About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mandeep Mangat.
Mandeep Mangat
Mandeep Mangat, Service Advisor, Woodfield Lexus
4.9

Mandeep Mangat

Service Advisor

Woodfield Lexus

350 E Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me

60 Reviews of Mandeep Mangat

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice dealership"

- Pravin

great people to work with.Mandeep is very knowledgeable & helpful. I have two lexus cars serviced here. Will keep bringing my cars here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"another Lexus!"

- gman1492

We have been buying Lexus brand autos from Woodfield Lexus for many years. Just bought our second one from Dan Rosen.. Easy to work with, fast process, great service, great dealership. Why bother going elsewhere?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Plutz, Dan Rosen

Sep 18, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer! We look forward to many more years of serving you and wish you many happy miles!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mandeep is a great customer service Rep!"

- jwiseman

Mandeep is a great customer service Rep and goes beyond customer expectations every time I visit the dealership. He should be promoted to the next level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts on working with Mandeep and Woodfield Lexus. We are thrilled to have Mandeep part of our team and to have you as our loyal customer!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Service Person"

- ThreeRX's

Been a customer of service for 15+ years.. have had many of the service reps.. most pretty good and service oriented.. I have to call out Tonya as far as setting the standard.. Has a really good natural instinct on how to treat customers in service. Stay the course with her level of service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Vale, Tonya Plutz, Mike Evans, Dave Thermen, Gerson Buleje-Llanos

Aug 22, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer and sharing your thoughts on our service department!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service For Lexus RX 350 Automobile"

- EsamD

For the past 9 years, I have been most impressed with the quality service and professional courtesy provided by the Woodfield Lexus. The mechanical repair service is outstanding. The waiting room is equipped with snacks, cold drinks and a good coffee machine. The service employees are knowledgeable. The prices for the repair service are reasonable. I highly recommend Woodfield Lexus not only for the purchase of a new car but also highly recommend the service department of this dealership. Esam Z. Dajani, Ph.D., FACG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tonya Plutz, Paul Crossman, Yasmine Azam, Gerson Buleje-Llanos, Mustafa Dagoglu

Aug 07, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thank you for your great review and for being our loyal customer, Esam!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Courteous"

- Review2010

I am a returning customer and I was there for routine maintenance, i.e., oil change, tire rotation, etc. The Service Rep made sure my service needs were met while I waited and my vehicle was ready within 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer and for sharing your thoughts on your visit!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change service"

- hoan.ma

Service was very good with no waiting time to drop off and pick up a clean vehicle is what I like most. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friend and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are happy to hear your visit went so well. Thanks for sharing!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service, Exceptional People"

- Jeff Adler

Every experience I have had with Woodfield Lexus has been outstanding. My wife and I have had our 2010 IS250 for just over four years and virtually all of the maintenance has been performed by this dealership. The quality of mechanical work and the level of customer service have both been extremely high. This doesn't happen by accident, it speaks to the professional and friendly culture present at every level of this business. I highly recommend Woodfield Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thanks for being our loyal customer and for sharing your thoughts on working with us, Jeff!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Visit to Lexus of Woodfield"

- vernon1932

Have never had a bad experience at Woodfield Lexus. The service people are friendly and more than than helpful. I have not had my Lexus serviced anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Evans, Gerson Buleje-Llanos

May 14, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

We are thrilled to have you as our loyal customer, Vernon! Thanks for sharing!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good the wait wasn’t bad"

- Sally

I like wood field Lexus because that treat you nice they knows what’s best for your cat they will give you transport if you need it you get to watch tv while you wait they have snacks their the best you can’t beat the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Ahmadi, Tonya Plutz, Mike Evans, Dave Thermen, Gerson Buleje-Llanos

May 07, 2018

Woodfield Lexus responded

Thanks for sharing, Sally!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

2019 Lexus RC F

$85,584

2018 Lexus LS

$104,312

2019 Lexus NX 300

$48,307

2019 Lexus NX 300

$48,257

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,632

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,632

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,632

2018 Lexus RX 450H

$61,287