Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marc Bardi.
Marc Bardi
Marc Bardi at Honda of Kenosha
Refer Me
4.8

Marc Bardi

Service Advisor

Honda of Kenosha

12180 77th Street
Bristol, WI 53104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs

38 Reviews of Marc Bardi

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service rep was extremely helpful and knowledgeable..."

- HILLMA54 Verified Customer

My service rep was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about my recall and service plan. He explained how my service plan could be transferred to their dealership and it would be honored there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Honda of Kenosha.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Kenosha has always provided exceptional service...."

- rickyperryplus1 Verified Customer

Honda of Kenosha has always provided exceptional service. The entire staff has always shown consideration and concern for my vehicle needs as well as my personal situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Ruiz, Joe Valente

May 07, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always. Mark, Joe and team are..."

- Taha Verified Customer

Great service as always. Mark, Joe and team are excellent. I like the shuttle service and the convenience of the auto butler treatment for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valente

May 07, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my car in for its Autobutler appointment. The..."

- LoisR Verified Customer

I took my car in for its Autobutler appointment. The service advisor recommended an oil change, tire rotation and a differential service, all of which were due. All services were completed promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valente

May 05, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Hello, Lois! Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you in a timely manner and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc Bardi!!! Your awesome!! Thank you so much for..."

- Tiffany Reed Verified Customer

Marc Bardi!!! Your awesome!! Thank you so much for helping me in the service department! I was very satisfied with my service! Marc is such a sweetheart with a very pleasant tone and a great smile to boot!! Keep up the great work Marc Bardi hope to see you soon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Tiffany! We are so glad that Marc had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Honda of Kenosha. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a very pleased with the service I received by Marc,..."

- lelopez20 Verified Customer

I’m a very pleased with the service I received by Marc, Auto Butler and auto service teams. The price for my service was pretty fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Marc and our service team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Honda of Kenosha, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No need. You have great service and great people working..."

- SUE26 Verified Customer

No need. You have great service and great people working there. We have always been treated nicely. Our salesman was very courteous. Jim Spink. Thankyou again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Rohrssen, Jim Spink, Joe Valente , Will chadwick

May 03, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Jim and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were pretty quick. The price was fair. The did not..."

- rickyhaight Verified Customer

They were pretty quick. The price was fair. The did not give me the mpi for my van and they did not fill my window washer fluid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Rohrssen

May 03, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Ricky, We never like seeing that our service didn’t meet your expectations. We’d like to learn more about your experience if you don’t mind giving us a call. Thanks again for choosing Honda of Kenosha!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Each time i bring my car in, I am amazed at how caring..."

- michelerenee_77 Verified Customer

Each time i bring my car in, I am amazed at how caring and friendly the staff are. Mar is excellent to work with. I highly recommend the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Kenosha, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Marc and the team were able to help, and we look forward to serving you next time!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very courteous and prompt. All my questions..."

- lpetersen6 Verified Customer

Everyone was very courteous and prompt. All my questions were answered. Very knowledgeable and forthcoming. I was informed that I was eligible for a coupon discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Honda of Kenosha responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Honda of Kenosha.

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results