Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Marie Buckley.
Marie Buckley
Marie Buckley at Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me
4.7

Marie Buckley | Page 2

Service Advisor

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

120 W McKinley Ave
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

165 Reviews of Marie Buckley

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went for an oil change and was charged over 200$ but my..."

- Lucie Verified Customer

I went for an oil change and was charged over 200$ but my truck is still reading that it needs an oil change! And I was told they were going to wash my truck and didn’t do that either. I’m wondering if anything was done at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 25, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

We are very sorry you feel this way. Please call 574-254-2010 and ask for Service Manager Justin Bratzler to discuss your situation in private. Thank you. Have a great day!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I n s e r t T w e n t y - f I v e w o r d r e v I e w h..."

- mlongr17 Verified Customer

I n s e r t T w e n t y - f I v e w o r d r e v I e w h e r e.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to get my service done at Michiana..."

- jbratzler0 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure to get my service done at Michiana CDJR. Thank you all, fast inexpensive and came back cleaner than it was when I dropped it off..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

Mar 22, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Always trustworthyVery knowledgable. I..."

- DEDICATED007 Verified Customer

Great service. Always trustworthy Very knowledgable. I did notice the price increase from almost 60$ for an oil change to now almost 80$ for my particular vehicle. Probably due to oil inflation. Overall still very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

Mar 18, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We appreciate the great service we always receive at your..."

- allenfam2016 Verified Customer

We appreciate the great service we always receive at your dealerships service department. I was on my way to Chicago and they were able to squeeze me in not only for my oil change but a tire rotation and balance as well all at a great price as well. We look forward to coming back in the future. Regards, Allen Duncan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

Mar 18, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and friendly environment. Always willing to answer..."

- Mandi.foust Verified Customer

Clean and friendly environment. Always willing to answer any questions and show you any car that you would like to see.there were a variety of vehicles to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful week! :)

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much Marie and Michiana Team! Thank you for..."

- markjamesyoung79 Verified Customer

Thank you so much Marie and Michiana Team! Thank you for taking wonderful care of me in the service department during my oil change and tire rotation of my Jeep Wrangler! You all are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

Mar 11, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and great rating! Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought My car here for a recall service and they found..."

- APPLELADY4028 Verified Customer

Brought My car here for a recall service and they found an oil leak. The oil leak and the recall service was performed in a timely manner so I was able to get to work on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bailey

Mar 11, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for the great rating and review! We are glad we could help. Thank you for letting us earn your business! We appreciate you! Have a wonderful weekend! :)

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made an appointment and I didn’t get the jeep back in..."

- bob Verified Customer

Made an appointment and I didn’t get the jeep back in until late afternoon.It just seem like a long time when you have an appointment for a minor problem. No time was given when it was going to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for letting us earn your business at Michiana! Please call 574-254-2010 and ask for Service Manager Justin Bratzler to discuss your situation in private. Thank you. Have a great weekend!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my caddilac there in Dec 2019...no carfax...but..."

- BURKHARTLYNDE1966 Verified Customer

Bought my caddilac there in Dec 2019...no carfax...but must have been in previous wreck,cause paint on right side didn't match ...but I'm dealing with it..and having lube service at dealer ship...thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Michiana Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate you! Have a great day!

11 - 20 of 165 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,465

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,465

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,745

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,745

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,026

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,026

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $48,988

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$48,988

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,949

2021 Jeep Renegade

$28,949

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,949

2021 Jeep Renegade

$28,949