About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of MAX SHAHBAZ.
MAX SHAHBAZ
MAX SHAHBAZ, Finance & Sales, Alpha Motorsports
5.0

MAX SHAHBAZ

Finance & Sales

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

31 Reviews of MAX SHAHBAZ

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My hats off to you guys!"

- Shjoalis

Thanks to the professionals at Alpha Motorsports, I am riding in style. I have the whole summer to enjoy my new ride top down! Thank you for making this purchase possible and at such a reasonable price. To many more happy customers like myself. You guys did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding staff!"

- raybrett

Habid Ehran was a 0 pressure salesman who showed us several vehicles. The various vehicles we tried out were spotlessly clean, as if new off the factory floor. I was amazed at how busy the dealership was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Habib Ehrari

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bankruptcy comeback"

- bhays1971

Found the truck I was looking for and was able to help me get financed. Willing to give me the blue book value on my trade in, waive some fees and came through. I know I wasn’t going to have a low APR just coming back from a bankruptcy but some money down made the payment possible until I build a little credit back and refinance. I recommend this dealership, professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, David Bencomo

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Albr

From the moment I inquired about a vehicle online to the close of the deal, I was absolutely impressed! This was a smooth purchase! Thank you Shawn & Max! Wasn't sure what I wanted, however, providing Shawn with my likes and needs, he found the ideal car for me! He told me about it, afterwhich, I viewed it online, went to the dealership to check it out. And, it was, in fact, perfect for me! I am incredibly happy with it! I will most certainly purchase another car through Shawn & Max!!! Thank you all SO much! I have already referred others and will continue to recommend this dealership and Shawn to those I know who are looking for a new vehicle!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Love My New BMW SUV"

- BMW X3

I worked with Max. The whole process was professional, smooth and fair. Car was in the condition I wanted and I look forward to driving it. Very Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Ami TC

We called the dealer about the car we are interested in, we went to checked the car out and it was really clean and ready to taken home. Loved the friendliness and the hospitality they give to us. Max was very nice and helpful. We purchased the car. It was a great experience. 1 of 1 people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Finance Reps...."

- cliffmosby

My sales rep ( AJ Sarwari ) and my finance man ( Max Shahbaz ) were the best representative's that I've work with in quite some time......make sure that you ask for them by name!!!!! Cliff Mosby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- TezCan

Max was more than helpful throughout the process. My car was totaled and I wasn't looking forward to a new car payment but Max and Alpha Motorsports gave me a great deal on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE MY FERRARI"

- FerrariLovaa

I LIVE CLOSE TO CHICAGO, IL, SO I WAS SEARCHING FOR A SUPER CLEAN FERRARI 458 ITALIA, I SEARCHED AND SEARCHED BUT FAILED TO FIND A 2013 FERRARI 458 ITALIA WITH ROSSO SCUDERIA EXTERIOR COLOR AND BORDEAUX W/LEATHER SEATS. MY BUDGET WAS $290,000 AND EVEN THE ONES I FOUND CLOSE TO MY HOUSE OR IN OTHER STATES THEY WERE SELLING MORE THAN $320,000 AND IT WAS A LITTLE TOO MUCH FOR ME TO SPEND, WELL. WELL, AFTER MONTHS OF SEARCH ONE DAY I SAW A 2012 FERRARI ITALIA WITH ALPHA MOTORSPORTS AND THE PRICE WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR WITH THE PERFECT COLOR COMBINATION. THEY HAD THIS FERRARI AT THEIR MANASSAS LOCATION AND THEY HAD ABOUT 60 VEHICLES AT MANASSAS LOCATION, SO I GOT SCARED TO BUY FROM THEM AND AFTER A FEW DAYS OF SEACH I FOUND OUT THEIR MAIN LOCATION IS IN FREDERICKSBURG LOCATION WITH 300 VEHICLES AND I FOUND OUT MANASSAS LOCATION WAS OPENED LESS THAN 30 DAYS AGO AND STILL THEY WERE DOING SOME CONSTRUCTION AND THAT IS WHY THEY HAD 60 VEHICLES AT MANASSAS LOCATION. I CAN WRITE AND WRITE BUT THE BOTTOM LINE IS IT HAS BEEN ALMOST 5 MONTHS AND I AM SUPER HAPPY WITH THE VEHICLE, I AM ENJOYING EVERY SINGLE MINUTE OF IT AND ALPHA MOTORSPORTS EVEN TOOK THE VEHICLE TO A PRE-PURCHASE INSPECTION AND WHEN FERRARI ADVISOR EMAILED ME, HE MENTIONED THAT THIS FERRARI THAT I AM BUYING IS IN LIKE NEW CONDITION AND I TOLD THEM IF THEY HAVE SOMETHING SIMILAR, HE SAID THEY DO HAVE ONE VERY SIMILAR AND I TOLD THEM HOW MUCH HE TOLD ME $330,000, I WAS LIKE THANKS BUT NOT THANKS BECAUSE ALPHA MOTORSPORTS SOLD ME MY DRAM FERRARI FOR $283,000.00. IF YOU ARE IN THE MARKET FOR YOUR DREAM CAR YOU KNOW WHERE TO GO, ALPHA MOTORSPORTS. I WILL BE BUYING MY ROLLS ROYCE SOON AND ALPHA MOTORSPORTS WILL BE THE PLACE THAT I WILL GO AGAIN, THEY TOLD ME THEY CAN EVEN FIND ME WHATEVER I AM LOOKING FOR. THANKS TO EVERYONE AT ALPHA MOTORSPORTS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional clean dealership "

- Fardinshahbaz

Very pleased with the professional service and happy with the car we got recommended this dealer ship to anyone looking for a good reliable car I will be coming back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, AHMAD H

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2015 Lexus LS

$42,000

2015 BMW 5-Series

$22,700

2016 Acura RDX

$24,750

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK230

$24,999

2015 Toyota Avalon

$21,450

2015 Chevrolet Traverse

$22,900

2015 Jaguar F-Type

$49,900

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$21,250