About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Sullivan.
Marc Sullivan
Marc Sullivan, Pre-Owned Sales, Rob Sight Ford
not yet rated

Marc Sullivan

Pre-Owned Sales

Rob Sight Ford

13901 Washington Street
Kansas City, MO 64145

Contact Me

I grew up in Nebraska and raised a Corn Husker fan! I went to college for a couple years then I got in the car business in 1970. I came to Rob Sight May of 1994 I started selling Used Cars. I enjoyed how involved our owner is on a day to day basis. It is still a family ran and owned business. I like how the customer always comes first here and we never forget about a customer after they buy a car. I enjoy swimming and hanging out with the Grand Kids! A favorite past time is yard work and gardening with my wonderful wife of 40 years. I am looking forward to making you a satisfied Rob Sight customer!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Marc Sullivan

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great used car"

- DC

My boss bought me this car for work and it was delivered to me in pristine condition. Very nice. It looked brand new and the oil was changed so it was ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After Five Vehicles purchased this is a no brainer!"

- bballen816

Look guys, I've owned Honda, Chevy, fords, and even a dodge! I've purchased the last 5 cars personally from rob sight. The sales staff have always been helpful, curious, and knowledgeable. There are lots of dealers in the metro area, and I still find myself driving over 40 miles to come and see Jeff Morton, and his sales staff. They literally make this process a breeze! their inventory is superb, and their no hassle pricing makes it an in and out process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership!"

- S. Eagle

We were very pleased with our experience and will definitely come back and refer others. Marc Sullivan was very nice to work with and the gentleman who did our financing paperwork went above and beyond to find us the best interest rate and made everything as simple as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Phillips

January 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kwills

Super friendly and helpful- worked with us in person and over the phone to help us iron out our purchase. Held our car for a week while we got everything together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Poe

August 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How Car Sales should be handled"

- ckingston

Appreciated the sales approach - not pushy - very accommodating and what I perceived as a genuine desire to earn my business. The transaction was handled very quickly - was in/out in less than an hour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service check up/oil change"

- Terence

Very prompt and professional. It did not take long. Nice clean waiting area with TV, coffee, snacks and reading material. I've never had a long wait. Terence Hughes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ Dealership"

- E. Pamperin

I had a great experience at Rob Sight Ford. I first looked at the vehicle that I ended up purchasing a few days prior. The no pressure sales experience with Marc was one of the reasons that I came back. I had been car shopping for awhile and felt the most comfortable while visiting Rob Sight Ford. My experience with Brian, the Finance Manager, was also exceptional. Although the wait to see him was a bit long, he had me in and out of his office in a blink of an eye. He was still informative but didn't waste my time, or his, trying to pressure me into buying an additional warranty after I made it clear that I wasn't interested. The best part of my experience was working with Bruce and Craig in the service department. Both were AWESOME! Their customer service was above and beyond and I appreciate the time that each of them took to answer my questions and guide me through how to set up my newly purchased vehicle features. Thank you to all! I'll be sure to refer my friends to Rob Sight in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Ginther, Craig Touchstone, Brian Phillips

May 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy with no pressure"

- Tad

They had the car that met my needs with exceptional price and service. They hit a trifecta! The entire transaction was super fast, and I drove away with the new purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Marcurella

May 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

""They go the extra mile!""

- Donna=Explorer

Thank you Sully for going the extra mile making sure the repairs were taken care of on the 2013 Explorer you sold us. Everybody did an amazing job and it looks brand new! We love the vehicle and you gave us the best deal around! It was worth the 2 hour drive for the best price and best service! Frank Marcurella handled the Finances for the Explorer and he explained everything and made it easy to understand the extended warranty we purchased. Win also did a great job entertaining my husband while we waited for everything! :-} Many Blessings, Stan & Donna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Marcurella

September 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Pre-Owned Ford Explorer Purchase"

- lili00

We worked with Marc Sullivan on the purchase of a pre-owned 2013 Ford Explorer. It could not have been easier. Love the no-haggle pricing. Marc was great to work with, friendly, very communicative and made sure we got a great price for our trades. We would definitely recommend Rob Sight Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$33,500

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$34,000

2018 Ford F-150

$36,500

2018 Ford Focus

$15,000

2018 Ford Focus

$16,500

2018 Ford Edge

$30,000

2018 Ford F-150

$53,000