Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marie Buckley.
Marie Buckley
Marie Buckley at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.7

Marie Buckley | Page 15

Service Advisor

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

120 W McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

167 Reviews of Marie Buckley

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There were signs everywhere that masks were required to..."

- EESCHULTZ90 Verified Customer

There were signs everywhere that masks were required to enter. The workers were not wearing masks the majority of the time I was there and did not enforce this rule to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

Sep 10, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We require our employees to wear masks when they can't maintain 6 feet of social distance. Thank you for letting us earn your business! Have a wonderful weekend!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my jeep about 3 years ago and my buying..."

- MC.CHRISTEEN Verified Customer

I bought my jeep about 3 years ago and my buying experience was awesome. Follow up after the sell was great too. Now I use the service departmnt for my service needs and the staff has been great! No problems with my experience with this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always a pleasure coming to get my car serviced...."

- CUTDYEGETFLY Verified Customer

It's always a pleasure coming to get my car serviced. Marie and Jeff are always great to me. I look forward to seeing everyone when I walk in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the great review and kind words! We are so happy you had a great experience here at Michiana in our Service Department! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with there service and customer service I..."

- Punchie Verified Customer

I was pleased with there service and customer service I am happy they resolved my problem with my recall so if I decide to buy an automobile I will consider you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the great rating and review! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job! Thank you. I appreciate my car being..."

- CHERYL_HOLT37 Verified Customer

Did a great job! Thank you. I appreciate my car being serviced. Customer service was excellent. My car was serviced in a timely manner. I'm glad I chose Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

Aug 31, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the great review and rating! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience in our Service department with Jeff and Marie! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your dealership was fast.your people were friendly and..."

- Royjenkins64 Verified Customer

Your dealership was fast.your people were friendly and efficient.i like the business yet professional attention to the customer.the only thing about any dealership is they allways charge to much.no senior or military discounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was friendly and nice but the cost of an oil..."

- JOEHAINES8 Verified Customer

Dealership was friendly and nice but the cost of an oil and filter change was $50 more than other places. I made the mistake of not asking what the cost was before having them work on the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

Aug 27, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the kinds words. We are sorry you feel this way. Hopefully the quality of service is worth the money. Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the service department. I stopped..."

- WRVANDYKE081190 Verified Customer

I was very happy with the service department. I stopped in to set up an appointment and they took me in right away. While there I talked to the dealer who sold me my Jeep and he remembered the night I bought it 6 months ago. These guys are really good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great review! We are so happy you had a great experience in our service department! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, timely service. As soon as your vehicle service is..."

- TANNER.ANDRYSIAK Verified Customer

Great, timely service. As soon as your vehicle service is complete, you are notified right away. I am always asked if a shuttle ride is needed to take or pick me up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the great rating and review! We are so happy you had a great experience at Michiana in our service department! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just a little disappointed in the professionalism or lack..."

- Portvic Verified Customer

Just a little disappointed in the professionalism or lack of by the person who John picked the Jeep up from. He said he asked if oil change was done and the guy was rude and said that’s a small box they didn’t see that. Didn’t offer to reschedule or anything. So I’ll probably change it myself but disappointed in them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
141 - 150 of 167 results

Dealership Inventory (221 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,465

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,465

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,745

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,745

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,026

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,026

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $48,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$48,988

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,949

2021 Jeep Renegade

$28,949

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,949

2021 Jeep Renegade

$28,949