Ryan Thoele
Ryan Thoele at Suntrup Nissan
Refer Me

Ryan Thoele

Service Advisor

Suntrup Nissan

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.9
29 Reviews

Hi My name is Ryan. I work with servcing Nissan's and Volkswagen's, Feel free to call me at 314-892-8200 ext-150 if I can ever help with your vehicles service needs!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Automobile Service Adviser

4.9

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Ryan Thoele

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron, my salesman handled my situation with such integrity and worked hard to get my family in a reliable vehicle. I'm a single mother of 3 that had just been in a horrific car accident, he put my w More

by Kelsey Hagar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

veronica holiday does a great job in the service department.. she does a great job reminding me when service us needed abd us always helpful! More

by debnicollerat722
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Kostecki

May 20, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service all the time. Ryan was great. Always good visit Well organized good good. Will go there all the time thanks Again for the job week done More

by Kpintergolfer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Danny was wonderful per usual and they were done in a timely manner. I was satisfied with the service they provided that day. Thank you More

by lisacobb13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Kostecki, David Riemer , Rick Thayer, Ian Williams

May 06, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that David and Scott were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Suntrup Nissan.

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been having my car serviced at Suntrip since I bought it in 2016. The maintenance and repair and customer service have always been good. I’ve noticed the last few times it’s even better. Ryan was More

by San
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with here at Suntrup Pre-Owned.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan, Ian and staff always take great care of me and family! That is why I have purchased over 7 cars in the last 20+ years! More

by jeff arky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Todd Roth, Stacey Tijerina, Brian Burjoski, Scott Kostecki, David Riemer , Samuel Dominguez, Rick Thayer, Ian Williams, Matt parts

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is always top notch. Have never had to wait past appt time get me checked in and never have to wait long for service to be performed. More

by joenich100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a great experience leasing my first Rogue from Staphen Mason that I recently leased my third Rogue from him. He considers what you are looking for, explains all the features of the vehicle, and ac More

by monarchlinda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic , Staphen Mason

Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

We are very happy to hear that our sales team provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

Apr 05, 2021

monarchlinda responded

We continue to visit Suntrup Nissan for services on our leased Rogue. We love our new vehicle and appreciate the assistance provided by our salesman, Stephan Mason, as he is the best sales person we have ever dealt with anywhere. The Service Team is great too, except it's often very difficult to schedule an appointment due to bookings. I suppose that is because of the good service. Thank you Suntrup and thank you Stephan!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales process for the purchase of a used car was fine. Where this review goes bad is when it comes to service. The expertise of those who actually work on your vehicle (the technicians, not the serv More

by beaniejean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan in service was awesome. He kept me well informed on the progress of my vehicle and also reached out when other services were required. I appreciated that he had all individual prices detailed prior to More

by mdeguire28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Suntrup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,775
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $40,215
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $45,360
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
KH3X exterior
4WD
used 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,625
2021 GMC Acadia
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,441
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Super Black Clearcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,777
2022 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive