About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maraye Layosa.
Maraye Layosa
Maraye  Layosa, Internet Sales, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Maraye Layosa

Internet Sales

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

I can speak English, Tagalog, Ilocano, and a little bit of Spanish

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Maraye Layosa

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extra mile!"

- Alex Gonzalez

The overall experience at the dealership was average. However, the alarm system hadn't been installed in my car and I agreed with the salesperson Maraye to bring the car back the next day; that's where she really ran the extra mile because she got there on her day off, gave me a ride, and then brought the car back to me once the alarm had been installed. That's what I call an excellent customer-oriented experience! Thank you so much Maraye!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Sorry for the delay with your car, but I am glad our team was able to figure it out in a timely manner! Thank you for the review!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!"

- ElStevo1023

I Don’t Regret Going To Norm Reeves Honda At All. Came Home With A Brand New 2018 Honda Civic. Something Kia Couldn’t Help Me With Me Being A 1st Time Buyer. Thanks To Allen Nouir & Maraye Foryour Customer Service, Being Profesional & Really Helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Nouri

Dec 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Enjoy the new car! Thank you for the review!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Marvin A

Christy was very accommodating and always there from the start until the end. Explained and answered all questions to the best of her knowledge. Accepted and granted some special request.p

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nuval

Dec 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you, Marvin!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice service"

- Claritybottomoftheline

Friendly and excellent services. Maraye is so helpful, patient, friendly and excellent in her service. I absolutely recommend her to my friends, my relatives and co workers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Aoki, Christy Nuval , Allen

Dec 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the awesome review!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a New car "

- Carguykim&maraye

Nice beautiful personal...attendants ..Maraye is educated and patient with customers,young and experienced ....she has a great future... GOD BLESS YOU ‘ All... GRACIAS “ THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Kelly Lujan

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase - 2018 Clarity plug-in hybrid"

- manowu

Maraye was very attentive from the beginning and made sure I had all my questions answered even if she didn't know the answer herself. She is very quick to respond and extremely friendly overall. I highly recommend her as a sales associate to help you with your new car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Honda Customer "

- Nana0315

Thanks to Maraye me and my husband were able to drive off with a brand new 2018 Honda Accord sport. She was really helpful and very nice i recommend any one looking to buy a new car to ask for Maraye. She will not disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My search always ends here"

- Ariel

Kim Kelly Lujan & staff come through every time. I do extensive research & shop around for price...I always end up going to Kim Kelly Lujan at Norm Reeves Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Kelly Lujan, Jeff Aoki

Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Ariel!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience from Beginning to End!"

- Marie

The team we’re kind, informative, courteous, patient, honest, up front, and candid. I appreciated the feeling of no pressure while giving me the info and time needed to make an informed decision on my purchase. They offered me a great price and I left with exactly what I wanted! I value above all things honesty and integrity and I felt this team had it! Maraye and Kim were superb! I also appreciated Allen’s amazing customer service and Paul in Finance’s willingness to help get me the interest rate I wanted. The whole process went incredibly smooth. I’d come back again and I’d refer anyone interested in a Honda to see this group! They were fantastic! Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Kelly Lujan, Allen Nouri

Aug 24, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the great review, we hope you're loving your new ride!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended 😊"

- Philip

Miss Christy is very accommodating person , she really help me to get my dream car (HR- V 2018) a great experience dealing with her .SALAMAT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Aoki, Christy Nuval

Aug 24, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the great review, we hope you're loving your new HR-V!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (1408 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010