Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Madeline Annunziata.
Madeline Annunziata
Madeline Annunziata at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.8

Madeline Annunziata

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Master Certified

2019 National Walk Around Champion

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Madeline Annunziata

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good experience. Madeline was very helpful. Tried to..."

- Traci

A good experience. Madeline was very helpful. Tried to go thru our local dealer-no go. So made trip to the STL Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krausz

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my experience, sales and financing were..."

- Coxbl

Very happy with my experience, sales and financing were friendly, knowledgeable, responsive and last but not least incredibly efficient. Suntrup and the team I worked with made a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Madeline was great to work with! Made car buying easy!..."

- Morgan S.

Madeline was great to work with! Made car buying easy! Was able to accommodate us during this uneasy time! Would highly recommend her to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krausz

Apr 20, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

I will make sure to share this review with the sales team! Thanks for the 5 star review!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you! I was very satisfied with my customer service..."

- malikgordon

Thank you! I was very satisfied with my customer service & I am absolutely in love with my new car, also Adela & Madeline were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Feb 17, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for your great 5-star review.

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest car buying experience ever! Madeline was..."

- whitneylaine13

The easiest car buying experience ever! Madeline was absolutely great, she presented me with a deal I couldn't pass up through email and once I got to my appointment it was a matter of signing papers and I was leaving in my brand new Tiguan! Definitely recommend! Adela in finance was also great to work with, laid back no pressure from anyone! Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Feb 11, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for highlighting some of our staff who helped make your experience so great!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Madeline is AWESOME! This is the second vehicle she’s..."

- AmandaJoyce

Madeline is AWESOME! This is the second vehicle she’s helped me purchase, and I can’t imagine going to anyone else! Thanks so much Madeline!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Linton

Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Our dealership really appreciates you taking the time to share your feedback with us

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of new VW Passat "

- Ernie

Madeline was fantastic. Best sales experience ever. She was organized and very competent. Great people skills. Dan was also very nice. Beau was very friendly and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Schwartz, Dan Linton

Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again.

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Madeline was FANTASTIC!"

- Jason Church

As soon as we walked in, Madeline was on it! She greeted us with enthusiasm and spunk. Her knowledge of the vehicles was crazy! She made us feel like we weren't being pressured and wanted the best for our situation. We felt like a friend was hooking us up with a deal, not a salesperson who needs to make a quota or could care less if we bought or not. I've had both extremes and makes me not want to shop for cars. I would recommend (and have) Madeline anytime someone is looking for a new car. Thanks Madeline! Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Madeline and everyone at Suntrup is so awesome and..."

- dfinley

Madeline and everyone at Suntrup is so awesome and welcoming. Madeline really makes you feel at home and comfortable. This is the 2nd new car I have purchased from her and I will certainly return to work with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Linton

Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We aim for excellence, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us here at Suntrup.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase of 2020 passat"

- Rschumert

My purchase of a 2020 Passat went off perfectly. My sales person Madeline did an excellent job during the test drive phase and in the delivery phase answering all my questions and some that I didn’t think to ask. She has continued to follow up with me in the first few days after my Purchased to ensure all is working well. The finance manager was also very helpful in explaining the benefits of an extended warranty opportunity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Linton

Dec 11, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We are glad you had a great experience at our store! Thanks for sharing this with us. Please come back and see us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,961

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,961

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,068

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,068

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,535

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,535