About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Delgado.
Mario Delgado
Mario Delgado, Service Writer, Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville
4.9

Mario Delgado

Service Writer

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

3103 State Route 10
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Mario Delgado

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service & very honest!"

- John332 Verified Customer

Salernk Duane is an exceptional dealership. Very professional, courteous, and the service waiting area is very comfortable and some nice refreshments! I place a high value on the dealership when buying my car, and Salerno Duane stands out as the best, imo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Reps"

- DAVID.T.STRICKLAND.CIV Verified Customer

Klancy and Rebecca has always been great to work with when getting my car serviced. They always ensure that required work is done in a timely and professional manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Klancy Ramirez, Rebecca Horvath

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Addressed my needs. "

- WANGEE35 Verified Customer

I have been servicing my 2011 FX35 at Salerno Duane Infiniti since I purchased it there 8 years ago. The service remains outstanding. I recently went in for an oil change and my tire pressure light kept coming on. After about 45 minutes I was told that I needed rear brake pads. I could not stay for the repairs and needed a loaner. I was accommodated without a problem. I really like the loaner accommodation that Infiniti offers. This location has recently gone through a renovation and the results are beautiful. It has a modern, sleek look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service on our 2019 QX 60"

- james_chu Verified Customer

We bought our 2019 QX60 from another dealer. It is a brand new car and there is a issue with the center armrest. The dealer where I purchase the vehicle from would not resolve the issue. Schedule the appointment with Salerno Duane Infiniti, they got us right in and repair the issue. Service is great! They earn my business and both my Infiniti will be service there going forth. Mario was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- MATTMORIN12 Verified Customer

Comfortable accommodating and timely. Really the first time I enjoyed waiting for my car. Food coffee relaxing waiting area with wifi. The overall experience was great. The workers were very nice too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Routine Maintenance"

- HRud Verified Customer

Took my car in for routine maintenance. Everything was handled smoothly by Mario, who I have worked with for a long time. I would recommend working with Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Garcia, Bill Backes

Feb 04, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department Very Professional"

- ebonchill Verified Customer

Was very professional. Took a lot faster than I thought. Was really impressed when I mentioned a TPMS light being on and the representative said it "has nothing to do with my failing the NJ State inspection" Really thought he would try to con and sell me on getting something done that I did not really need to do. Then afterwards in regard to my error codes was very honest with me of what was wrong and what may be wrong, they would have to see only after fixing the first issue-which was a hard error code. So again, instead of trying to con and sell me something I may not need-complete honesty. So now when they do tell me I need to get something done-I will trust them and do it. Have to admit I don't usually trust dealerships-not only are they are lot higher in price but they usually try to con you into fixing every little issue-even those that are really not needed and the final price is exorbitant! That is why I usually will go to mechanic shops. After coming here to Salerno Duane I only wish I would of went to Infiniti first for the whole ordeal. Went to Mechanic Shop that was suppose to inspect and give you a NJ State Inspection sticker but they were unable to fix the car in that particular area yet still charged me $550 to fix other areas that was not required for a NJ State sticker. Next time I will just come here first. Live and learn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasant visit to get my car serviced here"

- NJANGELA Verified Customer

Always great service and now in a remodeled service area! Can't wait to go back again so I can try the new waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Klancy Ramirez

Jan 19, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the 5 Stars. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance "

- ADUNC131 Verified Customer

I love going to Salerno Duane infiniti , the service is great , prompt and efficient. I am always greeted with a smile . Definitely would recommend infiniti to friend and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and nice staff"

- GLM Verified Customer

I have used the service department twice and both times I have been treated like a great customer. The loaner was ready when I got there and the experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gusta

Jan 08, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$70,785

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,305

2019 INFINITI QX50

$56,665

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,945

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,080