Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Madison Hilton.
Madison Hilton
Madison Hilton at Colonial Ford
4.8

Madison Hilton

Internet Director

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Hello everyone! I am from Sandwich, MA. I drive a Ford Fusion, and I love it! I enjoy spending time by the ocean, and hanging out with my English Bulldog Stella. Please feel free to give me a call or shoot me a text anytime with any questions you may have at 508-683-9190!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

77 Reviews of Madison Hilton

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbeleiveable expereince with madison and glenn helping..."

- Tj Landscape

Unbeleiveable expereince with madison and glenn helping me and my dad.what a nice dealership and customer service. Very Happy. Thank you colonial Ford and Sean and Dell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glen was great salesman will recommend other people to..."

- netti517

Glen was great salesman will recommend other people to come buy from him did everything I wanted him to do with the extras I wanted on truck very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Smith, Nick Healey

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a vehicle from Colonial Ford of Plymouth. I..."

- Sue P

Purchased a vehicle from Colonial Ford of Plymouth. I first looked at all the dealerships on line to see what was out there. The drove to each for two weeks. I drove through Colonial Ford’s lot several times and didn’t think I could afford anything so drove away. It was the determination of Madison Hilton (Internet director) to keep emailing me to come talk to them, said they would find what I need. So by chance I went there. I was Introduce to Jake Eldridge and was treated with kindness and respect by everyone. Jake found exactly what I wanted and then some. I would definitely recommend Colonial Ford of Plymouth and Especially JAKE Eldredge, he went above and beyond. I felt safe and didn’t feel like I was being taken advantage of because I’m a woman, He made me feel like he was helping his mother. He was very sincere. Jake took the time and explained everything inside the vehicle, what every gadget was and how it works. Nobody has ever gone the length that JAKE has gone. The dealership was very clean and a wonderful atmosphere. Everyone wore a mask and they were all so friendly. You need to buy a car from them, you won’t regret it. I recommend it highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colonial made this the best experience I have had buying..."

- Anthony T

Colonial made this the best experience I have had buying a vehicle! From the first time I talked to my salesman Winston, right up until I picked up my truck, everyone was responsive and made everything go so easy. Also appreciated how everyone made us feel comfortable at the dealership with all of their pandemic protocols in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was nothing less than ideal. Everyone we..."

- dcapuciati

Our experience was nothing less than ideal. Everyone we worked with or spoke to (Veronica, Madison, Nick, Sean) was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Veronica today and it went really well. She..."

- grinnan

I worked with Veronica today and it went really well. She was knowledgeable and patient. I am happy with my Ford Flex. Thank you Veronica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dziedzic, Nick Healey , Veronica

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is excellent. The salesperson is very..."

- Smithisabel03

The service is excellent. The salesperson is very professional and resolved all questions about the vehicle. I am happy with the services in this agency

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McCarthy, Vito Umbro

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Glenn, Dell and Nick were great to deal..."

- smithmx47

Great experience! Glenn, Dell and Nick were great to deal with. No pressure, went out there way to find the truck with the options I was looking for. Highly recommend this dealership. Service department is fantastic as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped in for information on the new F150's and ended up..."

- George

Stopped in for information on the new F150's and ended up purchasing one on that visit. Had been looking for a new truck with more towing capacity then what I had and after seeing and driving the new Ford had to own it. Everyone was great to work with. As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a smile and made to feel very comfortable there. I enjoyed the whole shopping experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Umbro, Nick Healey

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience at colonial Veronica was..."

- Zappa2863

We had the best experience at colonial Veronica was awesome throughout the whole buying process!! Staff were all very friendly . This is our second vehicle that we bought with Colonial .. Definitely two thumbs up 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Healey , Veronica swan

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,265

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,265

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,995

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$24,995

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,880

2020 Ford Mustang

$49,880

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,340

2020 Ford F-150

$44,340

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,615

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$28,615

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,580

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$27,580