Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
MJ Amini
MJ Amini at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

MJ Amini

Sales Manager

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
4.9
333 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

4.9

333 Reviews

Write a Review

333 Reviews of MJ Amini

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was excellent! Late Black Friday I was doing all..."

- Marv

Jordan was excellent! Late Black Friday I was doing all the foot work car shopping for my 79 year old mom whom was home recovering from a recent surgery. Each car lot was picked over with not much selection, even your lot you could see vehicles being sold left and right. Not only did Jordan help me find a perfect vehicle for her (during the difficult car shortage), they were the most fair on price when other dealers have been asking exorbitant prices over MSRP, he also let us drive it nearly 30 minutes one way to my mothers house so she could see it. I could tell he genuinely cared and wanted to make sure she liked the vehicle. We wrote him a check to hold the car and I brought my mom back first thing the following morning to finish the process. He made time for us first thing in the morning before the Saturday rush so we would be in and out for my mothers sake. He even helped bring my moms new Versa all the way to her house since we didn’t trade her antique in. We’ll be gifting that vehicle to someone. I know when I go back to Pennsylvania next week he will take care of my mom if she needs any assistance with her new Nissan. That’s the most valuable thing I know her and I left with this weekend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Pochocki

Nov 29, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, Marv! Thank you for the detailed 5-star review and for sharing that lovely picture with us. We're happy to hear that working with Jordan elevated your experience with us. We hope your Mom enjoys the ride! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Velvet Garcia made the car buying experience comfortable..."

- courtneymccoy Verified Customer

Velvet Garcia made the car buying experience comfortable and simple. I left feeling confident in my next adventure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Velvet Garcia

Nov 15, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, courtneymccoy! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're delighted to hear that working with Velvet led to such a positive experience. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been to many different dealerships purchasing..."

- SJSEVERANCE Verified Customer

I've been to many different dealerships purchasing various new vehicles over the years and this was by far one of the easiest buying experiences I've had. It felt like they had puthey had put my needs at the top of the list.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman, Micah Robertson

Nov 15, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, SJSEVERANCE! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're delighted to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a great day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was great. Joe was supper helpful and great..."

- TATESHIPMAN Verified Customer

Experience was great. Joe was supper helpful and great to deal with. One of the best car salesmen I have ever done business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, TATESHIPMAN! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that working with Joe led to such a positive experience. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dominic and MJ were super helpful and respectful. I..."

- moulder Verified Customer

Dominic and MJ were super helpful and respectful. I wouldn't go anywhere else for vehicle.They worked so hard to get me into the car I wanted! Best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, moulder! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're happy to hear that working with Dominic and MJ elevated your experience with us. Your loyalty and trust mean the world to us. We look forward to your next visit. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lee Davis was tremendous to work with yet again and..."

- Brian Verified Customer

Lee Davis was tremendous to work with yet again and helped our daughter get into a very nice Jeep Grand Cherokee after her previous car was totaled in the recent hail storm in Norman. This now the 5th car our family has purchased from Jackie Cooper and we always look there first when in need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Childers, Leeland Davis

Nov 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, Brian! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with Lee elevated your experience with us. Congratulations on your daughter's new Jeep Grand Cherokee! Your loyalty and trust mean the world to us. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was able to buy a 2022 Pathfinder with minimal effort...."

- Mike Verified Customer

Was able to buy a 2022 Pathfinder with minimal effort. Good job! I knew what I wanted when I went in and we went straight to it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Scott

Oct 28, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, Mike! Congratulations on your new 2022 Pathfinder! We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. We look forward to your next visit. Till then, we hope you enjoy the ride! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"J.C. Dennis was a great salesman. Very personable and..."

- gibson.gwen Verified Customer

J.C. Dennis was a great salesman. Very personable and knowledgeable. MJ sealed the deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Dennis, John Antloger

Oct 25, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, gibson.gwen! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to hear that working with JC and MJ led to such a positive experience. We look forward to your next visit. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Everyone was friendly and helped..."

- jada.henry12 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Everyone was friendly and helped me in my journey of getting a new car especially michael and jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Pochocki, Michael Scott

Oct 11, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, jada.hendry12! Thank you for the 5-star review. We're happy to hear that working with Michael and Jordan elevated your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colby made sure we left with an excellent vehicle, Majid..."

- fotoman43 Verified Customer

Colby made sure we left with an excellent vehicle, Majid did he absolute best and matched us with a very good lender. This is the second car we have purchased from Jackie Cooper Nissan. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Harris

Oct 04, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, fotoman43! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're delighted to hear that working with Colby and Majid led to such a positive experience. Thank you for continuing to choose Jackie Cooper Nissan, and we look forward to working with you again. Take care! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,750
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Murano car
2022 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,000
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,500
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $29,000
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $23,000
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive