Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mand Sullivan.
Mand Sullivan
Mand Sullivan at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me
5.0

Mand Sullivan

Internet Sales & Leasing

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

25 Reviews of Mand Sullivan

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mans Sullivan was very nice, was able to answer all my..."

- Scoombs49

Mans Sullivan was very nice, was able to answer all my questions and got me in a new car very quickly. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mand answered all of questions knowledgeably and made our..."

- Mariedav74

Mand answered all of questions knowledgeably and made our sales experience very easy and enjoyable. We would definitely purchase a car here again and look forward to being Mazda customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mand was absolutely fantastic at finding the perfect car..."

- jacobasprague

Mand was absolutely fantastic at finding the perfect car for my wife and I - we highly recommend him. He was courteous, informative, and very easy going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Mand here at Sport Mazda North! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mand was awesome to work with. He was very patient, and..."

- Morgan_Lydia

Mand was awesome to work with. He was very patient, and diligent in getting me the best offer possible. He was literally a miracle worker, and I praise God for his diligence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Coleman

Nov 05, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Morgan_lydia, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff great selection of vehicles! They got..."

- B_radG90

Very friendly staff great selection of vehicles! They got us approved with great rates and vehicle price! Me and my wife are definitely customers for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chester Anderson

Oct 27, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

B_radg90, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sport Mazda North! Congratulations on your CX5 purchase and welcome to the Sport Mazda Family! Please let us know if you need anything! Have a fantastic day! Customer Care Team

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased several vehicles from this dealership and..."

- Debsmith578

I've purchased several vehicles from this dealership and keep coming back due to the service I've received. We bought a vehicle for my daughter last night and the process was very smooth and easy. Mand was extremely helpful and friendly and definitely helped make this experience a very positive one for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Debsmith578, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! We hope you have a great day! Customer Care Team

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful with finding me my first car and the..."

- jsandy1227

He was very helpful with finding me my first car and the whole process was very quick and easy. He was very kind and did everything to make sure i was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi Jsandy1227, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Have a great day! Sport Mazda North

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Very friendly and helpful. He..."

- WB2020

Great customer service. Very friendly and helpful. He filled up gas and everything. Great clean environment . Car is is clean and so far I have no complain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant

Oct 16, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very nice. Mand was extremely helpful..."

- Digi.6t6

The dealership was very nice. Mand was extremely helpful when it came to information about the cars as well as dealing with the purchase. The whole process felt very straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Safe travels!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mand did an exceptional job of getting answers to..."

- jadalporto

Mand did an exceptional job of getting answers to questions in a timely fashion. I was very pleased with his style of customer interaction and overall service. More than anything, I greatly appreciate the practice of shopping competitors and displaying price on the website. I bypassed at leased 10 Mazda dealers and purchased my car at Sport Mazda North.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley

Oct 16, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, we're so happy we were able to help you out! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,428

2021 Mazda CX-5

$25,428

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $28,375

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$28,375

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,076

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$26,076

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,965

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$20,965

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $20,010

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$20,010

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,098

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$27,098