Maria Hernandez
Maria Hernandez at DonohooAuto LLC
Refer Me

Maria Hernandez

Sales Coordinator

DonohooAuto LLC

8122 Helena Road
Birmingham , AL 35124

Contact Me
not yet
rated
46 Reviews

Hometown: Houston, Texas About: The oldest of six children, Maria is gifted at making customers feel at ease. She loves country music and working out - in fact, she's also working on her personal trainer certification. Friends describe her as spontaneous, genuine and carefree. She says the best part of working at Donohoo is getting to meet new people. Favorite Quote: "Step with care and great tact. And remember that Life's a Great Balancing Act." - Dr. Seuss

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Maria Hernandez

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service I purchased my 2015 Lexus E360 from them and the customer service was absolutely, 100% top notch. Most dealerships end their customer service once yo More

by ADB04
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great expedient service I used Truecar to find the vehicle I was looking for and it matched me with DonohooAuto. Being out of state, I did not want to make more than one trip More

by angelo5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Review Once we came in we were attented right away. They did an excellent job at attending us. I say I went to the best dealership to get my first car. Thank More

by David Salazar
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michele Stewart , Melissa Montoya, Keith Williams

Jul 05, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're happy that you had a great experience buying your first car with us. We hope it's the first of many! Enjoy your new Jeep...wishing you happy (and safe) travels until next time.

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick & Easy with no Hassle It has been over 15 years since I bought a car. I've search and compared cars at other dealerships for many years but never could find a reasonable ca More

by FavoredByGod
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Whitaker, Kyle Partridge, Jonathon Yale, Michele Stewart , Melissa Montoya, Mo Sandoval

Jul 03, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

We're glad that you found the pre-owned car that you wanted and that you appreciated our friendly, no-pressure service. Thank you for taking the time to leave five-star reviews for Jonathon, Becky and the rest of the team. We hope you enjoy your new car and come to see us again. And of course, thank you for your recommendation to others. Until we see you again, happy and safe travels.

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most efficient business I've ever dealt with Everyone was so helpful from the girls up front to the salesmen and staff. We had a great experience. I have told everyone to visit. 👍 More

by Chrisrr
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jones, Chris Seay , Wesley Boozer, Sydney Broady, Tina Viljoen

Jun 07, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave five-star reviews for our team members. If you found us the most efficient business you've ever dealt with, then we're doing our job! We've worked hard to create a process that is easy and and hassle-free, so we're glad you found that to be the case. Thank you for your business and for your referrals. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch! Love this place! I've bought five vehicles here so far and I know I'll be back for more. The process is so easy and fast. More

by Cecmailbox
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon Yale , Trey Anger

Jun 07, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

We're glad you love us! After five cars, we're pretty fond of you too. If we can do right by someone five times in a row, we know that we're on the right track. We appreciate your repeat business and your vote of confidence. Thank you for your business. We'll be ready to serve you again when you're ready for #6.

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest purchase ever! This was, by far, the easiest experience we've ever had while purchasing a vehicle. There was a plentiful amount of inventory, the staff was exceptio More

by scottsn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Simmelink, Alex Wolfe, Marci Pyle , Trey Anger

Jun 02, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

If this was the easiest experience that you've ever had while purchasing a vehicle, then we must be doing something right. We're glad to know that you appreciated our inventory and no-hassle, no-pressure sales process. And, that Trey and the rest of the team made your experience worth the drive from Auburn. We appreciate your business and the kind words. We look forward to serving you again down the road!

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

Great and easy process. Honest and upfront. Great process. Easy test drive and friendly service. We bought car and drive it home. The check engine light came on the next morning. I called and th More

by LarryLee
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent buying experience. We've worked hard to create a process that's easy and hassle-free. We appreciate you giving us the chance to help provide service after the sale. Thank you for your business - we hope that we have the chance to serve you again in the future.

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Audi A6 Came in two cars sitting up front ready for test drives, drive away with car I wanted hour later. Very easy to work with thank you More

by seancarney1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon Yale

May 23, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We're happy to know that Jonathon and the rest of the team delivered professional, timely service. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great! We had a wonderful experience at DonohooAuto and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle! Friendly, knowledgeable staff More

by etoile
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Pyle, Jim Hardy, Jonathon Yale , Wesley Boozer, Melissa Montoya

May 09, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave five star reviews for our team. We're glad to know that they delivered a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $12,990
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo S60 car, priced at $31,994
2019 Volvo S60
used
Pebble Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,995
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Toasted Walnut Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $30,994
2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,995
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Honda Pilot car, priced at $19,990
2013 Honda Pilot
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive