cohen

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My past 3 cars have been from Nissan, and I love working..."

- Keishac29

My past 3 cars have been from Nissan, and I love working with them. My salesman Matthew was the bomb he had me in and out, he got the job done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough how thankful I am for Matt. He was..."

- Shea

I can’t say enough how thankful I am for Matt. He was super nice and professional. He gave his honest opinion about other cars I was interested in but I took his advice and glad I did. Matt you are good at what you do and my husband couldn’t agree more. Thank you for putting our family in a reliable yet affordable vehicle that I’m in love with! If you’re looking to purchase, Matt is your guy :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was wonderful! He was enthusiastic, kind,..."

- ammagirl

Matt was wonderful! He was enthusiastic, kind, knowledgeable l, professional and patient. I had a great car buying experience. Working with Matt actually made the whole process fun. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JASON STEWART , Cliff

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience today has been Awesome! Matthew has..."

- Linda Williams

My experience today has been Awesome! Matthew has excellent customer service skills along with his wonderful and caring personality. It was Great doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Valle was awesome and he made my car buying..."

- Samanthaaltman

Matt Valle was awesome and he made my car buying experience quick and easy. He was very kind, professional, humble, and detailed with me. He made sure I was happy with the car and he took his time to also make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Definitely recommend him 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt worked super hard to get us the best possible deal..."

- Jen

Matt worked super hard to get us the best possible deal on the vehicle I loved. He did an amazing job and was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Camille and Matt were both wonder to work with, very..."

- Sydney

Camille and Matt were both wonder to work with, very attentive and answered any and all questions I had throughout the process. They made the process quick, in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mat Tan, CAMILLE DE JESUS

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was in the market for a new Vehicle, Justin was my..."

- Kellymoody985

I was in the market for a new Vehicle, Justin was my salesman and he was absolutely amazing the whole Nissan team is great I would recommend anyone to checkout Wesley Chapel Nissan best experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Folliano, PHILIP RICE

1
1 - 10 of 11 results