About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of MAX SHAHBAZ.
MAX SHAHBAZ
MAX SHAHBAZ, Finance & Sales, Alpha Motorsports
5.0

MAX SHAHBAZ

Finance & Sales

Alpha Motorsports

410 Hudgins Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

27 Reviews of MAX SHAHBAZ

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Love My New BMW SUV"

- BMW X3

I worked with Max. The whole process was professional, smooth and fair. Car was in the condition I wanted and I look forward to driving it. Very Happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Ami TC

We called the dealer about the car we are interested in, we went to checked the car out and it was really clean and ready to taken home. Loved the friendliness and the hospitality they give to us. Max was very nice and helpful. We purchased the car. It was a great experience. 1 of 1 people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales and Finance Reps...."

- cliffmosby

My sales rep ( AJ Sarwari ) and my finance man ( Max Shahbaz ) were the best representative's that I've work with in quite some time......make sure that you ask for them by name!!!!! Cliff Mosby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Sarwari

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- TezCan

Max was more than helpful throughout the process. My car was totaled and I wasn't looking forward to a new car payment but Max and Alpha Motorsports gave me a great deal on a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LOVE MY FERRARI"

- FerrariLovaa

I LIVE CLOSE TO CHICAGO, IL, SO I WAS SEARCHING FOR A SUPER CLEAN FERRARI 458 ITALIA, I SEARCHED AND SEARCHED BUT FAILED TO FIND A 2013 FERRARI 458 ITALIA WITH ROSSO SCUDERIA EXTERIOR COLOR AND BORDEAUX W/LEATHER SEATS. MY BUDGET WAS $290,000 AND EVEN THE ONES I FOUND CLOSE TO MY HOUSE OR IN OTHER STATES THEY WERE SELLING MORE THAN $320,000 AND IT WAS A LITTLE TOO MUCH FOR ME TO SPEND, WELL. WELL, AFTER MONTHS OF SEARCH ONE DAY I SAW A 2012 FERRARI ITALIA WITH ALPHA MOTORSPORTS AND THE PRICE WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR WITH THE PERFECT COLOR COMBINATION. THEY HAD THIS FERRARI AT THEIR MANASSAS LOCATION AND THEY HAD ABOUT 60 VEHICLES AT MANASSAS LOCATION, SO I GOT SCARED TO BUY FROM THEM AND AFTER A FEW DAYS OF SEACH I FOUND OUT THEIR MAIN LOCATION IS IN FREDERICKSBURG LOCATION WITH 300 VEHICLES AND I FOUND OUT MANASSAS LOCATION WAS OPENED LESS THAN 30 DAYS AGO AND STILL THEY WERE DOING SOME CONSTRUCTION AND THAT IS WHY THEY HAD 60 VEHICLES AT MANASSAS LOCATION. I CAN WRITE AND WRITE BUT THE BOTTOM LINE IS IT HAS BEEN ALMOST 5 MONTHS AND I AM SUPER HAPPY WITH THE VEHICLE, I AM ENJOYING EVERY SINGLE MINUTE OF IT AND ALPHA MOTORSPORTS EVEN TOOK THE VEHICLE TO A PRE-PURCHASE INSPECTION AND WHEN FERRARI ADVISOR EMAILED ME, HE MENTIONED THAT THIS FERRARI THAT I AM BUYING IS IN LIKE NEW CONDITION AND I TOLD THEM IF THEY HAVE SOMETHING SIMILAR, HE SAID THEY DO HAVE ONE VERY SIMILAR AND I TOLD THEM HOW MUCH HE TOLD ME $330,000, I WAS LIKE THANKS BUT NOT THANKS BECAUSE ALPHA MOTORSPORTS SOLD ME MY DRAM FERRARI FOR $283,000.00. IF YOU ARE IN THE MARKET FOR YOUR DREAM CAR YOU KNOW WHERE TO GO, ALPHA MOTORSPORTS. I WILL BE BUYING MY ROLLS ROYCE SOON AND ALPHA MOTORSPORTS WILL BE THE PLACE THAT I WILL GO AGAIN, THEY TOLD ME THEY CAN EVEN FIND ME WHATEVER I AM LOOKING FOR. THANKS TO EVERYONE AT ALPHA MOTORSPORTS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, Shawn C

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional clean dealership "

- Fardinshahbaz

Very pleased with the professional service and happy with the car we got recommended this dealer ship to anyone looking for a good reliable car I will be coming back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAK HASHIMI, AHMAD H

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Alpha Motorsports!"

- andrew.s.s

Knowledgeable, accommodating, honest, hardworking respectful staff! AK and Max replied to all of my inquiries within minutes via e-mail and made the purchasing transaction a seamless, painless, and enjoyable experience. They had the car I wanted, answered all of my questions, provided me with CarFax reports without hesitation and never made me feel uneasy during the process. I'd go again with Alpha Motorsports to purchase my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AK

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- JaxBaker

My interest in purchasing a newer Lexus was made easy by AJ, Max and Shawn at AlphaMotor. I will definitely be using them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C, AJ Sarwari

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alpha Motorsports"

- Jordan Bailey

The salesmen were very nice. They also worked with you very well! They saved me an additional 500$! I will recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome bunch!!"

- Monica Reese

Overall great experience! Everyone is very helpful and they really go out of their way to make you feel at home. I would definitely be coming back here to buy another car. Max and Shawn are the greatest!!!!!!! ;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn C

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

2016 BMW X3

$27,450

2014 Nissan 300ZX

$39,999

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$27,750

2016 Kia Optima

$25,900

2014 Lexus ES 350

$23,900

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$31,999

2014 Lexus ES 300

$24,500

2010 Chevrolet Equinox

$9,000