Maggie Gacek
Maggie Gacek at City Volkswagen of Highland
Refer Me

Maggie Gacek

Finance Manager

City Volkswagen of Highland

9601 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Maggie Gacek

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people! Great deals! I call them, they gave me the price,there was no haggle. No pressure, no worries. I had a great experience Thank you More

by Todor Ivanov
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Mcquiston, Lameshia Rogers

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith was professional and a nice man. Trevor was kind and seems to be a man of his word. High probability of doing business with them again. More

by scott.westley
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Coleman, Trevor Accorsi

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend City volkswagen in highland Indiana. I made my deal with Erik I had to order my car , he kept me informed the whole way thru the process. He couldn't be at work the day I picked it up bu More

by Dave68camaro
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Mcquiston, Erik Dahlman

January 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steven was an absolute pleasure to work with. Super fun and honest man, made me feel comfortable and confident in my choice of vehicle. More

by floresrobert1996
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lameshia went above and beyond any service I have ever experienced at a dealership. She made the experience of muting my first VW absolutely effortless and smooth and I can’t wait to be a city customer of More

by mkleszynski7
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lameshia Rogers

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came into City VW a little overwhelmed because the car buying process is no simple task; but Erik made the process so comfortable. I had an AMAZING experience. He showed me the ends and outs of my new veh More

by Mary
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Dahlman, Keith Coleman

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Erick and Sam were top overly accommodating. I would recommend this dealership to all! Purchased two cars in two weeks from them…hassle free and seamless! More

by coopdentdds
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Dahlman , Sam Lotta

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by far the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. The staff were very friendly and welcoming throughout the entire process. Erik was amazing! He is nothing like what you think of when you hear " More

by KatherinePinkus
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Dahlman

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice dealership, showed care for customers. Made me feel comfortable and at ease being there. More

by mill00775
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moises Alvarez

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy worked hard to find us a vehicle that checked all of our boxes at our budget. He was polite, efficient, and wonderful to work with. More

by Katie K
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Mcquiston, Sean Koester

1
...

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,390
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $44,749
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Aurora Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,124
2023 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $44,384
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $12,490
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,290
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive