Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Madison Hilton.
Madison Hilton
Madison Hilton at Colonial Ford
5.0

Madison Hilton

BDC Manager

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Contact Me

Hello everyone! I have been with Colonial going on my 4th year. I am from Sandwich, MA. I drive a Ford Fusion, and I love it! I enjoy spending time by the ocean, and hanging out with my English Bulldog Stella. Please feel free to give me a call or shoot me a text anytime with any questions you may have at 508-683-9190!

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Madison Hilton

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- fernez

Staff was very helpful and pleasant it was a pleasure doing business there I would recommend them highly to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantatic"

- cpquigley

Got a great deal and a great experience. Glenn was fantastic. He and the team went above and beyond at every step and make me comfortable with my decision to buy. Would absolutely buy my next car from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally a dealership like no other"

- mattigoulart

We were so glad to have met Glen Smith and have him as our salesman. Only one we actually trusted and felt like he was truly looking out for us. Dell made the numbers work and Nick made financing quick and painless. Didn’t think there were honest salesman still around until we met Glen. So happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding staff and very helpful"

- kenmonteiro

Mike my salesman was very helpful with understanding what I wanted in a vehicle and also was willing to give me some great advice as to what would suit me best when picking one out. The entire staff was also great with returning my phone calls. I'm so excited with getting my new vehicle. When it comes time I'm definitely shopping here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING SERVICE AT COLONIAL FORD"

- John.s

I came in with my family and by god the environment was so accommodating. They originally didn’t have the truck that I wanted in stock, but Mr. Glen Smith made sure that the truck I wanted would arrive at the dealership in just a few days!! Great car buying experience and great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific car purchase experience"

- gregparquette

New to the area and was looking at dealerships to work with. Purchased a new 2019 Edge from Julie who was terrific! No pressure at all, even the business manager who tries to sell you a lot of additional features (usually the worst part of the new car transaction experience) was great to work with and didn't take too long. I would highly recommend Colonial and more important Julie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Old school awesome service "

- louisoutor

After researching different models i test drove the F150 and was introduced to Glenn and Dell who i was reffered to. Great pricing, beautiful facility and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- SNK11

Excellent service from the entire dealership! Art was very personable and easy to work with! Extremely satisfied and will definitely recommend to family and friends! Thank you Colonial Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super service sincerely caring"

- sillyman505

I just bought my 2016Ford F150 at Colonial Ford in Plymouth. Glenn Smith was the salesman and he was assisted by Madison, Winston Nick and another gentleman who’s name I forgot. This team appreciated and respected that I am a disabled veteran living on a fixed income and they all tried to get me incredibly low interest on my loan and communicated with senior leaders and altogether they where able to offer me a deal that kept my payment in an affordable range. I’m so grateful for all their help and their sincere caring attitudes. This buying experience was positive and pleasing. They offer beverages,fruits and food loaded with carbs if you wanted. This is honestly the best buying experience I’ve had when purchasing a car. I also wish to send applause to the man who detailed the truck before I received it and special thanks to Glenn who refurbished and painted my license plates so they looked great. Thank you Colonial Ford, I love the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super sales experience "

- shovel1976

My wife and I bought our vehicle at Colonial Ford last year from Art Guertin. Art went the extra mile to find the vehicle that we wanted because the one we wanted was not on their lot. Not to mention he also made sure we were able to get the eligible Ford rebates at the time of purchase. So, when I saw this used motorcycle on their lot, I called Art immediately because this is what I had been in the market for. Art made the purchase so seamless and pleasant. Thank you Art and the rest of the Colonial sales team for making this such a great experience... again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,567

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,567

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,079

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$28,079

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,995

2018 Ford EcoSport

$22,995

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,567

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,567

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,995

2018 Ford EcoSport

$22,995

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,260

2019 Ford F-250

$49,260

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $54,800

2019 Ford F-250

$54,800

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,873

2019 Ford F-350

$66,873