Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marcus Little.
Marcus Little
Marcus Little at First Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Marcus Little

Sales Professional

First Hyundai

270 E Washington St
North Attleboro, MA 02760

Contact Me

My #1 priority is to do what is right for the customer! I am fairly new to the business but I have realized that if we do what is right for the customer, everyone wins! I strive to make every experience quick and as enjoyable as possible. Buying a car should be an easy and fun process, not one that you will dread. I hope to see you soon at First!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Marcus Little

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Marcus was a breath of fresh air. Totally..."

- Kevin B.

Working with Marcus was a breath of fresh air. Totally the opposite of the often stressful, unpleasant, and pressure-filled car buying experience. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly, but not pushy at all. I didn’t feel like he was playing games or using tactics on me, but rather was trying to help me and meet my needs. He did, and he got my business. I also appreciated that he was very responsive to me regarding some of the details post-sale like inspection, registration, etc. in my experience that is not always the case, and I appreciated that Marcus had time for me even after the deal was done. Could not recommend more . . . Dealers would be well-served to have more salespeople like Marcus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy. Very friend and welcoming. Remembers my..."

- manishgng

Great guy. Very friend and welcoming. Remembers my name.Took his time, and gave me the deal i was looking for. Very helpful,give this guy a promotion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Marcus was a pleasure. I was going in..."

- Jarrod Pupa

Dealing with Marcus was a pleasure. I was going in looking for something new at a certain price point and budget. The original vehicle I was looking at ended up being out of my budget range. Marcus showed me a few used options that would be in my price range. He was very helpful with fulfilling my needs and wants of a vehicle. He ended up showing me a lower trim Model of the original vehicle I was looking at. At no point did I feel pressured or forced to buy. Between Marcus and Lindsey Iacabbo we were able to come to an agreement on a brand new Tuscon that was a little higher than my original budget but again I did not feel forced in any way to go above my budget, it just worked for my needs. When I picked up the car Marcus spent some time with me going over how to use some of the options on the car and helped me sync my phone to the car. Josh Grace was also great to deal with. I felt that every one I interaction with was open and honest with me. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Iacabbo, Josh Grace

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus and the team at First got me exactly what I was..."

- kws292

Marcus and the team at First got me exactly what I was looking for and made it happen in a couple hours. Very efficient without feeling rushed. While I was set on the car and trim level I wanted, Marcus knows what he is selling and actually took time to show me some other options in different trim levels that would save thousands based on my real needs. Always had a good experience at First Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Iacabbo

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus Little, helped us out a lot with the lease of our..."

- scottsherman10

Marcus Little, helped us out a lot with the lease of our brand new Kona, this was the best and easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Franey

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Well all I can say is Marcus has a lot of patience and is..."

- Harleystonerock

Well all I can say is Marcus has a lot of patience and is willing to go fight for you to make a deal happen, so with that first Hyandai is lucky to have Marcus he is an asset to your company regardless of how many sales he makes a month, he knows how to talk and help a customer out rather they are tire kickers or serious buyers either way he helps the same way, so I will 100% buy or lease again from Marcus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus helped my Husband and I choose my newer Car. We..."

- staceygenovesi83

Marcus helped my Husband and I choose my newer Car. We went to the dealership just to look and take a simple test drive and see what other models they had available. Marcus approached us and helped us get the vehicle I came for as well as an other vehicle I was interested in. We spoke about likes and what features most interested me and then he took us out on a test drive. Throughout the whole process he was very informative and honest and easy going, which lead to us agreeing to purchase the 2019 Sonata. It was a very relaxed and no pressure scenario, and overall we had a very positive experience and will recommend this dealership and Marcus to our friends when they’re up for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Franey

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marcus was courteous, attentive and very responsive to..."

- 13ryan_

Marcus was courteous, attentive and very responsive to messages. He was laid back and definitely not like the typical sales rep. Thanks a ton Marcus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy. Honest and very informative. Has vast..."

- Nprobo

Great guy. Honest and very informative. Has vast knowledge of all vehicles I asked him about. Very pleasent to work with. Pleasent and accommodating. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place!! Our salesman Marcus was very..."

- Kendra D.

Love this place!! Our salesman Marcus was very informative and met our expectations. Everything went very smooth and we are very satisfied with our new purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results