About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Manish Sahay.
Manish Sahay
Manish Sahay, New Car Sales, Advantage Hyundai
5.0

Manish Sahay

New Car Sales

Advantage Hyundai

440 Plainview Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Manish Sahay

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy purchase"

- Garabedj

Manish made buying a car easy...everything was calm ...he paid attention to what we wanted and delivered it...he was patient as we talked and wasn’t pushy in any way. We are now customers for life . Frank also made the paperwork process seem less and explained everything clearly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Garabedj! We are so glad to hear Manish and Frank took great care of you! Awesome to hear you plan to be lifelong customers! We love to hear that. We hope you enjoy your car for many years to come. Don't forget to come back to us when you need maintenance scheduled! Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- 101292

Manish was wonderful to work with, i felt very comfort with him, the Process from start to finish was perfect. I would Highly recommend, Manish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your great review. We are certainly happy that Manish took good care of you. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A TOTALLY AMAZING CAR LEASING EXPERIENCE!!"

- Beebsy107

Manish was very helpful with my Hyundai Kona car lease. He answered any questions I had quickly and efficiently. He was very friendly and the transaction didn’t take long at all! I was never pressured and it was a very comfortable experience. I was able to take my new car home that very day! Manish is a valuable asset to Advantage Hyundai and I will be back in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Stern

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my new 2018 Hyundai Tucson"

- LovemyHyundaiTucson

I never received a Survey after purchasing my new Hyundai Tucson from Manish Sahay -- just wanted to advise that I had a great experience purchasing with Manish. He made the usual unpleasant car buying experience very favorable. I felt like Manish really wanted the experience to be a happy one for me and tried his best to make it so. I am not certain why I never received the Survey I was supposed to receive and was disappointed I did not. I do not know, if Manish was not my Salesperson the night I bought my car, if I would have make such a quick purchase. He made a very big buying purchase a lot less painful because I felt he was not taking advantage of us or bs'ing us. My entire family owns Hyundai's and without a doubt, I would recommend Manish to any of them that will be looking to upgrade. I for certain, will be looking for Manish when I next purchase a new car. Keep the Hyundai pricing great and Hyundai will continue to do well. Keep employees like Manish and your dealership will continue to do well. I do appreciate all the help Manish offered us and I do very much appreciate Manish's mannerisms and the confidence he gave me during my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular maintenance above and beyond."

- divelog

Friendly greeting and service by Vinnie my service rep. Car done quicky and cleanly. Always nice to have a bagel and coffee. Always glad to be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: vinny

Aug 23, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi divelog! Thank you so much for your review! We are glad that Vinny took great care of you and that you had a moment to relax, have some coffee and a bagel while you waited. Fantastic that they took such great care of your car as well. ;) We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure Lease"

- Rock2914

I can say that I was surprised of the no haggle approach. The managers never intervened when I left. Approximately a month later when the 2019 models were coming in the salesman called me and stated he come to my price. The finance person was also not pushy and extremely friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were happy with the way we were treated by all"

- Tuscon123

We were satisfied with every person that we met with at the dealership. Manish was extremely helpful in meeting all of our need. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi Tuscon123! Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are glad to know that Manish took great care of you and that everyone treated you well. We are thankful for your support and appreciate you choosing Advantage Hyundai.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- SUEMUNDY

So professional. I love how relaxing it is at this dealership and that you can get a free car wash whenever you want. Free WiFi is very convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hello, Sue! Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are glad Manish treated you well and that you enjoy our customer amenities while you are there! We are grateful for your support and thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- ALISONMTIERNEY Verified Customer

Great Salesman, didnt feel pressured, would highly recommend both dealership and salesman! Same day service! Car is beautiful, got the Santa Fe Sport, best decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi ALISONMTIERNEY! Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate the support. We are glad you had a great experience with Manish. We do hope you enjoy your brand new Santa Fe Sport for a long time to come! Thank you for choosing Advantage Hyundai!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never liked the car buy process."

- MARYELLENSMYTH2000 Verified Customer

Mannish Sahay the salesman and Steve Toomey the manager were easy to work with.i normally in the past would buy the car outright but the wiggle room on the price did not exist as in the good ole days.i therefore leased and was surprised how much monthly lease came to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Toomey

May 02, 2018

Advantage Hyundai responded

Hi there! Thank you for your 5 star review of Manish and our manager, Steve. We are glad that they were able to answer all your questions and make you feel comfortable with your options. We appreciate your business and thank you for your support. Thank you again for choosing Advantage Hyundai.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results