Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Malayasia Patterson
Malayasia Patterson at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills
Refer Me

Malayasia Patterson

Sales Consultant

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills

37901 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
4.8
22 Reviews

My goal here at Suburban is to help to you get the best vehicle for all your needs, we're pet and family friendly so bring the whole family out !!

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
4.8

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Malayasia Patterson

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malayasia was friendly and helpful. No pushing and she..."

- cathy

Malayasia was friendly and helpful. No pushing and she was extremely knowledgeable about the cars she was selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Cathy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Malaysia and Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Che' Shaydak GM

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall helpful staff that helped me get the car I wanted..."

- Eli

Overall helpful staff that helped me get the car I wanted in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Eli, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Che' Shaydak GM

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malayasia was a pleasure to work with. Very..."

- mtparks967

Malayasia was a pleasure to work with. Very professional, not pushy and gave us as much time as needed to make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Mtparks967, we are so happy to read such a great review about Malaysia and Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GM

Oct 22, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Mtparks967, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments about Malayasia here at Suburban Nissan Of Farmington Hills! Thank you Scotte Spencer Nissan Manager

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malaysia is easy to work with and very personable. The..."

- coreyachall

Malaysia is easy to work with and very personable. The process was seem less from my test drive to the deal signing. They even made sure to detail the car before pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Bradley

Oct 16, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Scotte Spencer Nissan Brand Manager

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Everything was seamless and went..."

- Sarah G

Great customer service. Everything was seamless and went smoothly. Malaysia was thorough and professional. Very happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Sarah G, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Malayasia was awesome. This was the..."

- gio.aguilar

Our experience with Malayasia was awesome. This was the first time my wife and myself bought a car and she made it really easy for us, she explained to us everything and took us trough the whole process making to buy our car a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at Suburban Nissan. We..."

- lauracorrigan1

We had a wonderful experience at Suburban Nissan. We were in the market for a used car. The process was incredibly smooth and easy. We left the same day with everything in order and nothing to complete on our own.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to this dealership looking for a car . I was..."

- Alain

I came to this dealership looking for a car . I was greeted by an awesome agent Malaysia. She’s very professional, kind and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Alain, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Scotte Spencer Brand Manager

Sep 20, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Alain, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Malaysia and the team here at Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills! Che' Shaydak GM

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was nice and helpful. I was greeted as soon as..."

- p.kelly011

Everybody was nice and helpful. I was greeted as soon as I walked in. The salesman (lady) had great conversation, pretty knowledgeable, provided great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

P.kelly011, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Nissan Manager Scotte Spencer

Sep 09, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and sales team to work with. Malaysia..."

- Brian E

Great dealership and sales team to work with. Malaysia made the purchasing process very easy, a real pleasure to work with. Everyone in the showroom was very nice as well. I didn't know buying a car could be such a fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rogers

Sep 14, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Scotte Spencer Nissan Brand Manager

Sep 08, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Brian E, thank you for the high star rating!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,110
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2014 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $34,566
2014 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $35,643
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,527
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Blue exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2018 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $23,934
2018 Mazda Mazda6
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $24,053
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD