Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Margaret Dockstader
Margaret  Dockstader at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me

Margaret Dockstader

Internet Sales

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Margaret Dockstader

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brett was our love encore rep, top notch in every..."

- Carzoojsr

Brett was our love encore rep, top notch in every respect. Highest level of Service, well above expectations. Sets the bar for attention to detail and customer care. Brett took the Love Encore visit and Subaru experience to Professional level. Highest Recommendation!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, we're happy you found Brett to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Las Vegas. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Over a 2 month period, Margaret was a true professional,..."

- Carzoojsr

Over a 2 month period, Margaret was a true professional, she was sensitive to our situation. Consistently on point with communication, and problem solving,Rockstar

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2021

Carzoojsr responded

Thank you, Due to my oversight, I failed to assign 5 Stars to Margaret’s employee review. This should correct my mistake.

Sep 04, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Margaret here at Subaru of Las Vegas! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a bad experience my first time in. I spoke with..."

- nicojacobs23

Had a bad experience my first time in. I spoke with someone about it already. But I had a wonderful experience this time in with James. Very helpful, excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristi Pupkiewicz, James Paluzzi

Jan 05, 2021

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to James here at Subaru of Las Vegas! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coco rocks!!!"

- hashflinger

Awesome car, wonderful company & tremendous staff. Kudos to Coco Garcia for making my out of state transaction simple & stress free. Most impressed with the great communication, especially post purchase.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia, Tennesha Hibbert

Aug 05, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Paluzzi is an amazing salesman. He answered all our..."

- BrandyA

James Paluzzi is an amazing salesman. He answered all our questions quickly and was also quick to answer my texts. James is extraordinary! Thank you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tennesha Hibbert, James Paluzzi , Bret Hollabaugh

Mar 05, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Brandy, we're so glad James was able to make your experience with us such a positive one! We will gladly pass along your kind words. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to deal with, intelligent and helpful staff...."

- Lpreator

Very easy to deal with, intelligent and helpful staff. Have used the service department in the past, and they are the bomb, love their attitude.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia , Jace...not sure of last name

Feb 19, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hello, thank you for your review! Our team is dedicated to providing you with the best service experience so we are pleased to hear you found that to be the case during your visit. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out. We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,000
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,250
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,992
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,639
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,000
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,310
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD