Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maria Alerta.
Maria Alerta
Maria Alerta at Culver City Volvo Cars
Refer Me
4.7

Maria Alerta | Page 2

Sales Manager

Culver City Volvo Cars

11201 West Washington Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

41 Reviews of Maria Alerta

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was indubitably delightful from the beginning..."

- KYTHEUS Verified Customer

Everything was indubitably delightful from the beginning to the end. It was a very safe and smooth transaction. Thank you to the Culver City team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us! We're very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us, and we hope you'll stop by again soon! The Culver City Volvo Team

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No reason to shop any further. Culver City Volvo sells..."

- MBIC841 Verified Customer

No reason to shop any further. Culver City Volvo sells the best cars on the market while providing the best customer service. This will be my 6th Volvo and I could not be happier with my car buying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Camacho, Aaron Corea

Jan 04, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, What a wonderful review! We really appreciate your recommendation, and we're very happy to hear you've enjoyed your experiences with our team! We look forward to your next visit, and hope you're enjoying your new Volvo! The Culver City Volvo Team

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was great and accommodating throughout the..."

- jwu Verified Customer

The dealership was great and accommodating throughout the process, answering questions, and providing safe test driving protocols. The leasing program and process was relatively straightforward and easy to get through. Would highly recommend checking the dealership out for any Volvo needs on the west side

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thanks so much for your review and feedback on your experience with our team! We're glad to hear our team was so accomodating and helpful during your visit, and we look forward to your next visit! The Culver City Volvo Team

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service. Helped me find what I wanted and..."

- ERICWIGBY Verified Customer

Excellent service. Helped me find what I wanted and didn’t try and push anything on me I didn’t want. I actually picked the vehicle I wanted and they drove 2 hours to deliver it to me the next day, where I realized I had selected they wrong vehicle, completely my fault. Without any trouble, they drove that vehicle back, and returned the next day with the one I wanted. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Khashayar, Siya Bourat

Dec 23, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Eric, Thank you so much for your rating and review! We love hearing back from our happy customers! We're glad to know you were able to find the vehicle you wanted and have it delivered to you! We appreciate your kind words and we look forward to working with you again! The Culver City Volvo Team

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Easy to work with. No run around straight business and..."

- WHOSNEXTRE Verified Customer

Easy to work with. No run around straight business and super fast. Aaron our sales consultant was great and full of knowledge. Made the transaction go by fast and smooth. Always staying in communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Camacho, Aaron Corea

Dec 21, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thanks so much for your excellent feedback and review of our team! We'll be sure to let Aaron know he's doing a wonderful job! We look forward to serving you again. The Culver City Volvo Team

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all around service. Easy process from negotiation..."

- WESTONHUDSON Verified Customer

Great all around service. Easy process from negotiation to finance. Michael was helpful and quick in terms of finding my car and setting the price. And Siya is a gem . . . so helpful and kind. Wishing Culver City Volvo much success in 2021!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Weston, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We'll be sure to let Michael know he's doing a great job! We look forward to serving you again. The Culver City Volvo Team

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Michael was super personable, helpful and got me where I..."

- MEGAN Verified Customer

Michael was super personable, helpful and got me where I needed to be on a great new ride, hassle free. He communicated well by phone, text and did everything in his power to get me in and out, with a great deal. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Khashayar

Dec 03, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Megan, Thank you so much for your awesome review and five-star rating of your experience! We love hearing from our happy customers, and we're glad to know Michael was so helpful during your visit. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words for him! We look forward to working with you again! The Culver City Volvo Team

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent smooth transaction! Would recommend them to..."

- WILL Verified Customer

Excellent smooth transaction! Would recommend them to anyone looking for a a new Volvo. Erick and Roman were a pleasure to work with. They made this a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Camacho, Erick Reyes

Dec 01, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Will, Thank you so much for your rating and review! We appreciate your kind words for Erick and Roman, and we hope you're enjoying your new Volvo! Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! The Culver City Volvo Team

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Eric was a great salesman and Julio was great with the..."

- Danielle Verified Customer

Eric was a great salesman and Julio was great with the paperwork, but it shouldn't take 3 hours for a cash transaction! We completed the paperwork and the car still hadn't been washed or had gas added.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Reyes, Julio Lopez

Nov 18, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello Danielle, Thank you for your review and feedback! It's what helps us to do better in the future. We're glad to hear Eric and Julio were very helpful during your visit, and we do apologize for the wait. Please let us know if there's anything more we can do to better serve you. We look forward to working with you again! The Culver City Volvo Team

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Culver City made it a seamless process. No complaints...."

- GEOMOTO1 Verified Customer

Culver City made it a seamless process. No complaints. They deliver customer service quality. I would refer someone to them if they were interested in a Volvo or Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Tehrani, Julio Lopez

Nov 06, 2020

Culver City Volvo Cars responded

Hello, Thank you for the kind review of our team and your seamless experience! We hope to work with you again, soon! Please let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! The Culver City Mazda Team

11 - 20 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (515 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,623

2020 Mazda CX-5

$22,623

used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $23,393

2020 Mazda CX-5

$23,393

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,505

2021 Mazda CX-5

$28,505

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $50,610

2021 Volvo XC60

$50,610

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,215

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$24,215

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $68,325

2021 Volvo XC90

$68,325